2019/20 Summer Schools Cup Rnd 9

Sunday, February 16, 2020 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe Oval, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 51
Updated: Sunday, February 16, 2020 14:54 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Start list

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see the start list
 Category Total racers
 All racers 51
 Female 5
 Male 46