2017 Bear Lake Brawl Triathlon (Ed:10/2)

Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Saint Charles, ID, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 202
Laps: 5
Category results: Exclude top 3 overall
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, October 2, 2017 1:33 PM (GMT-6)
Organized by: On Hill Events
Race website: http://www.onhillevents.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 1459 Toyn, Jordan Roy - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 3:53 -+0.00%100.00%
2 1545 Whitehead, Chelsea Kaysville - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 6:18 +2:25+62.23%61.64%
2 1546 Updike, Caroline Salt Lake City - UT  Female 30 to 34 33 F 6:18 +2:25+62.23%61.64%
4 1446 Edman, Joe West Jordan - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 6:26 +2:33+65.67%60.36%
5 1596 Griffiths, Jeffrey Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 11:32 +7:39+197.00%33.67%
6 1670 Fairbourn, Bryce Holladay - UT  Male 30 to 34 30 M 12:17 +8:24+216.31%31.61%
7 1506 Willford, Sydney Idaho Falls - ID  Female 10 to 14 13 F 12:54 +9:01+232.19%30.10%
8 1589 Sparks, JC Smithfield - UT  Male 15 to 19 18 M 13:10 +9:17+239.06%29.49%
9 1671 Maxwell, Ross NA - NA  Male 60 to 64 60 M 13:28 +9:35+246.78%28.84%
10 1534 Read, Shaylee Hooper - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 13:38 +9:45+251.07%28.48%
11 1508 Clinton, Kylie Highland - UT  Female 15 to 19 16 F 13:57 +10:04+259.23%27.84%
12 1651 Bosshardt, Davinna Salt Lake City - UT  Sprint Relay 26 F 13:59 +10:06+260.09%27.77%
13 1638 Towery, Dale Kemmerer - WY  Male 55 to 59 M 14:04 +10:11+262.23%27.61%
14 1512 Carmellini, Amy Logan - UT  Female 20 to 24 20 F 14:15 +10:22+266.95%27.25%
15 1628 Kowallis, Kendall Garland - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M 14:17 +10:24+267.81%27.19%
16 1515 Strong, Kesley Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 14:20 +10:27+269.10%27.09%
16 1665 odell, dennis Logan - UT  Male 60 to 64 63 M 14:20 +10:27+269.10%27.09%
18 1645 Wilkins, Phil Eagle Mountain - UT  Male 45 to 49 45 M 14:25 +10:32+271.24%26.94%
19 1669 McFadyen, Trent Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 14:30 +10:37+273.39%26.78%
20 1624 Clinton, Jason Highland - UT  Male 40 to 44 43 M 14:42 +10:49+278.54%26.42%
21 1604 Smith, Andrew Logan - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 14:59 +11:06+285.84%25.92%
22 1592 Smith, Trevor Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 21 M 15:01 +11:08+286.70%25.86%
23 1603 Delvie, Kevin Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 25 M 15:03 +11:10+287.55%25.80%
24 1510 Corbett, Kate Saint George - UT  Female 20 to 24 23 F 15:16 +11:23+293.13%25.44%
25 1656 Groesbeck, Brock Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 15:34 +11:41+300.86%24.95%
26 1519 Smith, Brooke Logan - UT  Female 20 to 24 21 F 15:38 +11:45+302.58%24.84%
27 1621 Thompson, Tovey Spanish Fork - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M 15:45 +11:52+305.58%24.66%
28 1490 Farnsworth, Dan Nibley - UT  Male 55 to 59 58 M 15:53 +12:00+309.01%24.45%
28 1564 norton, kellie Clearfield - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 15:53 +12:00+309.01%24.45%
30 1583 Stevens, Maryanne Montpelier - ID  Female 50 to 54 50 F 15:56 +12:03+310.30%24.37%
31 1571 Hoth, Louise Hyrum - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 16:02 +12:09+312.88%24.22%
32 1637 Martin, Cary Kaysville - UT  Male 55 to 59 57 M 16:03 +12:10+313.30%24.20%
33 1599 Woestman, Benjamin Ogden - UT  Male 25 to 29 25 M 16:09 +12:16+315.88%24.05%
34 1591 Walton, Dan Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 16:11 +12:18+316.74%24.00%
35 1529 Stringham, Ashley Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 26 F 16:42 +12:49+330.04%23.25%
35 1655 Hansen, Paige Idaho Falls - ID  Sprint Relay 29 F 16:42 +12:49+330.04%23.25%
37 1632 Wallentine, Steve Payson - UT  Male 45 to 49 46 M 17:00 +13:07+337.77%22.84%
38 1555 Kilpack, Martha Lee Provo - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 17:07 +13:14+340.77%22.69%
39 1587 kershisnik, lynn Rock Springs - WY  Female 65 to 69 65 F 17:29 +13:36+350.21%22.21%
40 1565 Wheeler, Lacey Rock Springs - WY  Female 35 to 39 36 F 17:41 +13:48+355.36%21.96%
41 1554 Latham, Starla Rock Springs - WY  Female 35 to 39 36 F 17:47 +13:54+357.94%21.84%
42 1542 Ulrich , Brooke Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 17:49 +13:56+358.80%21.80%
43 1526 Froerer, Kelsie Huntsville - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 17:55 +14:02+361.37%21.67%
44 1525 Lyon, Melissa Syracuse - UT  Female 25 to 29 28 F 18:05 +14:12+365.67%21.47%
45 1572 Butler, Amy Kemmerer - WY  Female 40 to 44 42 F 18:15 +14:22+369.96%21.28%
46 1625 Thorn, Levi Moran - WY  Male 40 to 44 40 M 18:17 +14:24+370.82%21.24%
47 1540 gregory, michelle Smithfield - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:19 +14:26+371.67%21.20%
48 1567 Meyerhoffer, Emily Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 18:22 +14:29+372.96%21.14%
49 1543 Ames, Camille Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F 18:27 +14:34+375.11%21.05%
50 1561 Guay, Christina Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 18:33 +14:40+377.68%20.93%
51 1617 Josie, Zachary Herriman  Male 30 to 34 30 M 18:35 +14:42+378.54%20.90%
52 1581 Wells, Jennifer Georgetown - ID  Female 45 to 49 46 F 18:36 +14:43+378.97%20.88%
53 1598 Seipert, Benjamin Lehi - UT  Male 25 to 29 25 M 18:41 +14:48+381.12%20.79%
54 1552 Ulrich, Emily Layton - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:46 +14:53+383.26%20.69%
55 1577 Mortensen, Melanie Bountiful - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F 18:50 +14:57+384.98%20.62%
56 1661 Roundy, Isaak West Jordan - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 18:51 +14:58+385.41%20.60%
57 1548 Hewett, Rebecca Draper - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:56 +15:03+387.55%20.51%
58 1580 Burton, Angie West Jordan - UT  Female 45 to 49 46 F 18:58 +15:05+388.41%20.47%
59 1616 Hewett, Justin Draper - UT  Male 30 to 34 33 M 19:03 +15:10+390.56%20.38%
60 1518 Griffiths, Clorisa Provo - UT  Female 20 to 24 21 F 19:07 +15:14+392.27%20.31%
61 1642 Skewes, Charles American Fork - UT  Male 65 to 69 68 M 19:10 +15:17+393.56%20.26%
62 1623 Jakins, Fabian Logan - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 19:14 +15:21+395.28%20.19%
63 1672 Miller, Sharstin NA - NA  Female 35 to 39 35 F 19:18 +15:25+397.00%20.12%
64 1528 Capell, Becca Logan - UT  Female 25 to 29 25 F 19:27 +15:34+400.86%19.97%
65 1533 Slater, Lacey Sandy - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 19:35 +15:42+404.29%19.83%
66 1641 Rob, Harris Loveland - CO  Male 65 to 69 67 M 19:36 +15:43+404.72%19.81%
67 1620 Ewell, Nathan Spanish Fork - UT  Male 35 to 39 38 M 19:44 +15:51+408.15%19.68%
68 1537 Christensen, Alicia Providence - UT  Female 30 to 34 32 F 19:57 +16:04+413.73%19.47%
69 1631 Willford, David Idaho Falls - ID  Male 45 to 49 45 M 20:03 +16:10+416.31%19.37%
70 1574 Parsons, Camie Pocatello - ID  Female 40 to 44 41 F 20:07 +16:14+418.03%19.30%
71 1648 Evertsen, Shaylee Murray - UT  Sprint Relay 12 F 20:19 +16:26+423.18%19.11%
71 1662 Lewis, Kristen Kimberly - ID  Female 40 to 44 42 F 20:19 +16:26+423.18%19.11%
73 1629 Rogerson, Ryan Ogden - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M 20:21 +16:28+424.03%19.08%
74 1536 Baker, Caitlin Salt Lake City - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 20:24 +16:31+425.32%19.04%
75 1562 Floody, Angela Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 38 F 20:28 +16:35+427.04%18.97%
75 1614 Meek, Jordan Logan - UT  Male 30 to 34 34 M 20:28 +16:35+427.04%18.97%
77 1560 Pecolar, Somer Rock Springs - WY  Female 35 to 39 35 F 20:29 +16:36+427.47%18.96%
78 1610 Jackson, Devin Cedar Hills - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 20:39 +16:46+431.76%18.81%
79 1557 Hoopes, Lisa Mantua - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 20:49 +16:56+436.05%18.65%
80 1584 Ciccotelli, Mary Anne Pelham - NY  Female 55 to 59 58 F 21:03 +17:10+442.06%18.45%
81 1611 Patten, Austin Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 21:10 +17:17+445.06%18.35%
82 1605 Wright, Aaron Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 27 M 21:12 +17:19+445.92%18.32%
83 1516 Leonard, Courtney Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 21:21 +17:28+449.79%18.19%
84 1465 Davies, Matthew Provo - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 21:23 +17:30+450.64%18.16%
85 1579 Wells, Ingrid Meridian - ID  Female 40 to 44 43 F 21:24 +17:31+451.07%18.15%
86 1576 Hincks, Emily Riverton - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F 21:29 +17:36+453.22%18.08%
87 1539 Weber, Lindsey Salt Lake City - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 21:40 +17:47+457.94%17.92%
88 1615 Nelson, Josh Orem - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 21:44 +17:51+459.66%17.87%
89 1544 Musgrave, Elizabeth Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 21:45 +17:52+460.09%17.85%
90 1563 Ewell, Stephanie Spanish Fork - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 21:47 +17:54+460.94%17.83%
91 1597 Coombs, McKay Spanish Fork - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 21:57 +18:04+465.24%17.69%
92 1586 Stegelmeier, Judy Dayton - ID  Female 55 to 59 58 F 22:07 +18:14+469.53%17.56%
93 1640 Ciccotelli, Tom Pelham - NY  Male 65 to 69 66 M 22:43 +18:50+484.98%17.09%
94 1524 Peabody, Brittney Salt Lake City - UT  Female 25 to 29 25 F 22:44 +18:51+485.41%17.08%
95 1538 West , Brianna Syracuse - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 22:50 +18:57+487.98%17.01%
96 1514 Moynihan, Jackie Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 22:58 +19:05+491.42%16.91%
97 1463 Williams, Sean Provo - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 23:20 +19:27+500.86%16.64%
98 1639 Dicou, Brent Morgan - UT  Male 55 to 59 56 M 23:32 +19:39+506.01%16.50%
99 1558 Bergstrom, Monica Spanish Fork - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 23:56 +20:03+516.31%16.23%
100 1630 Dawson, Dusty Morgan - UT  Male 35 to 39 39 M 24:03 +20:10+519.31%16.15%
101 1497 Gladwell, Jenny Ogden - UT  Olympic Relay 35 F 24:28 +20:35+530.04%15.87%
102 1582 Kelsey, Angie Montpelier - ID  Female 40 to 44 44 F 24:42 +20:49+536.05%15.72%
103 1437 Buckley , Jill Clovis - CA  Female 30 to 34 32 F 24:54 +21:01+541.20%15.60%
104 1667 Verhaal, Loni Huntsville - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 24:55 +21:02+541.63%15.59%
105 1496 Steffens, Laura Salt Lake City - UT  Olympic Relay 31 F 24:56 +21:03+542.06%15.57%
106 1644 Stone, Keith Burley - ID  Male 40 to 44 43 M 25:00 +21:07+543.78%15.53%
107 1468 Trunnell, Anthony Heber City - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 25:02 +21:09+544.64%15.51%
108 1585 zempel, elaina Diamondville - WY  Female 55 to 59 58 F 25:06 +21:13+546.35%15.47%
109 1550 Gearhart, Tiffany Layton - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 25:12 +21:19+548.93%15.41%
110 1527 Smith, Emily Logan - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 25:30 +21:37+556.65%15.23%
111 1476 Ditto, Michael Eagle Mountain - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 26:32 +22:39+583.26%14.64%
112 1473 Moss, Brad Salt Lake City - UT  Male 35 to 39 35 M 26:36 +22:43+584.98%14.60%
113 1442 Canova, Mindy Salt Lake City - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 26:51 +22:58+591.42%14.46%
114 1470 Harris, Gregory South Jordan - UT  Male 30 to 34 32 M 26:59 +23:06+594.85%14.39%
115 1498 de Freitas, Jorge Salt Lake City - UT  Olympic Relay 33 M 27:32 +23:39+609.01%14.10%
116 1464 Ulrich, Brady Ogden - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 27:34 +23:41+609.87%14.09%
117 1431 Ulrich, Lauren Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 27:48 +23:55+615.88%13.97%
118 1430 Miller, Teresa Vernal - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 27:55 +24:02+618.88%13.91%
119 1480 WILLIAMS, RYAN Eagle - ID  Male 40 to 44 41 M 27:56 +24:03+619.31%13.90%
120 1652 Nelson, Melissa Orem - UT  Sprint Relay 27 F 27:59 +24:06+620.60%13.88%
121 1458 Porter, Logan Ogden - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 28:04 +24:11+622.75%13.84%
122 1432 Allred, Chanae Davis - CA  Female 25 to 29 26 F 29:15 +25:22+653.22%13.28%
123 1466 wise, braydon Tremonton - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 29:41 +25:48+664.38%13.08%
124 1454 Guymon, Nathan Hyrum - UT  Male 20 to 24 23 M 29:49 +25:56+667.81%13.02%
125 1494 Ahrens, Michelle Salt Lake City - UT  Olympic Relay 22 F 29:59 +26:06+672.10%12.95%
126 1443 Moss, Melissa Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 30:06 +26:13+675.11%12.90%
127 1622 Force, David Logan - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M 30:10 +26:17+676.82%12.87%
128 1474 Stotts, Dan Kansas City - MO  Male 30 to 34 34 M 30:24 +26:31+682.83%12.77%
129 1488 Swink, James Providence - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M 30:29 +26:36+684.98%12.74%
130 1455 Tan, Cole Park City - UT  Male 20 to 24 22 M 30:44 +26:51+691.42%12.64%
131 1452 Christiansen, Katy Salt Lake City - UT  Female 60 to 64 61 F 30:55 +27:02+696.14%12.56%
132 1439 Hansen, Lisa Pocatello - ID  Female 30 to 34 34 F 31:02 +27:09+699.14%12.51%
133 1507 Stone, Keri Burley - ID  Female 10 to 14 14 F 31:27 +27:34+709.87%12.35%
134 1643 Davis, Keenan Vista - CA  Male 65 to 69 67 M 31:37 +27:44+714.16%12.28%
135 1575 Read, Sara Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 31:46 +27:53+718.03%12.22%
136 1668 Roper, Kelly Logan - UT  Olympic Relay 33 F 32:01 +28:08+724.46%12.13%
137 1441 Dorsey, Jennica American Fork - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 32:05 +28:12+726.18%12.10%
138 1425 Ulrich, Amy Ogden - UT  Female 20 to 24 22 F 32:10 +28:17+728.33%12.07%
139 1482 Whisenant, Michael Salt Lake City - UT  Male 40 to 44 41 M 32:19 +28:26+732.19%12.02%
140 1462 Schmidt, David North Salt Lake - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M 32:38 +28:45+740.34%11.90%
141 1453 Thompson, Xander Pocatello - ID  Male 10 to 14 14 M 32:42 +28:49+742.06%11.88%
142 1657 Ballantyne, D Morgan - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M 33:10 +29:17+754.08%11.71%
143 1475 Phillips, Douglas Rexburg - ID  Male 35 to 39 39 M 33:17 +29:24+757.08%11.67%
144 1493 Simmons, JR Ogden - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 33:29 +29:36+762.23%11.60%
145 1481 Jensen, William Meridian - ID  Male 40 to 44 41 M 34:19 +30:26+783.69%11.32%
146 1447 Thompson, Melissa Pocatello - ID  Female 40 to 44 42 F 35:28 +31:35+813.30%10.95%
147 1423 Maughan, Ellie Highland - UT  Female 15 to 19 15 F 36:02 +32:09+827.90%10.78%
148 1483 Roylance, Gordon American Fork - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M 36:08 +32:15+830.47%10.75%
149 1435 Watkins, Stephanie Boise - ID  Female 30 to 34 33 F 37:21 +33:28+861.80%10.40%
150 1450 Acord, Angela Riverton - UT  Female 50 to 54 50 F 37:48 +33:55+873.39%10.27%
151 1444 Millet, Angela Woods Cross - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 38:11 +34:18+883.26%10.17%
152 1460 Shook, Jon Logan - UT  Male 25 to 29 27 M 38:25 +34:32+889.27%10.11%
153 1613 Wiscombe, Michael American Fork - UT  Male 30 to 34 33 M 38:33 +34:40+892.70%10.07%
154 1436 Whitehead, Johanna Kaysville - UT  Female 30 to 34 33 F 38:36 +34:43+893.99%10.06%
155 1429 Platz, Kylie Provo - UT  Female 25 to 29 26 F 38:48 +34:55+899.14%10.01%
156 1445 Collett, Sarah Mapleton - UT  Female 40 to 44 40 F 38:57 +35:04+903.00%9.97%
157 1440 Heindel, Carolann Salt Lake City - UT  Female 35 to 39 38 F 39:12 +35:19+909.44%9.91%
158 1666 Line, Kris Wellsville - UT  Male 45 to 49 49 M 39:34 +35:41+918.88%9.81%
159 1457 Carpenter, Michael Spanish Fork - UT  Male 20 to 24 20 M 40:12 +36:19+935.19%9.66%
160 1556 Dawson, Callie Morgan - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 45:00 +41:07+1058.80%8.63%
161 1485 Harker, Michael North Salt Lake - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M 45:09 +41:16+1062.66%8.60%
162 1489 Mendygral, Joseph Pleasant View - UT  Male 55 to 59 55 M 47:07 +43:14+1113.30%8.24%
163 1434 Swindler, Chrissy Idaho Falls - ID  Female 30 to 34 32 F 48:33 +44:40+1150.21%8.00%
164 1660 Kurtz, Brian Ogden - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M 51:20 +47:27+1221.89%7.56%
165 1566 Curfew, Katy Tooele - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 1:22:06 +1:18:13+2014.16%4.73%
- 1422 Ewer, Ellie Highland - UT  Female 15 to 19 16 F - ---
- 1451 Poyer, Melinda Rock Springs - WY  Female 50 to 54 51 F - ---
- 1456 Blackburn, Landen Pleasant Grove - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M - ---
- 1477 Owen, Bryce Highland - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M - ---
- 1479 Yakovac, Stony Lava Hot Springs - ID  Male 40 to 44 42 M - ---
- 1491 Ewer, Ryan Highland - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M - ---
- 1492 Coleman, Kenny Herriman - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M - ---
- 1509 Seipert, Amanda Alpine - UT  Female 15 to 19 18 F - ---
- 1513 Durupt, Ellie Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F - ---
- 1520 Seipert, Lea Lehi - UT  Female 25 to 29 25 F - ---
- 1523 Hall, Kayla Logan - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F - ---
- 1532 Despain, Janie Sandy - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F - ---
- 1547 Darton, Amy South Jordan - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F - ---
- 1551 Van Jura, Jacquelyn Park City - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F - ---
- 1569 Mendoza, Lisa Boise - ID  Female 40 to 44 40 F - ---
- 1570 Coleman, Hilerie Herriman - UT  Female 40 to 44 43 F - ---
- 1573 Manning, Lisa Clearfield - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F - ---
- 1578 Alleman, Janice Montpelier - ID  Female 40 to 44 40 F - ---
- 1595 Evertsen, Tyler Provo - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M - ---
- 1602 Reinheimer, Jordan Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M - ---
- 1606 Freeman, Justin Salt Lake City - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M - ---
- 1607 Stringham, Steven Ogden - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M - ---
- 1609 Slater, Josh Sandy - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M - ---
- 1612 Weber, Ben Salt Lake City - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M - ---
- 1618 Reid, Scott NORTH OGDEN - UT  Male 35 to 39 35 M - ---
- 1619 Tait, Jody Lehi - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M - ---
- 1633 Clements, Terrell Logan - UT  Male 45 to 49 49 M - ---
- 1634 Peabody, Jeff Highland - UT  Male 50 to 54 51 M - ---
- 1636 Buttars, Rhet Garland - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M - ---
- 1646 Waddoups, Mark Pocatello - ID  Male 45 to 49 45 M - ---
- 1647 Waddoups, Brent Sandy - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M - ---
- 1649 Evertsen, Shalese Murray - UT  Sprint Relay 18 F - ---
- 1654 Bagley, Lisa South Jordan - UT  Sprint Relay 55 F - ---
- 1658 Gehrke, John West Jordan - UT  Male 25 to 29 26 M - ---
- 1659 McBride, Amelia South Jordan - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F - ---
- 1663 Kirk, Melani Logan - UT  Female 45 to 49 45 F - ---
- 1664 Tait, Greg South Jordan - UT  Male 65 to 69 65 M - ---