Dirty Duathlon 2019 start list All racer

Sunday, October 6, 2019 09:20 (GMT+1) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Duathlon - bike and run
Location: Cannock Chase District, United Kingdom
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 89
Laps: 3
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Sunday, October 6, 2019 18:01 (GMT+1)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Dirty Duathlon 2019 start list All racer

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Run
1 54 Charlie Colley Newport (Shropshire) Cycling Club U12's Boys M 3:05 -+0.00%100.00%
2 61 Murphy Hamilton Team HUUB U12's Boys M 3:08 +0:03+1.62%98.40%
3 48 Joseph Throp Matlock CC U12's Boys M 3:18 +0:13+7.03%93.43%
4 53 Ben Allen Stafford Tri U12's Boys M 3:22 +0:17+9.19%91.58%
5 63 OLIVER WESTWOOD STAFFORD RC U12's Boys M 3:25 +0:20+10.81%90.24%
6 52 Alfie Hall U12's Boys M 3:30 +0:25+13.51%88.10%
7 62 Oliver Jukes U12's Boys M 3:53 +0:48+25.95%79.40%
8 60 Jack Newbould U12's Boys M 4:03 +0:58+31.35%76.13%
9 65 Theo Huntington U12's Boys M 4:07 +1:02+33.51%74.90%
10 55 Cody Hodgkinson Lyme RC U12's Boys M 4:12 +1:07+36.22%73.41%
11 64 Ralph Sullivan U12's Boys M 4:14 +1:09+37.30%72.83%
12 59 Jack Keane U12's Boys M 4:20 +1:15+40.54%71.15%
13 58 Isaac Jones U12's Boys M 4:22 +1:17+41.62%70.61%
14 56 Huw Jones U12's Boys M 4:37 +1:32+49.73%66.79%
15 11 Luca Bradley Lichfield CCC Medium Course: U16's Male M 8:06 +5:01+162.70%38.07%
16 6 Dylan Illidge Medium Course: U16's Male M 8:18 +5:13+169.19%37.15%
17 18 Dave Martin Run & Ride Medium Course - Fun Male M 8:24 +5:19+172.43%36.71%
18 20 Archie Hall Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club Medium Course - Fun Male M 8:36 +5:31+178.92%35.85%
19 10 Leo Manifold Medium Course: U16's Male M 8:56 +5:51+189.73%34.51%
20 12 Oliver Hall Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club Medium Course: U16's Male M 9:01 +5:56+192.43%34.20%
21 8 Ethan Dowell Team Powerful MTB Medium Course: U16's Male M 9:03 +5:58+193.51%34.07%
22 19 Andrew Lewis Titan Triathlon Club Medium Course - Fun Male M 9:06 +6:01+195.14%33.88%
23 37 Paul Ramage Medium Course - Fun Male M 9:10 +6:05+197.30%33.64%
24 42 David Keane Medium Course - Fun Male M 9:18 +6:13+201.62%33.15%
25 38 Richard Hall Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club Medium Course - Fun Male M 9:28 +6:23+207.03%32.57%
26 22 Chris Braycotton Chase Harriers Medium Course - Fun Male M 9:41 +6:36+214.05%31.84%
27 35 Orlando Lebault Medium Course - Fun Male M 9:51 +6:46+219.46%31.30%
28 28 Mark Illidge Wolverhampton & Bilston Medium Course - Fun Male M 10:00 +6:55+224.32%30.83%
29 25 Edward Throp Matlock CC Medium Course - Fun Male M 10:12 +7:07+230.81%30.23%
30 32 Miguel Osa Bujeiro Medium Course - Fun Male M 10:16 +7:11+232.97%30.03%
31 34 Nathan Meers Medium Course - Fun Male M 10:35 +7:30+243.24%29.13%
32 31 Michael Williamson Medium Course - Fun Male M 10:38 +7:33+244.86%29.00%
33 21 Brian Shardlow Medium Course - Fun Male M 10:42 +7:37+247.03%28.82%
34 7 Wayne Bowen Short Course: Male Beginn M 10:47 +7:42+249.73%28.59%
35 33 Mike Roberts Medium Course - Fun Male M 11:12 +8:07+263.24%27.53%
36 40 Stuart Pooley Medium Course - Fun Male M 11:14 +8:09+264.32%27.45%
37 30 Matthew Hillback Medium Course - Fun Male M 11:26 +8:21+270.81%26.97%
38 4 Dave Lockyer Short Course: Male Beginn M 11:33 +8:28+274.59%26.70%
39 5 Nathan Wood Short Course: Male Beginn M 12:02 +8:57+290.27%25.62%
40 78 Doug Hall RACE OFF ROAD Long Course: Male Enthusi M 12:04 +8:59+291.35%25.55%
41 89 Jonathan Chatten RACE OFF ROAD Long Course: Male Enthusi M 12:06 +9:01+292.43%25.48%
42 36 Paul Baker Medium Course - Fun Male M 12:14 +9:09+296.76%25.20%
43 41 Will Bott Medium Course - Fun Male M 12:20 +9:15+300.00%25.00%
44 116 Tom Knight Knight Racing Long Course: Male Enthusi M 12:24 +9:19+302.16%24.87%
45 111 Simon Hodgkinson Long Course: Male Enthusi M 12:27 +9:22+303.78%24.77%
46 121 Harry Yates Run And Ride Long Course: Male Enthusi M 12:35 +9:30+308.11%24.50%
47 109 Simon Clarke Ride off Road Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:00 +9:55+321.62%23.72%
48 82 Joe Brooks Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:03 +9:58+323.24%23.63%
49 27 Marcin Orczykowski Medium Course - Fun Male M 13:04 +9:59+323.78%23.60%
50 115 Tom Colley Newport (Shropshire) Cycling Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:07 +10:02+325.41%23.51%
51 72 Cameron Licence Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:12 +10:07+328.11%23.36%
52 67 Andy Twiss South Cheshire Harriers Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:13 +10:08+328.65%23.33%
53 85 John Odell Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:16 +10:11+330.27%23.24%
54 117 Warren Sebastian Grigg Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:21 +10:16+332.97%23.10%
55 99 Patrick Walkington Performance Tri Coaching Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:27 +10:22+336.22%22.92%
56 69 Ben Colley Rapid racer products Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:35 +10:30+340.54%22.70%
57 76 Dave Bevan Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:44 +10:39+345.41%22.45%
58 101 Pete Osborne Sheffield Tri Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:47 +10:42+347.03%22.37%
59 94 Martin Phillips South Cheshire Triathletes Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:52 +10:47+349.73%22.24%
60 91 Liam Abbotts Audlem cycling club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 13:59 +10:54+353.51%22.05%
61 80 Gavin Hamilton Lichfield CCC Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:01 +10:56+354.59%22.00%
62 113 Steve Taylor Bike-track Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:03 +10:58+355.68%21.95%
63 70 Ben Horsley Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:09 +11:04+358.92%21.79%
64 105 RYAN SKIVINGTON Ais Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:13 +11:08+361.08%21.69%
65 66 Alex Hinks Lyme RC Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:16 +11:11+362.70%21.61%
66 110 Simon Hedley Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:19 +11:14+364.32%21.54%
67 118 Kevin Sexton Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:22 +11:17+365.95%21.46%
68 92 Lloyd Fox Wmp tri Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:30 +11:25+370.27%21.26%
69 98 Neil Riddle Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:38 +11:33+374.59%21.07%
70 83 John Heath Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:45 +11:40+378.38%20.90%
71 73 Chris Oak Sherwood Pines Long Course: Male Enthusi M 14:53 +11:48+382.70%20.72%
72 123 Stuart Darby Tom Ray Bikes and Hoes Male Relay Team M 15:03 +11:58+388.11%20.49%
73 124 Felipe Bedoya Villegas Shane Davis Team Crumpet Male Relay Team M 15:07 +12:02+390.27%20.40%
74 97 Nathan Sutton Long Course: Male Enthusi M 15:11 +12:06+392.43%20.31%
75 107 Sean Bacon MVH Triathlon Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 15:14 +12:09+394.05%20.24%
76 87 John Sammut Long Course: Male Enthusi M 15:58 +12:53+417.84%19.31%
77 93 Marcus Abbotts Audlem cycling club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 16:04 +12:59+421.08%19.19%
78 120 Michael Skivington MVH Triathlon Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 16:10 +13:05+424.32%19.07%
79 102 Richard Gutteridge Long Course: Male Enthusi M 16:13 +13:08+425.95%19.01%
80 9 Trudi M / Greg B Rugby & Northampton Ac Mixed Relay Team M 16:30 +13:25+435.14%18.69%
81 86 John Parker Long Course: Male Enthusi M 16:38 +13:33+439.46%18.54%
82 95 Mike Wilkinson Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 16:44 +13:39+442.70%18.43%
83 100 Paul Bashford Long Course: Male Enthusi M 17:57 +14:52+482.16%17.18%
84 119 MARK NIXON MVH Triathlon Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 18:04 +14:59+485.95%17.07%
85 112 Steve Newbould Long Course: Male Enthusi M 18:10 +15:05+489.19%16.97%
86 104 Robin Barber RACE OFF ROAD Long Course: Male Enthusi M 18:15 +15:10+491.89%16.89%
87 74 Chris Warner Stone Wheelers Cycling Club Long Course: Male Enthusi M 18:27 +15:22+498.38%16.71%
88 125 David Whitehouse James Cooper Wilderfit Male Relay Team M 19:09 +16:04+521.08%16.10%
89 96 Mike Woolley Long Course: Male Enthusi M 20:16 +17:11+557.30%15.21%