2018 Siskiyou Sprint Tri

Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:02 AM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Ashland, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 56
Laps: 5
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:41 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: RVRG
Race website: http://siskiyousprinttri.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Race winners »
  • Individual Sprint Tri
  • Lap times
Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Swim
1 270 Allen Tyler Men 20-29 29 M 7:31 -+0.00%100.00%
2 208 Jordyn Caldwell Women 20-29 24 F 10:24 +2:53+38.36%72.28%
3 210 Danny Cecchini Men 30-39 32 M 11:11 +3:40+48.78%67.21%
4 248 Jon Nelson Men 50-59 51 M 11:58 +4:27+59.20%62.81%
5 255 Eden Paulazzo Women 30-39 39 F 11:59 +4:28+59.42%62.73%
6 203 Jeremy Brady Men 30-39 38 M 12:09 +4:38+61.64%61.87%
7 221 Lars Gjovik Men 20-29 28 M 12:15 +4:44+62.97%61.36%
8 230 Alena Houghton Women 20-29 27 F 12:23 +4:52+64.75%60.70%
9 250 Jacob Nelson Men 14-19 15 M 12:45 +5:14+69.62%58.95%
10 225 Katherine Guest Women 20-29 25 F 12:47 +5:16+70.07%58.80%
11 262 Aaron Severson Men 30-39 38 M 13:17 +5:46+76.72%56.59%
12 253 STEVE NELSON Men 30-39 39 M 13:27 +5:56+78.94%55.89%
13 206 Patrick Butsch Men 40-49 42 M 14:14 +6:43+89.36%52.81%
14 204 Ian Brooks Men 30-39 32 M 14:31 +7:00+93.13%51.78%
14 284 Linda Bludell Women 50-59 59 F 14:31 +7:00+93.13%51.78%
16 251 Scott Nelson Men 40-49 44 M 14:42 +7:11+95.57%51.13%
17 281 Clay Speaker Men 60-69 66 M 14:44 +7:13+96.01%51.02%
18 238 Matt Johnston Men 40-49 41 M 14:51 +7:20+97.56%50.62%
18 254 Eric Nusbaum Men 50-59 51 M 14:51 +7:20+97.56%50.62%
20 283 Max Malcomb Men 20-29 28 M 14:54 +7:23+98.23%50.45%
21 249 Devin Nelson Men 30-39 36 M 14:55 +7:24+98.45%50.39%
22 240 Leigh Lenz Women 40-49 40 F 15:12 +7:41+102.22%49.45%
23 201 Rick Bates Men 40-49 46 M 15:23 +7:52+104.66%48.86%
24 260 Runaways Rogue Men 50-59 50 M 15:26 +7:55+105.32%48.70%
25 264 Jenna Sherman Women 30-39 31 F 15:32 +8:01+106.65%48.39%
26 263 Duke Shepard Men 40-49 45 M 15:41 +8:10+108.65%47.93%
27 282 Darby Women 20-29 22 F 15:44 +8:13+109.31%47.78%
28 258 Courtney Rasmussen Women 30-39 32 F 16:03 +8:32+113.53%46.83%
29 202 Karen Bates Women 40-49 48 F 16:17 +8:46+116.63%46.16%
30 205 Russ Burnette Men 70-79 70 M 16:18 +8:47+116.85%46.11%
31 231 Richard Huffaker Men 40-49 41 M 16:38 +9:07+121.29%45.19%
32 220 Jen Foesig Women 40-49 45 F 16:41 +9:10+121.95%45.05%
33 266 David Slagle Men 60-69 66 M 16:45 +9:14+122.84%44.88%
34 265 Marilyn Slagle Women 60-69 64 F 16:47 +9:16+123.28%44.79%
35 256 Amber Perdue Women 30-39 36 F 17:00 +9:29+126.16%44.22%
36 226 Derek Hammill Men 30-39 37 M 17:09 +9:38+128.16%43.83%
37 216 David Drake Men 30-39 31 M 17:12 +9:41+128.82%43.70%
38 215 Faith Dooley Women 50-59 57 F 17:15 +9:44+129.49%43.57%
39 232 Tyler Humphfres Men 40-49 40 M 17:16 +9:45+129.71%43.53%
40 257 Brandon Pinkerton Men 40-49 40 M 17:21 +9:50+130.82%43.32%
41 224 Marilyn Gradwell Women 60-69 66 F 17:56 +10:25+138.58%41.91%
41 279 Kiley Ziegler Men 40-49 40 M 17:56 +10:25+138.58%41.91%
43 211 Erin Crowley Women 30-39 36 F 17:58 +10:27+139.02%41.84%
44 214 Curt Dooley Men 60-69 61 M 18:08 +10:37+141.24%41.45%
45 259 Rich Rhodes Men 50-59 51 M 18:10 +10:39+141.69%41.38%
46 280 Susan Roberts Women 70-79 72 F 19:04 +11:33+153.66%39.42%
47 274 Douglas Wiley Men 60-69 64 M 19:12 +11:41+155.43%39.15%
48 219 Clyde Fields Men 40-49 42 M 19:24 +11:53+158.09%38.75%
49 245 Scott Morse Men 20-29 27 M 19:36 +12:05+160.75%38.35%
50 200 Arnie Abrams Men 60-69 65 M 19:39 +12:08+161.42%38.25%
51 252 Cambrie Nelson Women 30-39 35 F 19:55 +12:24+164.97%37.74%
52 278 Jamie Ziegler Women 30-39 39 F 20:12 +12:41+168.74%37.21%
53 271 Liselle Vetsch Women 30-39 38 F 20:22 +12:51+170.95%36.91%
54 217 Crystal Eide Women 40-49 43 F 22:54 +15:23+204.66%32.82%
55 218 Jennifer Esmay Women 40-49 48 F 26:06 +18:35+247.23%28.80%
56 242 Holly Lidey Women 40-49 45 F 1:37:17 +1:29:46+1194.24%7.73%