MTBNZ Cup Series Round 2 – Race 2

Sunday, January 17, 2016 09:59 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Te Miro, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 3
Laps: 4
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.1
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, January 17, 2016 17:50 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Simple Race Timing
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Lap 1
1 150 Ingrid Richter Tasman Wheelers  Elite Women F 22:31.2 -+0.00%100.00%
2 151 Myra Timena Moller PNP TILL COOK ISLANDS ARE READY  Elite Women F 22:54.6 +0:23.4+1.73%98.30%
3 153 Nicola Kirkham Rotorua Mountain Bike Club  Elite Women F 28:59.3 +6:28.1+28.72%77.69%