2018 Siskiyou Sprint Tri

Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:02 AM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Ashland, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 33
Laps: 5
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:41 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: RVRG
Race website: http://siskiyousprinttri.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Race winners »
  • Individual Sprint Tri Male
  • Lap times
Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Swim
1 270 Allen Tyler Men 20-29 29 M 7:31 -+0.00%100.00%
2 210 Danny Cecchini Men 30-39 32 M 11:11 +3:40+48.78%67.21%
3 248 Jon Nelson Men 50-59 51 M 11:58 +4:27+59.20%62.81%
4 203 Jeremy Brady Men 30-39 38 M 12:09 +4:38+61.64%61.87%
5 221 Lars Gjovik Men 20-29 28 M 12:15 +4:44+62.97%61.36%
6 250 Jacob Nelson Men 14-19 15 M 12:45 +5:14+69.62%58.95%
7 262 Aaron Severson Men 30-39 38 M 13:17 +5:46+76.72%56.59%
8 253 STEVE NELSON Men 30-39 39 M 13:27 +5:56+78.94%55.89%
9 206 Patrick Butsch Men 40-49 42 M 14:14 +6:43+89.36%52.81%
10 204 Ian Brooks Men 30-39 32 M 14:31 +7:00+93.13%51.78%
11 251 Scott Nelson Men 40-49 44 M 14:42 +7:11+95.57%51.13%
12 281 Clay Speaker Men 60-69 66 M 14:44 +7:13+96.01%51.02%
13 238 Matt Johnston Men 40-49 41 M 14:51 +7:20+97.56%50.62%
13 254 Eric Nusbaum Men 50-59 51 M 14:51 +7:20+97.56%50.62%
15 283 Max Malcomb Men 20-29 28 M 14:54 +7:23+98.23%50.45%
16 249 Devin Nelson Men 30-39 36 M 14:55 +7:24+98.45%50.39%
17 201 Rick Bates Men 40-49 46 M 15:23 +7:52+104.66%48.86%
18 260 Runaways Rogue Men 50-59 50 M 15:26 +7:55+105.32%48.70%
19 263 Duke Shepard Men 40-49 45 M 15:41 +8:10+108.65%47.93%
20 205 Russ Burnette Men 70-79 70 M 16:18 +8:47+116.85%46.11%
21 231 Richard Huffaker Men 40-49 41 M 16:38 +9:07+121.29%45.19%
22 266 David Slagle Men 60-69 66 M 16:45 +9:14+122.84%44.88%
23 226 Derek Hammill Men 30-39 37 M 17:09 +9:38+128.16%43.83%
24 216 David Drake Men 30-39 31 M 17:12 +9:41+128.82%43.70%
25 232 Tyler Humphfres Men 40-49 40 M 17:16 +9:45+129.71%43.53%
26 257 Brandon Pinkerton Men 40-49 40 M 17:21 +9:50+130.82%43.32%
27 279 Kiley Ziegler Men 40-49 40 M 17:56 +10:25+138.58%41.91%
28 214 Curt Dooley Men 60-69 61 M 18:08 +10:37+141.24%41.45%
29 259 Rich Rhodes Men 50-59 51 M 18:10 +10:39+141.69%41.38%
30 274 Douglas Wiley Men 60-69 64 M 19:12 +11:41+155.43%39.15%
31 219 Clyde Fields Men 40-49 42 M 19:24 +11:53+158.09%38.75%
32 245 Scott Morse Men 20-29 27 M 19:36 +12:05+160.75%38.35%
33 200 Arnie Abrams Men 60-69 65 M 19:39 +12:08+161.42%38.25%