2018/19 Summer Schools Cup Rnd 9

Sunday, March 3, 2019 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 50
Updated: Sunday, March 3, 2019 15:01 (GMT+11)
Organized by: InterSchool Cycling
Race website: InterSchoolCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
45 Taliah Sanchez Clovelly Public School  F 1:00
43 Jessica Moore St Michael's Primary School  F 5:30
48 Gabby Scanlon Strathfield North Public School  F 6:30
44 Kensyn Hardey Castle Hill Public  F 7:30
34 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 8:00
30 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 8:30
33 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 9:00
24 Payton Hardey Castle Hill High  F 10:00
17 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 11:30
18 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 12:00
4 Georgia Bonora Rosebank College  F 12:30
19 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 13:00
2 Jemma Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 14:00