2014 Durham Forest MTB Race Series

Thursday, September 4, 2014 6:53 PM (GMT-4) - Series standings

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Uxbridge, ON, Canada
Series type: Custom points per place
Series races: Best 14 out of 20
Completed races: 20
Racers: 179
Updated: Thursday, September 4, 2014 6:53 PM (GMT-4)
Organized by: BikeNXS Racing
Race website: http://bikenxs.ca/
Race notes
The Durham Forest MTB Race Series is the oldest running weekly mountain bike series in the Greater Toronto Area. This is our 20th season of bringing local racing to the Durham Forest and we’re looking forward to another great season of racing. The Durham Forest Race Series is fun for any level of rider and we’re always looking forward to meeting new racers.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Series winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning total Racers
 Cadet Henry Mason 260 13
 Grand Master Men Guy Leclair 280 34
 Grand Master Women Norine Jewell 280 1
 Junior Men Liam Mulcahy 272 11
 Junior Women Elissa Cummings 260 6
 Master Men Ron MacNeil 236 42
 Master Women Ingrid Musgrave 240 4
 Peewee / Minime Men David Agnew-Kata 258 11
 Peewee / Minime Women Katie Chebott 80 2
 Peewee Men David Agnew-Kata 20 2
 Senior Men Kurt Vendrig 252 24
 Senior Women Alana Zabukovec 232 8
 Veteran Men Brian Burnside 266 29
 Veteran Women Jenn Armstrong 80 3
 Zen Master Men Ed Paul 244 3