2014 Thrilla AB Start List Week 3

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:06 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 30
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:58 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Finish time
-600Matt FoxDeschutes Brewery 1. Men A36 DNF0-----
-602Kyle WuepperBendBroadband/WebCyclery.com 1. Men A42 DNF0-----
-603Matt WilliamsThump Coffee 1. Men A43 DNF0-----
-604Jon ConwayTrinity Bikes 1. Men A34 DNF0-----
-605Erik HammerDeschutes Brewery 1. Men A38 DNF0-----
-647Adam BucklinThump Coffee 1. Men A39 DNF0-----
-648James RowanMurder of Crows 1. Men A DNF0-----
-657Chad CheenyMurder of Crows 1. Men A35 DNF0-----
-662Ben ThompsonThump Coffee 1. Men A DNF0-----
-666Ian WilsonBend Endurance Academy 1. Men A17 DNF0-----
-675John RollertWEBCYCLERY 1. Men A40 DNF0-----
-678Brig Brandt1. Men A34 DNF0-----
-695Gabriel LinnTrusty Switchblade 1. Men A37 DNF0-----
-704Scotty CarlileThump Coffee 1. Men A30 DNF0-----
-713John FreyHutch's/Bend Dental 1. Men A36 DNF0-----
-714Eric MartinBendBroadband/WebCyclery.com 1. Men A48 DNF0-----
-716Billy BergenHutch's/Bend Dental 1. Men A27 DNF0-----
-717Chris ParrishAudi Cycling Team 1. Men A28 DNF0-----
-719James WilliamsDeschutes Brewery 1. Men A34 DNF0-----
-724Cody PetersonHutch's/Bend Dental 1. Men A35 DNF0-----
-727Andrew BooneTeam Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brew 1. Men A33 DNF0-----
-734Damian SchmittPortland Bicycle Studio 1. Men A36 DNF0-----
-741Christopher JonesUnited Healthcare 1. Men A35 DNF0-----
-764Tyler FoxTrinity Bikes 1. Men A20 DNF0-----
-770Greg MillerThump Coffee 1. Men A44 DNF0-----
-773Shane JohnsonTrinity Bikes 1. Men A31 DNF0-----
-776Brennan WodtliSpeedvagen Racing Machines 1. Men A26 DNF0-----
-788Adam CraigGiant Factory Off-Road 1. Men A33 DNF0-----
-789Barry WicksKona Factory Team 1. Men A33 DNF0-----
-790Scott GrayTeam Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brew 1. Men A DNF0-----