H & J Outdoor Winter Series 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:30 (GMT+12) - Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:00 (GMT+12)

Event info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Sandy Point, New Zealand
Registrations: 80
Registration closes: Saturday, June 5, 2021 17:00 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Southland MTB Club
Event website: https://www.sporty.co.nz/southlandmtb/Events-1/H-J-Outdoor-Winter-Series
Event notes
H&J Outdoor Winter/Spring Series 2021

Where: Sandy Point Mountain Bike Track, Sandy Point Road, Invercargill.
When: First Sunday of each month, May to October.
Round 1 - Sunday 2nd May
Round 2 - Sunday 6th June
Round 3 - Sunday 4th July
Round 4 -Sunday 1st August
Round 5 - Sunday 5th September
Round 6 - Sunday 3rd October Final
​​​​​​​Start time: Registration on the day from 9:30am and race briefing at 10:25, race start 10:30am sharp!

Entry fee: Entries on the day: $5 Southland MTB Club members, $10 non-members. Children Under 12 Free. Please enter before 10.00am. Enter Online for the 6 races for $30 for Members(you get a discount code when joining) $60 non-members
(JOIN FOR $20) and save time on the morning by using express queue.  online entries close Sat 1st May 3pm.​​​​​​​

Categories: Kids Loop, Rec (1 lap), Sport (2 laps), Expert (3 laps), E-Bike.

Ages: Under 12,15,19, Open, Vet and Masters, age is taken as of the 2nd May.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

The entry fee varies - make selections to show the fee.
Webscorer account
Who are you registering?
Team name
 
First name
 
Last name
 
Email address
 
Age as of 02/05/2021
Gender
 
Distance
 
Category
 
Event entry fee TBD
Discount or coupon code
 
Subtotal
--
Discount
--
Total
--