Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:03 PM (GMT-7) - Series standings

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Series type: Custom points per place
Series races: 14
Completed races: 14
Racers: 67
Updated: Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:03 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: MIVA
Race website: bikeracing.ca
Race notes
MIVA will edit names to merge duplicates as soon as possible

NOTE: Volunteer Points cannot be added via Webscorer unfortunately. I am manually adding them in here in the notes and in the final standings after the season.

Add the following:
Janna Gillick 5pts
Lorrie Baildham 5pts
Fred Rockwell 5pts
Al Shirley 5pts
Reagan Lovig 5pts
Jason Hare MANY points
Sean De Pol 5pts
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Series winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning total Racers
 Female Janna Gillick 120 18
 Male Paul Auton 112 45
 Youth Female Abigail Hare 130 2
 Youth Male Aiden Hare 136 2