Betekom 2016 - Herfstjogging

Saturday, October 1, 2016 15:30 (GMT+2) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Begijnendijk, Belgium
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 77
Timed on: samsung SM-T113
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.3
Updated: Friday, September 28, 2018 21:40 (GMT+2)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
1295WILLEMS STEVESENM 9:45--100%37.54%36.07%15:30:53
2252VAN HERCK SIMONSCHOLM 9:47+0:02+0.34%99.66%37.33%35.85%15:30:53
3229VAN AVERMAET ARNESCHOLM 10:24+0:39+6.67%93.75%33.37%31.80%15:30:53
4246VOLCKAERTS GUYSENM 10:25+0:40+6.84%93.60%33.27%31.69%15:30:53
5270CARCHON RUBENSCHOLM 10:47+1:02+10.60%90.42%30.92%29.29%15:30:53
6284TORFS STIJNSENM 11:18+1:33+15.90%86.28%27.61%25.90%15:30:53
7269LODDEWYKX JAN.M 11:23+1:38+16.75%85.65%27.08%25.36%15:30:53
8258GEERAERTS ARNEKADM 11:31+1:46+18.12%84.66%26.22%24.48%15:30:53
9259GEERAERTS GERTSENM 11:32+1:47+18.29%84.54%26.11%24.37%15:30:53
10260DE COCQ ROGERMAS M60M 12:13+2:28+25.30%79.81%21.74%19.89%15:30:53
11244VERBIST CHIELMINM 12:19+2:34+26.32%79.16%21.10%19.23%15:30:53
12262DE PRETER MATHIASMAS M35M 12:22+2:37+26.84%78.84%20.78%18.91%15:30:53
13261binon markMAS M45M 12:42+2:57+30.26%76.77%18.64%16.72%15:30:53
14280SIJMUS WILLYMAS M60M 12:44+2:59+30.60%76.57%18.43%16.50%15:30:53
15287VAN VLASSELAER PASCALSENM 12:52+3:07+31.97%75.78%17.57%15.63%15:30:53
16264COOPMANS DITTESCHOLF 13:03+3:18+33.85%74.71%16.40%14.43%15:30:53
17289TENIERS IRISMAS W40F 13:27+3:42+37.95%72.49%13.84%11.80%15:30:53
18290SCHELKENS TIJLMAS M40M 13:29+3:44+38.29%72.31%13.62%11.58%15:30:53
19296DREESEN LIAMMINM 13:32+3:47+38.80%72.04%13.30%11.26%15:30:53
20253VERTONGEN TINNE.F 13:33+3:48+38.97%71.96%13.20%11.15%15:30:53
21241DE LANGE FLORIAN.M 13:43+3:58+40.68%71.08%12.13%10.05%15:30:53
22268DE ROOVER JARNE.M 13:49+4:04+41.71%70.57%11.49%9.40%15:30:53
23242VAN VLASSELAER LOTTE.F 14:08+4:23+44.96%68.99%9.46%7.32%15:30:53
24239DE LANGE TIEMEN.M 14:16+4:31+46.32%68.34%8.60%6.45%15:30:53
25240DE LANGE GEERT.M 14:17+4:32+46.50%68.26%8.50%6.34%15:30:53
26231VAN VLASSELAER ROOSKADF 14:24+4:39+47.69%67.71%7.75%5.57%15:30:53
27265COOPMANS METTEKADF 14:26+4:41+48.03%67.55%7.54%5.36%15:30:53
28282VERHEYDEN GEERTMAS M45M 14:27+4:42+48.21%67.47%7.43%5.25%15:30:53
29232VAN VLASSELAER DAANSCHOLM 14:28+4:43+48.38%67.40%7.32%5.14%15:30:53
30235PAUWELS DIRK.M 14:29+4:44+48.55%67.32%7.22%5.03%15:30:53
30255DELCOMMUNE FELIEKE.F 14:29+4:44+48.55%67.32%7.22%5.03%15:30:53
32243VERBIST GITTEPUPF 14:33+4:48+49.23%67.01%6.79%4.59%15:30:53
33230VAN DEN DRIES KATRIENSENF 14:34+4:49+49.40%66.93%6.68%4.48%15:30:53
34222MEULDERS HUGOMAS M55M 14:47+5:02+51.62%65.95%5.29%3.06%15:30:53
35283DE ROOVERE KENSENM 14:50+5:05+52.14%65.73%4.97%2.73%15:30:53
36233VANDROEMME KARINAJUNF 14:53+5:08+52.65%65.51%4.65%2.40%15:30:53
37249DE COCK LAURAJUNF 15:00+5:15+53.85%65.00%3.91%1.64%15:30:53
38236VAN DE VLOED WIM.M 15:04+5:19+54.53%64.71%3.48%1.20%15:30:53
39225WILLEKENS ANKEMAS W35F 15:15+5:30+56.41%63.93%2.30%0.00%15:30:53
39278VAN MEERBEEK JANMAS M50M 15:15+5:30+56.41%63.93%2.30%0.00%15:30:53
41248VAN LIER STEFANMAS M55M 15:41+5:56+60.85%62.17%-0.47%-2.84%15:30:53
42238WECKHUYSEN MARITPUPF 15:48+6:03+62.05%61.71%-1.22%-3.61%15:30:53
43228WECKHUYSEN SERGEMAS M40M 16:01+6:16+64.27%60.87%-2.61%-5.03%15:30:53
44274VANDEZANDE LUCAS.M 16:02+6:17+64.44%60.81%-2.71%-5.14%15:30:53
45294CARRIERE BRENDA.F 16:14+6:29+66.50%60.06%-3.99%-6.45%15:30:53
46234VANDROEMME TESSA.F 16:17+6:32+67.01%59.88%-4.32%-6.78%15:30:53
47271VAN HALLE RUDYMAS M50M 16:27+6:42+68.72%59.27%-5.38%-7.87%15:30:53
48220GOETHUYS ROGERMAS M65M 16:30+6:45+69.23%59.09%-5.70%-8.20%15:30:53
49277GOOVAERTS JEFMAS M60M 16:32+6:47+69.57%58.97%-5.92%-8.42%15:30:53
50281WOUTERS LOUISMAS M70+M 16:37+6:52+70.43%58.68%-6.45%-8.96%15:30:53
51266GORIS MIRTEPUPF 16:38+6:53+70.60%58.62%-6.56%-9.07%15:30:53
52221LEBRUN MARIANNEMAS W55F 16:47+7:02+72.14%58.09%-7.52%-10.05%15:30:53
53267GORIS TIMMAS M35M 16:48+7:03+72.31%58.04%-7.63%-10.16%15:30:53
54263VANDERSLAGMOLEN MARIAMAS W60F 16:50+7:05+72.65%57.92%-7.84%-10.38%15:30:53
55247GEERAERTS AYLA.F 17:36+7:51+80.51%55.40%-12.75%-15.41%15:30:53
56227WOLPUT KATO.F 17:39+7:54+81.03%55.24%-13.07%-15.74%15:30:53
56298JANSSENS PAULIEN.F 17:39+7:54+81.03%55.24%-13.07%-15.74%15:30:53
58226PAPS MARLEEN.F 17:40+7:55+81.20%55.19%-13.18%-15.85%15:30:53
59256VERMAELEN FABIOLAMAS W50F 17:45+8:00+82.05%54.93%-13.71%-16.39%15:30:53
60275RENIERS MARCMAS M50M 17:51+8:06+83.08%54.62%-14.35%-17.05%15:30:53
61245SALAERTS JULESMAS M70+M 17:52+8:07+83.25%54.57%-14.46%-17.16%15:30:53
62297rens inaSENF 18:03+8:18+85.13%54.02%-15.63%-18.36%15:30:53
63286HERMANS CINDYMAS W40F 18:06+8:21+85.64%53.87%-15.95%-18.69%15:30:53
64276VAN ROMPAEY LOUISMAS M60M 18:34+8:49+90.43%52.51%-18.94%-21.75%15:30:53
65288VAN WICHELEN MONIKAMAS W45F 18:46+9:01+92.48%51.95%-20.22%-23.06%15:30:53
66223SCHOUTERS DENISMAS M70+M 19:08+9:23+96.24%50.96%-22.57%-25.46%15:30:53
67291VAN ELSEN KARINEMAS W50F 19:28+9:43+99.66%50.09%-24.71%-27.65%15:30:53
68273CELIS PAULMAS M70+M 19:30+9:45+100.00%50.00%-24.92%-27.87%15:30:53
69250JANSSENS HENRIEMAS M70+M 20:01+10:16+105.30%48.71%-28.23%-31.26%15:30:53
70254VANDEWEYER EDDYMAS M60M 20:07+10:22+106.32%48.47%-28.87%-31.91%15:30:53
71292TORFS ANKATRIEN.F 20:10+10:25+106.84%48.35%-29.19%-32.24%15:30:53
72293CUYVERS ILSE.F 20:11+10:26+107.01%48.31%-29.30%-32.35%15:30:53
73285VERREYDT PAULAMAS W50F 20:14+10:29+107.52%48.19%-29.62%-32.68%15:30:53
74272GEIREGAT LUCIENNE.F 20:19+10:34+108.38%47.99%-30.15%-33.22%15:30:53
75237SCHOCKAERT FRANS.M 20:51+11:06+113.85%46.76%-33.57%-36.72%15:30:53
76279BEYNAERTS JEAN.M 21:04+11:19+116.07%46.28%-34.96%-38.14%15:30:53
77257WINDMOLDERS HILDEMAS W45F 23:56+14:11+145.47%40.74%-53.32%-56.94%15:30:53