The TSB Easter Tour 2018 stage 1

Friday, March 30, 2018 13:32 (GMT+13) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Puketapu, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 13
Updated: Friday, March 30, 2018 21:48 (GMT+13)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
One rider has been DQed for crossing the centre line, one rider is under investigation for missing race briefing, 2 riders did not have numbers displayed.
All results are provisional subject to photo finish reviews.
Time Trial start times will be online later this evening.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Gender Start time
40 Brent Chamberlain D Grade M +6:00
154 David Lingan D Grade M +6:00
225 Stephen Salkeld D Grade M +6:00
287 Ian Wright D Grade M +6:00
307 Wayne Jack D Grade M +6:00
324 Paul Achten D Grade M +6:00
440 Chris Hansen D Grade M +6:00
463 Toby Evans D Grade M +6:00
474 Michelle Hutchins D Grade F +6:00
482 Alan Young D Grade M +6:00
613 Steven Soden D Grade M +6:00
614 Colin Anderson D Grade M +6:00
623 Simon Pepper D Grade M +6:00