2019/20 Summer Schools Cup Rnd 12

Sunday, March 8, 2020 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 45
Updated: Sunday, March 8, 2020 14:56 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
54 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 2:20
44 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 3:20
50 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 4:00
41 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 4:20
17 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 5:00
20 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 5:20
19 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 6:20