Race 2 OC1/2 V1 Long Course

Saturday, August 15, 2015 07:39 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 10
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Monday, October 16, 2017 20:09 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website: http://www.aocra.com.au/sqzone/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
11770Adam StaffordMooloolaba OCC SMM OC1 1:35:31.6--100%14.69%13.10%
22853Bryon GilbertRedcliffe OCC SMM OC1 1:37:40.5+2:08.9+2.25%97.80%12.77%11.14%
31895William JARVISBundaberg OCC SMM OC1 1:46:25.0+10:53.4+11.40%89.77%4.96%3.19%
42622Juan CruzGold Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:46:42.1+11:10.5+11.70%89.53%4.71%2.93%
52710Wayne CallaghanFraser Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:46:46.8+11:15.2+11.78%89.46%4.64%2.86%
61345Ian RobinsonPanamuna OCC SMM OC1 1:53:04.1+17:32.5+18.36%84.49%-0.98%-2.86%
72783Peter WalkerOutrigger Australia SMM OC1 1:56:38.3+21:06.7+22.10%81.90%-4.17%-6.11%
82063Phil HollowayTweed Coast OCC SMM OC1 2:01:08.6+25:37.0+26.82%78.85%-8.19%-10.21%
91269Albert Peter HoekwaterSurfers Paradise OCC SMM OC1 2:04:15.7+28:44.1+30.08%76.88%-10.97%-13.04%
101767Edward GibsonHervey Bay OCC SMM OC1 2:11:31.4+35:59.8+37.68%72.63%-17.46%-19.65%