Sun City Triathlon 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:00 (GMT+3) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Vaasa, Finland
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 54
Laps: 5
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Monday, August 22, 2016 08:14 (GMT+3)
Organized by: Wasa Triathlon
Race website: http://www.team226.fi/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Swim
1 92 Samu, Hanhela Oulu Triathlon & Cycling  Yleinen M 6:19 -+0.00%100.00%
2 77 Lauri , Leminen Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:06 +1:47+28.23%77.98%
3 22 Antti, Hyyryläinen Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:24 +2:05+32.98%75.20%
3 59 Staffan, Granholm Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:24 +2:05+32.98%75.20%
5 32 Oliver, Rusk Sundom IF  U18 M 8:26 +2:07+33.51%74.90%
6 84 Osmo, Haapaniemi Kangasala  Yleinen M 8:29 +2:10+34.30%74.46%
7 24 Jan, Iso-Tuisku SSU-Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:33 +2:14+35.36%73.88%
8 86 Patrik, Bexar   Yleinen M 8:41 +2:22+37.47%72.74%
9 56 Kari, Hauta-aho Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:43 +2:24+37.99%72.47%
10 83 Antti, Järvinen   Yleinen M 9:09 +2:50+44.85%69.03%
11 63 Ari, Hauta-aho Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  50+ M 9:16 +2:57+46.70%68.17%
12 16 Niklas, Andersson KK-Triathlon Raseborg  Yleinen M 9:19 +3:00+47.49%67.80%
13 3 Mika, Roms   Yleinen M 9:20 +3:01+47.76%67.68%
14 66 Mikko, Peltonen Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  Yleinen M 9:32 +3:13+50.92%66.26%
15 37 Lars, Hermans Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  50+ M 9:47 +3:28+54.88%64.57%
16 114 Jesper, Bengs   Yleinen M 9:51 +3:32+55.94%64.13%
17 78 Bill, Kåla Crossfit Kokkola  Yleinen M 9:53 +3:34+56.46%63.91%
18 97 Timo, Väistä   Yleinen M 9:57 +3:38+57.52%63.48%
19 38 Olav, Nylund Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  50+ M 10:01 +3:42+58.58%63.06%
20 103 Anssi, Reunanen Forssan Salama  50+ M 10:15 +3:56+62.27%61.63%
21 62 Pekka, Sahlberg   50+ M 10:19 +4:00+63.32%61.23%
22 98 Peter, Östman NCK  Yleinen M 10:21 +4:02+63.85%61.03%
22 110 Markus, Björkvall Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 10:21 +4:02+63.85%61.03%
24 82 Tuomo, Hakaoja Futurice  Yleinen M 10:24 +4:05+64.64%60.74%
25 5 Petrus, Genas Vaasan Hiihtäjät  U18 M 10:33 +4:14+67.02%59.87%
26 34 Jukka, Luoma Vasu  50+ M 10:35 +4:16+67.55%59.69%
26 46 Jani, Kuoppamaa Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 10:35 +4:16+67.55%59.69%
28 113 Andreas, Oker-Blom   Yleinen M 10:37 +4:18+68.07%59.50%
29 106 Seppo, Sirkemaa Uintiklubi Nereus Ry  50+ M 11:16 +4:57+78.36%56.07%
30 87 Johan, Lövsund IS Söderby  Yleinen M 11:20 +5:01+79.42%55.74%
31 47 Juho , Savola   Yleinen M 11:36 +5:17+83.64%54.45%
32 30 Tom, Forsön   50+ M 11:54 +5:35+88.39%53.08%
33 70 Sami, Lehtinen   Yleinen M 11:55 +5:36+88.65%53.01%
34 99 Simon, Vikman   Yleinen M 11:56 +5:37+88.92%52.93%
34 101 Juho, Ronkainen   Yleinen M 11:56 +5:37+88.92%52.93%
36 8 Tapio, Peltola Vaasa  50+ M 11:57 +5:38+89.18%52.86%
37 43 Robert, Bergkulla   Yleinen M 11:59 +5:40+89.71%52.71%
38 17 Peik, Renvall JS-PU  Yleinen M 12:02 +5:43+90.50%52.49%
39 31 Niklas, Bjärk-Lauren   Yleinen M 12:34 +6:15+98.94%50.27%
40 14 Tomi, Kaunismäki   Yleinen M 12:44 +6:25+101.58%49.61%
41 72 Jani, Kuivamäki   Yleinen M 12:47 +6:28+102.37%49.41%
42 26 Christian, Joffs Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 13:29 +7:10+113.46%46.85%
43 69 Simon, Staffans Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 13:33 +7:14+114.51%46.62%
44 7 Fredrik, Hägglund   Yleinen M 13:37 +7:18+115.57%46.39%
45 19 Petri, Riskula VACKS  Yleinen M 14:17 +7:58+126.12%44.22%
46 73 Jussi, Flinkkilä SUHISE  Yleinen M 14:50 +8:31+134.83%42.58%
47 27 Mika, Martonen   Yleinen M 15:49 +9:30+150.40%39.94%
48 33 Magnus, Bengs Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 16:17 +9:58+157.78%38.79%
49 108 Simon, Sandvik Klever Ab Oy  Yleinen M 16:30 +10:11+161.21%38.28%
50 76 Janne, Teräsvirta SUHISE  Yleinen M 16:35 +10:16+162.53%38.09%
51 91 Tomi, Tenhovuori   Yleinen M 17:33 +11:14+177.84%35.99%
52 74 Juha, Puskala   Yleinen M 17:39 +11:20+179.42%35.79%
53 50 Petri , Metso Tampereen Jääkiekkotuomarit  50+ M 19:18 +12:59+205.54%32.73%
54 29 Markku, Niska navybluebird  50+ M 19:45 +13:26+212.66%31.98%