FC Sprint

Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:30 AM (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Duathlon - bike and run
Location: Cashion, OK, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 19
Laps: 5
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other
Updated: Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:10 PM (GMT-5)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 56 Anthony Merchant 30-34 30 M 11:17 -+0.00%100.00%
2 75 Jacob Mooney Srel 48 M 12:41 +1:24+12.41%88.96%
3 70 Michael White 60-64 64 M 12:52 +1:35+14.03%87.69%
4 45 Cornelius Douglas 30-34 30 M 13:19 +2:02+18.02%84.73%
5 47 Shanon Eichholz 45-49 46 M 13:21 +2:04+18.32%84.52%
6 54 Sam Kyle 20-24 24 M 14:45 +3:28+30.72%76.50%
7 12 Andrew Gibson 40-44 44 M 15:03 +3:46+33.38%74.97%
8 67 Michael Thomas Scly 31 M 15:06 +3:49+33.83%74.72%
9 63 David Shultz 65-69 68 M 15:50 +4:33+40.32%71.26%
10 78 Rome Nichols 35-39 36 M 15:57 +4:40+41.36%70.74%
11 57 Wes Miller 55-59 59 M 16:03 +4:46+42.25%70.30%
12 74 Gary Ferguson Srel 72 M 16:30 +5:13+46.23%68.38%
13 46 Sam DuRegger Scly 40 M 16:42 +5:25+48.01%67.56%
14 32 Tim Ward 55-59 57 M 18:58 +7:41+68.09%59.49%
15 44 Terry Cook Scly 57 M 19:14 +7:57+70.46%58.67%
16 11 Alan Foster 40-44 42 M 20:56 +9:39+85.52%53.90%
17 65 Stan Spears 65-69 67 M 21:27 +10:10+90.10%52.60%
18 68 Matthew Trapp 35-39 39 M 22:52 +11:35+102.66%49.34%
19 66 Gary Thomas 50-54 51 M 23:17 +12:00+106.35%48.46%