2021 Race 7 - Penrith (PVC)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 09:29 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling
Location: Lindfield, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 11
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Monday, June 14, 2021 09:48 (GMT+10)
Organized by: PaddleNSW
Race website: www.paddlensw.org.au
Race notes
Provisional results only
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners »
  • Division 3 - 20km (1:45-1:50) Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
1305James HaighIllawarra M 1:44:13.8--100%2.47%2.69%5010:02:58.5
2311Stephen ShelleyWindsor M 1:44:43.8+0:30.0+0.48%99.52%2.00%2.22%4910:02:58.5
3306Dominic HidesBurley Griffin M 1:45:01.8+0:48.0+0.77%99.24%1.72%1.94%4810:02:58.5
4316Tim BinnsLane Cove M 1:45:03.4+0:49.6+0.79%99.21%1.69%1.91%4710:02:58.5
5310Andrew ParkinsonBurley Griffin M 1:46:58.7+2:44.9+2.64%97.43%-0.10%0.12%4610:02:58.5
6300Greg Morris and Warwick SherwoodLane Cove M 1:47:06.4+2:52.6+2.76%97.31%-0.22%0.00%4510:02:58.5
7301Mathew BarnesCronulla Sutherland M 1:47:06.6+2:52.8+2.76%97.31%-0.23%0.00%4410:02:58.5
8304John DenyerSutherland Shire M 1:47:48.9+3:35.1+3.44%96.67%-0.89%-0.66%4310:02:58.5
9307Don JohnstoneLane Cove M 1:48:35.4+4:21.6+4.18%95.98%-1.61%-1.38%4210:02:58.5
10312Gareth StokesSutherland Shire M 1:48:46.4+4:32.6+4.36%95.82%-1.78%-1.56%4110:02:58.5
11315Michael LiebermanLane Cove M 1:50:07.6+5:53.8+5.66%94.65%-3.05%-2.82%4010:02:58.5