2014 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Sunday, September 7, 2014 8:00 AM (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Mercer Island, WA, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 259
Laps: 5
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Chip timing
Updated: Friday, September 12, 2014 10:11 AM (GMT-8)
Organized by: Enviro-Sports
Race website: www.envirosports.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Race winners »
  • Individual
  • Lap times
Page / 2
Racers per page:
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Swim
1 45 David Conger Jr Mercer Island WA  M1516 16 M 12:11 -+0.00%100.00%
2 278 BOB SEIDEL Mercer Island WA  M5559 57 M 14:10 +1:59+16.28%86.00%
3 144 John Longbotham Mercer Island WA  M2024 23 M 14:11 +2:00+16.42%85.90%
4 96 Jake Headrick Mercer Island WA  M1314 13 M 14:12 +2:01+16.55%85.80%
5 205 Nate Robinson Mercer Island WA  M1314 13 M 14:18 +2:07+17.37%85.20%
6 279 DANA ROBERTSON HALTER Seattle WA  F4044 40 F 14:20 +2:09+17.65%85.00%
7 44 Sophia Coco Mercer Island WA  F1314 13 F 14:21 +2:10+17.78%84.90%
8 203 Troy Reppas Renton WA  M3034 32 M 14:25 +2:14+18.33%84.51%
9 39 Marisa Chang Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 14:26 +2:15+18.47%84.41%
10 246 Shelby Wiegand Kirkland WA  F3539 35 F 14:27 +2:16+18.60%84.31%
11 138 Brett Leahy Seattle WA  M3034 32 M 14:30 +2:19+19.02%84.02%
12 22 Lauryn Brittain Mercer Island WA  F1516 15 F 14:42 +2:31+20.66%82.88%
13 68 Zach Foster Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 14:44 +2:33+20.93%82.69%
14 281 CONRAD SAAM Newcastle WA  M3539 39 M 14:47 +2:36+21.34%82.41%
15 7 Ellie Bailey Mercer Island WA  F1112 12 F 14:50 +2:39+21.75%82.13%
16 31 Jimmy Butler bellevue WA  M1314 13 M 14:58 +2:47+22.85%81.40%
17 53 Mark Doane Ruston WA  M3539 39 M 15:00 +2:49+23.12%81.22%
17 295 SUSAN EMPEY Mercer Island WA  F4549 46 F 15:00 +2:49+23.12%81.22%
19 224 Sam Shauf Kirkland WA  M1314 13 M 15:05 +2:54+23.80%80.77%
20 52 Danny Derego Port Orchard WA  M2024 23 M 15:06 +2:55+23.94%80.68%
20 54 Brandon Dravis Port Orchard WA  M2024 23 M 15:06 +2:55+23.94%80.68%
22 223 Noah Shauf Kirkland WA  M1314 13 M 15:07 +2:56+24.08%80.60%
23 148 Mary-Jane Man Sammamish WA  F2529 27 F 15:12 +3:01+24.76%80.15%
24 199 Nathan Quarterman Woodinville WA  M1112 11 M 15:13 +3:02+24.90%80.07%
25 151 James Marria Seattle WA  M2024 22 M 15:24 +3:13+26.40%79.11%
26 126 Bridget Keaton Seattle WA  F1719 17 F 15:34 +3:23+27.77%78.27%
27 50 Stephanie Curran Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 15:46 +3:35+29.41%77.27%
28 233 Joe Tegeder Seattle WA  M4044 40 M 16:07 +3:56+32.28%75.59%
29 187 Andrew Oldag Mercer Island WA  M3034 31 M 16:08 +3:57+32.42%75.52%
30 293 ROCKY URSINO bellevue WA  M4549 45 M 16:14 +4:03+33.24%75.05%
31 184 Brent Norton Lake Forest Park WA  M4044 43 M 16:26 +4:15+34.88%74.14%
32 101 Kevin Hockley Mercer Island WA  M4549 49 M 16:32 +4:21+35.70%73.69%
33 221 Lindsey Selfridge Mukilteo WA  F3034 30 F 16:41 +4:30+36.94%73.03%
34 95 Brian Hawley bellevue WA  M4044 42 M 17:12 +5:01+41.18%70.83%
35 216 Nicolas Sandoval Renton WA  M2529 25 M 17:15 +5:04+41.59%70.63%
36 257 Nick Zosel-Johnson Ruston WA  M2529 29 M 17:18 +5:07+42.00%70.42%
37 189 Breanne Overton Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 17:27 +5:16+43.23%69.82%
38 280 TIM COLLINS Seattle WA  M3539 35 M 17:31 +5:20+43.78%69.55%
39 125 Brittney Jones Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 17:39 +5:28+44.87%69.03%
40 65 Brian Flippin Kirkland WA  M3034 32 M 17:45 +5:34+45.69%68.64%
41 55 Angela Duff Seattle WA  F4044 44 F 17:47 +5:36+45.96%68.51%
42 99 Adam Heiner Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 17:50 +5:39+46.37%68.32%
42 134 Nick Komorous Seattle WA  M3034 33 M 17:50 +5:39+46.37%68.32%
44 93 Allison Hartinger Kirkland WA  F2024 24 F 18:06 +5:55+48.56%67.31%
44 143 Howard Lloyd Olympia WA  M5054 53 M 18:06 +5:55+48.56%67.31%
46 32 Jonathan Butler bellevue WA  M0110 10 M 18:08 +5:57+48.84%67.19%
47 108 Brad Howeiler Gig Harbor WA  M5054 52 M 18:09 +5:58+48.97%67.13%
48 1 ZACH GOODIN Seattle WA  M3034 30 M 18:11 +6:00+49.25%67.00%
49 194 Megan Phillips Issaquah WA  F1516 16 F 18:13 +6:02+49.52%66.88%
50 197 Timothy Punke Mercer Island WA  M4044 43 M 18:16 +6:05+49.93%66.70%
51 204 Annie Ritcey Mercer Island WA  F1314 14 F 18:17 +6:06+50.07%66.64%
52 16 Angela Bertrand Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 18:20 +6:09+50.48%66.45%
53 210 Brian Russell Issaquah WA  M4044 41 M 18:26 +6:15+51.30%66.09%
54 14 Margo Bell Mercer Island WA  F5054 52 F 18:35 +6:24+52.53%65.56%
55 103 Rick Hoener Kirkland WA  M3539 39 M 18:42 +6:31+53.49%65.15%
56 122 Peter Jaworski Seattle WA  M2024 22 M 18:47 +6:36+54.17%64.86%
57 24 Ian Brothers Mercer Island WA  M3034 32 M 18:51 +6:40+54.72%64.63%
58 193 Erik Peterson Mercer Island WA  M3539 37 M 18:56 +6:45+55.40%64.35%
59 71 Gretchen Frederick bellevue WA  F4549 45 F 19:09 +6:58+57.18%63.62%
59 158 Michael Mcnaul Seattle WA  M4044 44 M 19:09 +6:58+57.18%63.62%
61 107 Sarah Horsfall Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 19:14 +7:03+57.87%63.34%
62 241 Kathleen Whalen Seattle WA  F4044 44 F 19:18 +7:07+58.41%63.13%
63 180 Jeff Nelson Seattle WA  M2529 27 M 19:21 +7:10+58.82%62.96%
64 190 Robert Pampell Lynnwood WA  M6064 64 M 19:22 +7:11+58.96%62.91%
65 227 Ellyce Shulman Seattle WA  F3539 37 F 19:24 +7:13+59.23%62.80%
66 82 Fabio Governato Seattle WA  M4549 48 M 19:32 +7:21+60.33%62.37%
66 179 Kim Murer Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 19:32 +7:21+60.33%62.37%
68 3 Jamee Ashburn Seattle WA  F3539 39 F 19:37 +7:26+61.01%62.11%
69 212 Kent Samford Kent WA  M5054 54 M 19:39 +7:28+61.29%62.00%
70 90 Rebecca Hall Seattle WA  F2024 24 F 19:48 +7:37+62.52%61.53%
71 69 Filip Francke Mercer Island WA  M4044 41 M 19:52 +7:41+63.06%61.33%
72 58 Terri Eccles Seattle WA  F3034 30 F 19:54 +7:43+63.34%61.22%
73 5 Richard Aylen Mercer Island WA  M4549 47 M 19:59 +7:48+64.02%60.97%
74 120 Jeanine Janus Washougal WA  F5054 52 F 20:04 +7:53+64.71%60.71%
75 161 Camille Meyer-Arendt Seattle WA  F3034 31 F 20:05 +7:54+64.84%60.66%
76 47 Tom Crawford bellevue WA  M6064 60 M 20:13 +8:02+65.94%60.26%
77 28 Kelsey Burns Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 20:14 +8:03+66.07%60.21%
78 30 Paul C Burton Issaquah WA  M6569 68 M 20:15 +8:04+66.21%60.16%
78 174 Bruce Moses Kirkland WA  M4549 49 M 20:15 +8:04+66.21%60.16%
80 231 Alexandra Sweeney Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:16 +8:05+66.35%60.12%
81 218 Emily Schauer Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 20:23 +8:12+67.31%59.77%
82 232 Christine Taylor Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 20:32 +8:21+68.54%59.33%
83 137 Reed Lawrenson Seattle WA  M3034 30 M 20:33 +8:22+68.67%59.29%
84 88 Carol Grisso Tacoma WA  F7074 70 F 20:39 +8:28+69.49%59.00%
85 201 Rudy Ramirez Seattle WA  M2529 28 M 20:41 +8:30+69.77%58.90%
86 77 Aydin Ghajar Seattle WA  M3539 35 M 20:50 +8:39+71.00%58.48%
87 79 Andrea Giuliani Kirkland WA  M3539 39 M 20:51 +8:40+71.14%58.43%
88 133 Erich Knaak Seattle WA  M4549 48 M 20:52 +8:41+71.27%58.39%
89 87 Jerome Gregeois Claremont CA  M4044 42 M 20:57 +8:46+71.96%58.15%
89 245 Brett Wieburg Sammamish WA  M4549 46 M 20:57 +8:46+71.96%58.15%
91 226 Laurie Shepherd Issaquah WA  F3539 37 F 21:01 +8:50+72.50%57.97%
92 76 Scott Gayler Redmond WA  M4044 42 M 21:04 +8:53+72.91%57.83%
93 6 Eric Ayrault Beaux Arts WA  M4549 49 M 21:09 +8:58+73.60%57.60%
94 73 Todd Freudenberger bellevue WA  M4549 47 M 21:10 +8:59+73.73%57.56%
95 165 Hillary Miller Seattle WA  F2024 24 F 21:16 +9:05+74.56%57.29%
96 40 Ashlee Choi Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 21:19 +9:08+74.97%57.15%
97 56 Eric LAMBRIGHT Mercer Island WA  M5054 50 M 21:27 +9:16+76.06%56.80%
97 169 Jennifer Morgenstern Olympia WA  F4549 48 F 21:27 +9:16+76.06%56.80%
99 173 Devon Morris-Burgard Tacoma WA  F3539 37 F 21:35 +9:24+77.15%56.45%
100 34 Richard Campbell Redmond WA  M5054 53 M 21:37 +9:26+77.43%56.36%
101 283 CANDICE LASTIMADO Seattle WA  F2024 21 F 21:43 +9:32+78.25%56.10%
102 25 Holly Brotherton bellevue WA  F3539 39 F 21:46 +9:35+78.66%55.97%
102 114 Christina Jahncke Lynnwood WA  F3539 36 F 21:46 +9:35+78.66%55.97%
104 106 Maren Hopkins Seattle WA  F2024 21 F 21:50 +9:39+79.21%55.80%
105 289 PAMELA ENGSTROM Port Ludlow WA  F5054 53 F 21:56 +9:45+80.03%55.55%
106 196 Alexandre Portet Mercer Island WA  M3539 37 M 21:57 +9:46+80.16%55.50%
107 128 John Kelly Seattle WA  M5559 55 M 21:58 +9:47+80.30%55.46%
107 286 MARK SULLIVAN Seattle WA  M5559 59 M 21:58 +9:47+80.30%55.46%
109 249 Amy Wolff Mercer Island WA  F4044 42 F 22:02 +9:51+80.85%55.30%
110 250 Michele Wong Mercer Island WA  F3539 37 F 22:06 +9:55+81.40%55.13%
111 124 Leah Johnson Mercer Island WI  F2024 22 F 22:09 +9:58+81.81%55.00%
111 176 Alexandre Moura Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 22:09 +9:58+81.81%55.00%
113 74 Mike Garner Seattle WA  M6064 63 M 22:15 +10:04+82.63%54.76%
114 123 Michael Jeremiah bellevue WA  M2529 26 M 22:16 +10:05+82.76%54.72%
115 243 Leslie Whalley Seattle WA  F3539 37 F 22:24 +10:13+83.86%54.39%
116 105 Jason Holm bellevue WA  M4549 45 M 22:26 +10:15+84.13%54.31%
117 104 Carter Holm bellevue WA  M1112 11 M 22:28 +10:17+84.40%54.23%
118 252 Scott Woodgate bellevue WA  M4044 42 M 22:30 +10:19+84.68%54.15%
119 207 Sofia Roger bellevue WA  F1112 11 F 22:36 +10:25+85.50%53.91%
120 238 TAMMY WALES Sammamish WA  F5054 53 F 22:39 +10:28+85.91%53.79%
121 91 Sheri Hancey Seattle WA  F5559 58 F 22:43 +10:32+86.46%53.63%
122 117 Julie Jakobitz Lynden WA  F3539 36 F 22:44 +10:33+86.59%53.59%
122 244 TINA VANDENBOSCH Mercer Island WA  F4549 49 F 22:44 +10:33+86.59%53.59%
124 248 Olivia Wold Mercer Island WA  F2024 22 F 22:52 +10:41+87.69%53.28%
125 200 Esther Ra Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 22:53 +10:42+87.82%53.24%
126 209 Eric Rouzee Vancouver WA  M5054 54 M 22:56 +10:45+88.24%53.13%
127 228 Jeffrey Shulman Seattle WA  M3034 34 M 22:58 +10:47+88.51%53.05%
128 211 Jay Salmon Olympia WA  M5559 55 M 22:59 +10:48+88.65%53.01%
129 29 Amy Burton Woodway WA  F5054 52 F 23:00 +10:49+88.78%52.97%
130 177 Stephanie Moyes Seattle WA  F4549 45 F 23:06 +10:55+89.60%52.74%
130 206 Gregory Roger bellevue WA  M5054 51 M 23:06 +10:55+89.60%52.74%
132 182 Todd Nordling Shoreline WA  M5054 51 M 23:07 +10:56+89.74%52.70%
133 141 Kevin Lim Seattle WA  M2529 25 M 23:11 +11:00+90.29%52.55%
134 98 Annette Heide-Jessen Seattle WA  F4549 47 F 23:12 +11:01+90.42%52.51%
135 59 Kathy Edris Mercer Island WA  F5559 55 F 23:18 +11:07+91.24%52.29%
136 153 Patty MAYHLE Seattle WA  F5054 52 F 23:21 +11:10+91.66%52.18%
137 9 Mackenzie Baird Mercer Island WA  F2024 22 F 23:29 +11:18+92.75%51.88%
137 15 William Bell Mercer Island WA  M5054 54 M 23:29 +11:18+92.75%51.88%
139 94 Cooper Hatton Newcastle WA  M3539 35 M 23:36 +11:25+93.71%51.62%
139 97 Christy Heaton Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 23:36 +11:25+93.71%51.62%
141 86 Travis Greer Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 23:38 +11:27+93.98%51.55%
142 162 Daniel Meyerson Edmonds WA  M6064 62 M 23:39 +11:28+94.12%51.52%
143 146 Sarah Mackay Seattle WA  F4044 44 F 23:41 +11:30+94.39%51.44%
144 48 JESSY BEARDEMPHY Seattle WA  F4044 44 F 23:46 +11:35+95.08%51.26%
145 163 Pip Meyerson Seattle WA  M6569 65 M 23:50 +11:39+95.62%51.12%
146 60 Monica Edwards Kenmore WA  F4549 46 F 23:54 +11:43+96.17%50.98%
147 8 Tom Bailey Mercer Island WA  M4549 45 M 23:55 +11:44+96.31%50.94%
147 294 May Huang Mercer Island WA  F5054 53 F 23:55 +11:44+96.31%50.94%
149 49 THERESA OKELL Seattle WA  F4549 49 F 24:10 +11:59+98.36%50.41%
150 37 Kevin Cassady Monroe WA  M4044 40 M 24:11 +12:00+98.50%50.38%
150 116 Kamala Jain Seattle WA  F4549 46 F 24:11 +12:00+98.50%50.38%
152 17 Casey Bessey Des Moines WA  M3539 39 M 24:14 +12:03+98.91%50.28%
152 178 Cynthia Mullis Seattle WA  F5054 50 F 24:14 +12:03+98.91%50.28%
154 255 Hope Youngs-Vimeux Seattle WA  F4044 43 F 24:17 +12:06+99.32%50.17%
155 195 Janelle Poole Mercer Island WA  F4549 45 F 24:25 +12:14+100.41%49.90%
155 237 Kathy Vanucie Everett WA  F4549 47 F 24:25 +12:14+100.41%49.90%
157 139 Bryan Lee Seattle WA  M5054 52 M 24:26 +12:15+100.55%49.86%
158 213 Janelle Sanchez Seattle WA  F3034 34 F 24:33 +12:22+101.50%49.63%
158 284 JENNY LUKE Seattle WA  F4044 42 F 24:33 +12:22+101.50%49.63%
160 115 El Jahncke Mercer Island WA  M7074 71 M 24:39 +12:28+102.33%49.43%
161 170 Christina Mork Cambridge MA  F3539 35 F 25:00 +12:49+105.20%48.73%
162 192 Carlos Pessoa Redmond WA  M3539 36 M 25:02 +12:51+105.47%48.67%
163 186 Deb O'connell Renton WA  F5054 51 F 25:15 +13:04+107.25%48.25%
164 240 Alison Warden Seattle WA  F4044 41 F 25:20 +13:09+107.93%48.09%
165 92 Gwen Hanson bellevue WA  F5054 53 F 25:27 +13:16+108.89%47.87%
166 166 Katherine Miller Tacoma WA  F2529 26 F 25:41 +13:30+110.81%47.44%
167 102 VIKKI FRANK Washington DC  F4044 44 F 25:45 +13:34+111.35%47.31%
168 72 Jodi Freudenberger bellevue WA  F4549 46 F 25:48 +13:37+111.76%47.22%
168 302 MICHAEL POWELL Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 25:48 +13:37+111.76%47.22%
170 127 Alllison Keck Mercer Island WA  F3034 30 F 25:56 +13:45+112.86%46.98%
171 236 Sarah Turner Bainbridge Island WA  F3539 39 F 25:57 +13:46+113.00%46.95%
172 131 Kelly Keydel Seattle WA  F4549 49 F 26:01 +13:50+113.54%46.83%
173 167 Suzi Miller Bothell WA  F4044 44 F 26:09 +13:58+114.64%46.59%
174 51 Ford Dan Seattle WA  M6064 61 M 26:18 +14:07+115.87%46.32%
175 136 Nina Lane Portland OR  F2529 28 F 26:20 +14:09+116.14%46.27%
176 121 Jason Jarisch Des Moines WA  M3539 37 M 26:35 +14:24+118.19%45.83%
177 66 Nina Fogg Seattle WA  F6569 69 F 26:36 +14:25+118.33%45.80%
178 132 Ingrid Killian Mercer Island WA  F3539 38 F 26:39 +14:28+118.74%45.72%
179 80 Mark Goetz Seattle WA  M3034 31 M 26:41 +14:30+119.02%45.66%
180 18 Rebekah Binns Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 26:42 +14:31+119.15%45.63%
181 75 Linda Garrett Seattle WA  F6064 63 F 26:43 +14:32+119.29%45.60%
182 217 Adrian Santic Kirkland WA  M4044 40 M 26:46 +14:35+119.70%45.52%
182 290 BINBIN LU Kirkland WA  M2529 26 M 26:46 +14:35+119.70%45.52%
184 11 Eric Barretto Lacey WA  M3539 36 M 26:48 +14:37+119.97%45.46%
185 4 Bridget Aylen Mercer Island WA  F1314 13 F 26:58 +14:47+121.34%45.18%
186 171 Marianne Mork Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 27:02 +14:51+121.89%45.07%
187 19 Sheri Blumenthal Mercer Island WA  F4044 44 F 27:05 +14:54+122.30%44.98%
188 135 Nova Komorous Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 27:13 +15:02+123.39%44.76%
189 35 Rino Caruccio Mercer Island WA  M5054 52 M 27:16 +15:05+123.80%44.68%
190 239 Lixia Wang bellevue WA  F5054 53 F 27:19 +15:08+124.21%44.60%
191 172 Dan Morris-Burgard Tacoma WA  M4044 40 M 27:21 +15:10+124.49%44.55%
192 63 Eileen Farley Seattle WA  F6064 60 F 27:24 +15:13+124.90%44.46%
192 234 Gavin Tierney Seattle WA  M3539 38 M 27:24 +15:13+124.90%44.46%
194 181 Greg Nolten Renton WA  M4044 40 M 27:28 +15:17+125.44%44.36%
195 208 Olivier Ropars Mercer Island WA  M4044 43 M 27:30 +15:19+125.72%44.30%
196 118 Brian Jamison Seattle WA  M3539 37 M 27:38 +15:27+126.81%44.09%
196 119 Laci Jamison Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 27:38 +15:27+126.81%44.09%
198 84 Michael Grady Mercer Island WA  M5559 59 M 27:52 +15:41+128.73%43.72%
199 256 Dmitriy Zadniprovskiy Tacoma WA  M2024 24 M 27:59 +15:48+129.69%43.54%
199 301 STACEY SORGEN Seattle WA  F3034 33 F 27:59 +15:48+129.69%43.54%
201 156 Tessa Mcgee Seattle WA  F2024 22 F 28:01 +15:50+129.96%43.49%
202 296 BENJAMIN HARTMAN Mercer Island WA  M3539 39 M 28:04 +15:53+130.37%43.41%
203 10 Sarah Beth Barnett Seattle WA  F3034 31 F 28:18 +16:07+132.28%43.05%
204 147 Angus Macnab Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 28:21 +16:10+132.69%42.97%
205 149 Stu Markley North Bend WA  M4044 43 M 28:25 +16:14+133.24%42.87%
206 46 Laurie Corbella Issaquah WA  F5559 56 F 28:26 +16:15+133.38%42.85%
207 112 Brian Jacobsen Clyde Hill WA  M4044 41 M 28:28 +16:17+133.65%42.80%
207 113 Kate Jacobsen Clyde Hill WA  F1112 12 F 28:28 +16:17+133.65%42.80%
209 175 Laura Mounce Rapid City SD  F5054 50 F 28:29 +16:18+133.79%42.77%
210 83 Jennifer Grabaskas bellevue WA  F3034 31 F 28:36 +16:25+134.75%42.60%
211 23 Camille Brock Tacoma WA  F3034 33 F 28:38 +16:27+135.02%42.55%
212 285 MICHELLE SHAUF Kirkland WA  F4044 42 F 28:41 +16:30+135.43%42.48%
213 277 Linda Hill Bothell WA  F4549 45 F 28:58 +16:47+137.76%42.06%
214 36 Kerry Cassady Monroe WA  F4549 45 F 29:04 +16:53+138.58%41.92%
215 70 Glory Francke Mercer Island WA  F4044 41 F 29:05 +16:54+138.71%41.89%
216 154 Connor Mccormick Mercer Island WA  M2024 23 M 29:25 +17:14+141.45%41.42%
217 235 Meagan Turner Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 29:27 +17:16+141.72%41.37%
218 27 Kevin Burkhart Seattle WA  M3539 37 M 29:39 +17:28+143.37%41.09%
218 247 Samantha Wilkinson Port Orchard WA  F2529 27 F 29:39 +17:28+143.37%41.09%
220 303 COLLEEN POWELL Seattle WA  F4044 41 F 29:49 +17:38+144.73%40.86%
221 225 Kathy Shelby Kirkland WA  F6569 67 F 29:53 +17:42+145.28%40.77%
222 157 June Mckeaver Seattle WA  F6064 61 F 30:08 +17:57+147.33%40.43%
223 222 GARY OLTMAN Mercer Island WA  F5559 58 F 30:13 +18:02+148.02%40.32%
224 297 AMY HARTMAN Mercer Island WA  F3539 35 F 30:35 +18:24+151.03%39.84%
225 159 Amanda Mcvey Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 30:51 +18:40+153.21%39.49%
226 288 LYNN ALLEN Mercer Island WA  F4549 45 F 30:59 +18:48+154.31%39.32%
227 191 Brigitte Parsons Sammamish WA  F5054 54 F 31:18 +19:07+156.91%38.92%
228 155 Monica Mccormick Seattle WA  F5054 54 F 31:25 +19:14+157.87%38.78%
229 142 Weng K Lim Shoreline WA  M5054 53 M 31:26 +19:15+158.00%38.76%
230 42 Chance Cochrell Snohomish WA  M1314 14 M 31:38 +19:27+159.64%38.51%
231 81 Art Gonthier West Chester OH  M5054 54 M 31:39 +19:28+159.78%38.49%
232 152 Patryk Mastela Seattle WA  M2529 25 M 31:40 +19:29+159.92%38.47%
233 89 Jennifer Guttman Mercer Island WA  F5054 50 F 31:50 +19:39+161.29%38.27%
234 33 Ioana Butoi Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 32:10 +19:59+164.02%37.88%
235 26 Daniel Bulawa Seattle WA  M3539 35 M 32:29 +20:18+166.62%37.51%
236 287 BECCA BREGEL Seattle WA  F3539 39 F 33:28 +21:17+174.69%36.40%
237 160 Dustin Mcvey Seattle WA  M3539 36 M 33:38 +21:27+176.06%36.22%
238 62 Matt Elsey Portland OR  M3034 30 M 34:05 +21:54+179.75%35.75%
239 291 JESSAMYN WAY Lake Forest Park WA  F3539 37 F 34:31 +22:20+183.31%35.30%
240 110 Paul Hunziker Kent WA  M3539 35 M 34:33 +22:22+183.58%35.26%
241 254 Megan Yoshimura Seattle WA  F3034 33 F 34:39 +22:28+184.40%35.16%
242 300 SUZANNE HANSEN Mercer Island WA  F5054 53 F 34:47 +22:36+185.50%35.03%
243 251 Artemiza Woodgate bellevue WA  F3539 37 F 35:38 +23:27+192.48%34.19%
244 38 Eve Chan Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 35:44 +23:33+193.30%34.10%
245 215 Jim Sander Kirkland WA  M5054 53 M 35:52 +23:41+194.39%33.97%
246 214 Claire Sander Kirkland WA  F2024 23 F 35:53 +23:42+194.53%33.95%
247 43 Kenneth Cochrell Snohomish WA  M4549 49 M 36:08 +23:57+196.58%33.72%
248 145 Hiromi Lorenz Seattle WA  F3539 38 F 36:20 +24:09+198.22%33.53%
249 242 Christopher Whaley bellevue WA  M4044 44 M 38:03 +25:52+212.31%32.02%
250 12 Chelsea Bates Shoreline WA  F2529 25 F 38:29 +26:18+215.87%31.66%
Page / 2
Racers per page: