Sun City Triathlon 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:00 (GMT+3) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Vaasa, Finland
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 98
Laps: 5
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Monday, August 22, 2016 08:14 (GMT+3)
Organized by: Wasa Triathlon
Race website: http://www.team226.fi/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Swim
1 92 Samu, Hanhela Oulu Triathlon & Cycling  Yleinen M 6:19 -+0.00%100.00%
2 77 Lauri , Leminen Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:06 +1:47+28.23%77.98%
3 28 Sari, Laine   Yleinen F 8:13 +1:54+30.08%76.88%
4 22 Antti, Hyyryläinen Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:24 +2:05+32.98%75.20%
4 59 Staffan, Granholm Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:24 +2:05+32.98%75.20%
6 32 Oliver, Rusk Sundom IF  U18 M 8:26 +2:07+33.51%74.90%
7 84 Osmo, Haapaniemi Kangasala  Yleinen M 8:29 +2:10+34.30%74.46%
8 24 Jan, Iso-Tuisku SSU-Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:33 +2:14+35.36%73.88%
9 86 Patrik, Bexar   Yleinen M 8:41 +2:22+37.47%72.74%
10 56 Kari, Hauta-aho Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  Yleinen M 8:43 +2:24+37.99%72.47%
11 51 Laura, Lemberg NCK  Yleinen F 9:02 +2:43+43.01%69.93%
12 83 Antti, Järvinen   Yleinen M 9:09 +2:50+44.85%69.03%
13 18 Helena, Antell KP-Tri  Yleinen F 9:14 +2:55+46.17%68.41%
14 63 Ari, Hauta-aho Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  50+ M 9:16 +2:57+46.70%68.17%
15 16 Niklas, Andersson KK-Triathlon Raseborg  Yleinen M 9:19 +3:00+47.49%67.80%
16 3 Mika, Roms   Yleinen M 9:20 +3:01+47.76%67.68%
17 66 Mikko, Peltonen Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  Yleinen M 9:32 +3:13+50.92%66.26%
18 88 Ida, Wikman FTT Jakobstad  U18 F 9:34 +3:15+51.45%66.03%
19 81 Heidi, Granholm   Yleinen F 9:37 +3:18+52.24%65.68%
20 37 Lars, Hermans Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  50+ M 9:47 +3:28+54.88%64.57%
21 114 Jesper, Bengs   Yleinen M 9:51 +3:32+55.94%64.13%
22 78 Bill, Kåla Crossfit Kokkola  Yleinen M 9:53 +3:34+56.46%63.91%
23 68 Liisi, Vähäsäyrinki   Yleinen F 9:57 +3:38+57.52%63.48%
23 97 Timo, Väistä   Yleinen M 9:57 +3:38+57.52%63.48%
25 38 Olav, Nylund Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  50+ M 10:01 +3:42+58.58%63.06%
26 71 Jaana, Sandqvist Helsinki Triathlon  Yleinen F 10:08 +3:49+60.42%62.34%
27 57 Outi, Udelius   Yleinen F 10:09 +3:50+60.69%62.23%
28 103 Anssi, Reunanen Forssan Salama  50+ M 10:15 +3:56+62.27%61.63%
29 62 Pekka, Sahlberg   50+ M 10:19 +4:00+63.32%61.23%
30 95 Linda krokfors Emmi Vähäsäyrinki,   Joukkue F/M 10:21 +4:02+63.85%61.03%
30 98 Peter, Östman NCK  Yleinen M 10:21 +4:02+63.85%61.03%
30 110 Markus, Björkvall Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 10:21 +4:02+63.85%61.03%
33 82 Tuomo, Hakaoja Futurice  Yleinen M 10:24 +4:05+64.64%60.74%
34 85 Tarja , Siivonen Turun Urheiluliitto  50+ F 10:27 +4:08+65.44%60.45%
35 23 Maria , Niemelä Seinäjoen Seudun Urheilijat-Triathlon  50+ F 10:30 +4:11+66.23%60.16%
36 5 Petrus, Genas Vaasan Hiihtäjät  U18 M 10:33 +4:14+67.02%59.87%
36 11 Annelie, Glasberg   Yleinen F 10:33 +4:14+67.02%59.87%
38 34 Jukka, Luoma Vasu  50+ M 10:35 +4:16+67.55%59.69%
38 46 Jani, Kuoppamaa Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 10:35 +4:16+67.55%59.69%
40 113 Andreas, Oker-Blom   Yleinen M 10:37 +4:18+68.07%59.50%
41 54 Hanna , Järveläinen Sotanorsut seikkailulla  Yleinen F 10:48 +4:29+70.98%58.49%
42 61 Tiina, Perälä   Yleinen F 10:58 +4:39+73.61%57.60%
43 39 Susanne , Wiik-Mannila Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  Yleinen F 11:01 +4:42+74.41%57.34%
44 53 Tanja, Turpeinen   Yleinen F 11:11 +4:52+77.04%56.48%
45 10 Jaana, Saarela   50+ F 11:12 +4:53+77.31%56.40%
46 106 Seppo, Sirkemaa Uintiklubi Nereus Ry  50+ M 11:16 +4:57+78.36%56.07%
47 112 Martina, Krooks Stockholm City Triathlon  Yleinen F 11:19 +5:00+79.16%55.82%
48 87 Johan, Lövsund IS Söderby  Yleinen M 11:20 +5:01+79.42%55.74%
49 47 Juho , Savola   Yleinen M 11:36 +5:17+83.64%54.45%
50 100 Emma Storvall Kim Berg Victor Lävdahl, Two and a half women  Joukkue F/M 11:42 +5:23+85.22%53.99%
51 105 Saila, Piispanen Fit Factory Alajärvi  Yleinen F 11:48 +5:29+86.81%53.53%
52 48 Virpi, Ohramaa FitFactory Alajärvi  Yleinen F 11:53 +5:34+88.13%53.16%
53 30 Tom, Forsön   50+ M 11:54 +5:35+88.39%53.08%
54 70 Sami, Lehtinen   Yleinen M 11:55 +5:36+88.65%53.01%
55 99 Simon, Vikman   Yleinen M 11:56 +5:37+88.92%52.93%
55 101 Juho, Ronkainen   Yleinen M 11:56 +5:37+88.92%52.93%
57 8 Tapio, Peltola Vaasa  50+ M 11:57 +5:38+89.18%52.86%
58 94 Emmi, Kangas   Yleinen F 11:58 +5:39+89.45%52.79%
59 43 Robert, Bergkulla   Yleinen M 11:59 +5:40+89.71%52.71%
60 40 Linda, Nygård Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  Yleinen F 12:01 +5:42+90.24%52.57%
61 17 Peik, Renvall JS-PU  Yleinen M 12:02 +5:43+90.50%52.49%
62 55 Sonja, Storås   50+ F 12:06 +5:47+91.56%52.20%
63 20 Annika , Wärlin-Påhls   50+ F 12:08 +5:49+92.08%52.06%
64 21 Anne, Haldin   Yleinen F 12:09 +5:50+92.35%51.99%
65 104 Soile, Huumonen   Yleinen F 12:23 +6:04+96.04%51.01%
66 52 Camilla, Vehkoja PoVa  Yleinen F 12:26 +6:07+96.83%50.80%
67 31 Niklas, Bjärk-Lauren   Yleinen M 12:34 +6:15+98.94%50.27%
68 14 Tomi, Kaunismäki   Yleinen M 12:44 +6:25+101.58%49.61%
68 102 Terhi, Haapaluoma Isokyrä  Yleinen F 12:44 +6:25+101.58%49.61%
70 72 Jani, Kuivamäki   Yleinen M 12:47 +6:28+102.37%49.41%
71 75 Brita, Brännbeck Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen F 13:07 +6:48+107.65%48.16%
72 96 Susanna, Väistä   Yleinen F 13:26 +7:07+112.66%47.02%
73 26 Christian, Joffs Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 13:29 +7:10+113.46%46.85%
74 69 Simon, Staffans Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 13:33 +7:14+114.51%46.62%
75 7 Fredrik, Hägglund   Yleinen M 13:37 +7:18+115.57%46.39%
75 60 Sirkku, Sahlberg   Yleinen F 13:37 +7:18+115.57%46.39%
77 90 Tamara, Koskimies   50+ F 13:42 +7:23+116.89%46.11%
78 19 Petri, Riskula VACKS  Yleinen M 14:17 +7:58+126.12%44.22%
79 12 Arja, Puttonen Tanhuniityn Lieru  50+ F 14:24 +8:05+127.97%43.87%
80 73 Jussi, Flinkkilä SUHISE  Yleinen M 14:50 +8:31+134.83%42.58%
81 65 Jenni, Vähäsäyrinki   Yleinen F 15:25 +9:06+144.06%40.97%
82 41 Gun-Britt, Strandholm-Genberg Yrkesakademin i Österbotten  50+ F 15:30 +9:11+145.38%40.75%
83 58 Satu, Suopanki triVAteam  Yleinen F 15:37 +9:18+147.23%40.45%
84 27 Mika, Martonen   Yleinen M 15:49 +9:30+150.40%39.94%
85 33 Magnus, Bengs Wasa Triathlon  Yleinen M 16:17 +9:58+157.78%38.79%
86 36 Elina, Telenius Triva  Yleinen F 16:23 +10:04+159.37%38.56%
87 108 Simon, Sandvik Klever Ab Oy  Yleinen M 16:30 +10:11+161.21%38.28%
88 107 Jeanette, Samuelsson Klever Ab Oy  Yleinen F 16:33 +10:14+162.01%38.17%
89 76 Janne, Teräsvirta SUHISE  Yleinen M 16:35 +10:16+162.53%38.09%
90 49 Anniina, Rintala FitFactory Alajärvi  Yleinen F 16:37 +10:18+163.06%38.01%
91 15 Pihla , Huhdanpää   Yleinen F 16:41 +10:22+164.12%37.86%
92 25 Heidi, Hirsimäki   Yleinen F 17:09 +10:50+171.50%36.83%
93 91 Tomi, Tenhovuori   Yleinen M 17:33 +11:14+177.84%35.99%
94 74 Juha, Puskala   Yleinen M 17:39 +11:20+179.42%35.79%
95 67 Saara, Härä   Yleinen F 18:57 +12:38+200.00%33.33%
96 50 Petri , Metso Tampereen Jääkiekkotuomarit  50+ M 19:18 +12:59+205.54%32.73%
97 29 Markku, Niska navybluebird  50+ M 19:45 +13:26+212.66%31.98%
98 80 Sari, Eskelä JPK Muijakiekko  Yleinen F 29:35 +23:16+368.34%21.35%