Hawkes Bay Tour 2021 GC

Sunday, January 10, 2021 09:30 (GMT+13) - Series standings

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Crownthorpe, New Zealand
Series type: Total time
Series races: 4
Completed races: 4
Racers: 103
Updated: Sunday, January 10, 2021 12:59 (GMT+13)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website: https://www.facebook.com/supervisionsports/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Series winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning total Racers
 B Grade Jamie Campbell 6:53:37.98 24
 C Grade Russell Mudgway 4:54:30.96 38
 D Grade Tom Little 5:21:03.83 29
 Under 19 men Lewis Bower 4:54:44.09 11
 Under 19 women Mikaela Grant 5:32:01.47 1