2020 Neo Road Series Rnd 10

Sunday, September 20, 2020 15:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Lansdowne, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 54
Updated: Sunday, September 20, 2020 14:50 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
43 Rhema Chiang Padstow North Public School  F 0:20
27 Hannah Hussein Norwest Christian College  F 1:40
29 Charlotte Hussein Norwest Christian College  F 3:00
23 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 3:20
24 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 3:40
32 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 4:00
28 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 5:00
17 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 6:00
1 Georgia O'Callaghan St Michael's Primary School  F 8:40
3 Ella-Kate Hussein William Clarke College  F 9:00