2019 Winter Schools Cup Rnd 7

Sunday, June 30, 2019 15:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Georges Hall, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 49
Updated: Sunday, June 30, 2019 14:51 (GMT+10)
Organized by: InterSchool Cycling
Race website: InterSchoolCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
67 Mila Upton Putney Primary  F 1:40
68 Jessica Moore St Michael's Primary School  F 2:00
28 Kensyn Hardey Castle Hill Public  F 2:40
62 Lauren Chandler St John Vianney - Doonside  F 3:20
61 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 4:20
60 Grace Chandler St John Vianney - Doonside  F 4:40
70 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 5:40
27 Payton Hardey Castle Hill High  F 6:20
29 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 7:00
20 Edie Bloomfield Burwood Girls High School  F 8:20
21 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 8:40