2017 Bear Lake Brawl Triathlon (Ed:10/2)

Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Saint Charles, ID, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 94
Laps: 5
Category results: Exclude top 3 overall
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, October 2, 2017 1:33 PM (GMT-6)
Organized by: On Hill Events
Race website: http://www.onhillevents.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 1459 Toyn, Jordan Roy - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 3:53 -+0.00%100.00%
2 1596 Griffiths, Jeffrey Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 11:32 +7:39+197.00%33.67%
3 1670 Fairbourn, Bryce Holladay - UT  Male 30 to 34 30 M 12:17 +8:24+216.31%31.61%
4 1589 Sparks, JC Smithfield - UT  Male 15 to 19 18 M 13:10 +9:17+239.06%29.49%
5 1671 Maxwell, Ross NA - NA  Male 60 to 64 60 M 13:28 +9:35+246.78%28.84%
6 1638 Towery, Dale Kemmerer - WY  Male 55 to 59 M 14:04 +10:11+262.23%27.61%
7 1628 Kowallis, Kendall Garland - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M 14:17 +10:24+267.81%27.19%
8 1665 odell, dennis Logan - UT  Male 60 to 64 63 M 14:20 +10:27+269.10%27.09%
9 1645 Wilkins, Phil Eagle Mountain - UT  Male 45 to 49 45 M 14:25 +10:32+271.24%26.94%
10 1669 McFadyen, Trent Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 14:30 +10:37+273.39%26.78%
11 1624 Clinton, Jason Highland - UT  Male 40 to 44 43 M 14:42 +10:49+278.54%26.42%
12 1604 Smith, Andrew Logan - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 14:59 +11:06+285.84%25.92%
13 1592 Smith, Trevor Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 21 M 15:01 +11:08+286.70%25.86%
14 1603 Delvie, Kevin Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 25 M 15:03 +11:10+287.55%25.80%
15 1656 Groesbeck, Brock Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 15:34 +11:41+300.86%24.95%
16 1621 Thompson, Tovey Spanish Fork - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M 15:45 +11:52+305.58%24.66%
17 1490 Farnsworth, Dan Nibley - UT  Male 55 to 59 58 M 15:53 +12:00+309.01%24.45%
18 1637 Martin, Cary Kaysville - UT  Male 55 to 59 57 M 16:03 +12:10+313.30%24.20%
19 1599 Woestman, Benjamin Ogden - UT  Male 25 to 29 25 M 16:09 +12:16+315.88%24.05%
20 1591 Walton, Dan Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 16:11 +12:18+316.74%24.00%
21 1632 Wallentine, Steve Payson - UT  Male 45 to 49 46 M 17:00 +13:07+337.77%22.84%
22 1625 Thorn, Levi Moran - WY  Male 40 to 44 40 M 18:17 +14:24+370.82%21.24%
23 1617 Josie, Zachary Herriman  Male 30 to 34 30 M 18:35 +14:42+378.54%20.90%
24 1598 Seipert, Benjamin Lehi - UT  Male 25 to 29 25 M 18:41 +14:48+381.12%20.79%
25 1661 Roundy, Isaak West Jordan - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 18:51 +14:58+385.41%20.60%
26 1616 Hewett, Justin Draper - UT  Male 30 to 34 33 M 19:03 +15:10+390.56%20.38%
27 1642 Skewes, Charles American Fork - UT  Male 65 to 69 68 M 19:10 +15:17+393.56%20.26%
28 1623 Jakins, Fabian Logan - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 19:14 +15:21+395.28%20.19%
29 1641 Rob, Harris Loveland - CO  Male 65 to 69 67 M 19:36 +15:43+404.72%19.81%
30 1620 Ewell, Nathan Spanish Fork - UT  Male 35 to 39 38 M 19:44 +15:51+408.15%19.68%
31 1631 Willford, David Idaho Falls - ID  Male 45 to 49 45 M 20:03 +16:10+416.31%19.37%
32 1629 Rogerson, Ryan Ogden - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M 20:21 +16:28+424.03%19.08%
33 1614 Meek, Jordan Logan - UT  Male 30 to 34 34 M 20:28 +16:35+427.04%18.97%
34 1610 Jackson, Devin Cedar Hills - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 20:39 +16:46+431.76%18.81%
35 1611 Patten, Austin Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 21:10 +17:17+445.06%18.35%
36 1605 Wright, Aaron Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 27 M 21:12 +17:19+445.92%18.32%
37 1465 Davies, Matthew Provo - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 21:23 +17:30+450.64%18.16%
38 1615 Nelson, Josh Orem - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 21:44 +17:51+459.66%17.87%
39 1597 Coombs, McKay Spanish Fork - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 21:57 +18:04+465.24%17.69%
40 1640 Ciccotelli, Tom Pelham - NY  Male 65 to 69 66 M 22:43 +18:50+484.98%17.09%
41 1463 Williams, Sean Provo - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 23:20 +19:27+500.86%16.64%
42 1639 Dicou, Brent Morgan - UT  Male 55 to 59 56 M 23:32 +19:39+506.01%16.50%
43 1630 Dawson, Dusty Morgan - UT  Male 35 to 39 39 M 24:03 +20:10+519.31%16.15%
44 1644 Stone, Keith Burley - ID  Male 40 to 44 43 M 25:00 +21:07+543.78%15.53%
45 1468 Trunnell, Anthony Heber City - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 25:02 +21:09+544.64%15.51%
46 1476 Ditto, Michael Eagle Mountain - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 26:32 +22:39+583.26%14.64%
47 1473 Moss, Brad Salt Lake City - UT  Male 35 to 39 35 M 26:36 +22:43+584.98%14.60%
48 1470 Harris, Gregory South Jordan - UT  Male 30 to 34 32 M 26:59 +23:06+594.85%14.39%
49 1498 de Freitas, Jorge Salt Lake City - UT  Olympic Relay 33 M 27:32 +23:39+609.01%14.10%
50 1464 Ulrich, Brady Ogden - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 27:34 +23:41+609.87%14.09%
51 1480 WILLIAMS, RYAN Eagle - ID  Male 40 to 44 41 M 27:56 +24:03+619.31%13.90%
52 1458 Porter, Logan Ogden - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 28:04 +24:11+622.75%13.84%
53 1466 wise, braydon Tremonton - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 29:41 +25:48+664.38%13.08%
54 1454 Guymon, Nathan Hyrum - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 29:49 +25:56+667.81%13.02%
55 1622 Force, David Logan - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M 30:10 +26:17+676.82%12.87%
56 1474 Stotts, Dan Kansas City - MO  Male 30 to 34 34 M 30:24 +26:31+682.83%12.77%
57 1488 Swink, James Providence - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M 30:29 +26:36+684.98%12.74%
58 1455 Tan, Cole Park City - UT  Male 20 to 24 22 M 30:44 +26:51+691.42%12.64%
59 1643 Davis, Keenan Vista - CA  Male 65 to 69 67 M 31:37 +27:44+714.16%12.28%
60 1482 Whisenant, Michael Salt Lake City - UT  Male 40 to 44 41 M 32:19 +28:26+732.19%12.02%
61 1462 Schmidt, David North Salt Lake - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M 32:38 +28:45+740.34%11.90%
62 1453 Thompson, Xander Pocatello - ID  Male 10 to 14 14 M 32:42 +28:49+742.06%11.88%
63 1657 Ballantyne, D Morgan - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M 33:10 +29:17+754.08%11.71%
64 1475 Phillips, Douglas Rexburg - ID  Male 35 to 39 39 M 33:17 +29:24+757.08%11.67%
65 1493 Simmons, JR Ogden - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 33:29 +29:36+762.23%11.60%
66 1481 Jensen, William Meridian - ID  Male 40 to 44 41 M 34:19 +30:26+783.69%11.32%
67 1483 Roylance, Gordon American Fork - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M 36:08 +32:15+830.47%10.75%
68 1460 Shook, Jon Logan - UT  Male 25 to 29 27 M 38:25 +34:32+889.27%10.11%
69 1613 Wiscombe, Michael American Fork - UT  Male 30 to 34 33 M 38:33 +34:40+892.70%10.07%
70 1666 Line, Kris Wellsville - UT  Male 45 to 49 49 M 39:34 +35:41+918.88%9.81%
71 1457 Carpenter, Michael Spanish Fork - UT  Male 20 to 24 20 M 40:12 +36:19+935.19%9.66%
72 1485 Harker, Michael North Salt Lake - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M 45:09 +41:16+1062.66%8.60%
73 1489 Mendygral, Joseph Pleasant View - UT  Male 55 to 59 55 M 47:07 +43:14+1113.30%8.24%
74 1660 Kurtz, Brian Ogden - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M 51:20 +47:27+1221.89%7.56%
- 1456 Blackburn, Landen Pleasant Grove - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M - ---
- 1477 Owen, Bryce Highland - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M - ---
- 1479 Yakovac, Stony Lava Hot Springs - ID  Male 40 to 44 42 M - ---
- 1491 Ewer, Ryan Highland - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M - ---
- 1492 Coleman, Kenny Herriman - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M - ---
- 1595 Evertsen, Tyler Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M - ---
- 1602 Reinheimer, Jordan Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M - ---
- 1606 Freeman, Justin Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M - ---
- 1607 Stringham, Steven Ogden - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M - ---
- 1609 Slater, Josh Sandy - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M - ---
- 1612 Weber, Ben Salt Lake City - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M - ---
- 1618 Reid, Scott NORTH OGDEN - UT  Male 35 to 39 35 M - ---
- 1619 Tait, Jody Lehi - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M - ---
- 1633 Clements, Terrell Logan - UT  Male 45 to 49 49 M - ---
- 1634 Peabody, Jeff Highland - UT  Male 50 to 54 51 M - ---
- 1636 Buttars, Rhet Garland - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M - ---
- 1646 Waddoups, Mark Pocatello - ID  Male 45 to 49 45 M - ---
- 1647 Waddoups, Brent Sandy - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M - ---
- 1658 Gehrke, John West Jordan - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M - ---
- 1664 Tait, Greg South Jordan - UT  Male 65 to 69 65 M - ---