2019 Winter Schools Cup Rnd 7

Sunday, June 30, 2019 15:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Georges Hall, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 29
Updated: Sunday, June 30, 2019 15:15 (GMT+10)
Organized by: InterSchool Cycling
Race website: InterSchoolCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
67 Mila Upton Putney Primary  Default F 15:02:14
68 Jessica Moore St Michael's Primary School  Default F 15:02:34
28 Kensyn Hardey Castle Hill Public  Default F 15:03:14
62 Lauren Chandler St John Vianney - Doonside  Default F 15:03:54
61 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  Default F 15:04:54
60 Grace Chandler St John Vianney - Doonside  Default F 15:05:14
70 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  Default F 15:06:14
27 Payton Hardey Castle Hill High  Default F 15:06:54
29 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  Default F 15:07:34
20 Edie Bloomfield Burwood Girls High School  Default F 15:08:54
21 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  Default F 15:09:14