Race 1 Long Course OC1/OC2

Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:31 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 16
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Sunday, September 6, 2015 14:52 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website: http://www.aocra.com.au/sqzone/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
11770Adam StaffordMooloolaba OCC SMM OC1 1:26:28.1--100%10.36%11.64%
22853Bryon GilbertRedcliffe OCC SMM OC1 1:28:01.3+1:33.2+1.80%98.24%8.75%10.05%
32172Jeff RainsfordOutrigger Australia SMM OC1 1:31:22.6+4:54.5+5.68%94.63%5.27%6.62%
42501Phillip ThistlewoodMooloolaba OCC SMM OC1 1:31:24.4+4:56.3+5.71%94.60%5.24%6.59%
52680Russell JohnsonBrisbane OCC SMM OC1 1:31:45.9+5:17.8+6.13%94.23%4.87%6.23%
61066Mark SchafferOutrigger Australia SMM OC1 1:35:21.8+8:53.7+10.29%90.67%1.14%2.55%
72459Morgan ChubbOutrigger Australia SMM OC1 1:35:58.9+9:30.8+11.00%90.09%0.50%1.92%
82710Wayne CallaghanFraser Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:37:08.9+10:40.8+12.35%89.01%-0.71%0.73%
92070Gert ChristensenTweed Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:38:34.2+12:06.1+14.00%87.72%-2.19%-0.73%
102497Trevor BaillieCoffs Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:39:20.9+12:52.8+14.90%87.04%-2.99%-1.52%
112153Peter SapianoMooloolaba OCC SMM OC1 1:39:43.1+13:15.0+15.32%86.71%-3.38%-1.90%
121869Peter WalkerOutrigger Australia SMM OC1 1:40:21.5+13:53.4+16.06%86.16%-4.04%-2.55%
132622Juan CruzGold Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:41:01.8+14:33.7+16.84%85.59%-4.74%-3.24%
14673Bill WoodfordeMoreton Bay Boat Club SMM OC1 1:41:12.5+14:44.4+17.05%85.44%-4.92%-3.42%
15169Gary VandermaatCoffs Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:42:08.9+15:40.8+18.13%84.65%-5.90%-4.38%
162063Phil HollowayTweed Coast OCC SMM OC1 1:43:26.9+16:58.8+19.64%83.59%-7.24%-5.71%