The TSB Hawkes Bay Tour 2020 GC

Sunday, January 12, 2020 09:32 (GMT+13) - Series standings

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Crownthorpe, New Zealand
Series type: Total time
Series races: 4
Completed races: 4
Racers: 78
Updated: Sunday, January 12, 2020 21:57 (GMT+13)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Series winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning total Racers
 A Grade Dylan Kennett 7:43:18.18 8
 B Grade Glen Carabine 6:35:36.05 16
 C Grade Kate McCarthy 5:52:03.50 27
 D Grade Marcus Fellowes 5:18:50.56 27