2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 3

Sunday, October 18, 2020 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 54
Updated: Sunday, October 18, 2020 14:58 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
34 Erin Prince OLOR Kellyville  F 1:20
27 Harriet Edden King Park Public School  F 1:40
33 Rhema Chiang Padstow North Public School  F 2:00
46 Isobel Prince Mount St Benedict  F 2:20
18 Tamara Lazarevic Adult  F 3:20
49 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 5:00
41 Lauren Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College - Schof  F 5:40
42 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 6:20
43 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 7:20
11 Jaime O'Callaghan St Michael's Primary School  F 9:40
20 Sophie Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 10:00