2021 Race 5 - Teralba (HVPC)

Sunday, May 2, 2021 09:30 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling
Location: Teralba, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 10
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Monday, May 3, 2021 20:21 (GMT+10)
Organized by: PaddleNSW
Race website: www.paddlensw.org.au
Race notes
Provisional results only.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners »
  • Division 4 - 20km (1:50-1:55) Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
1407Chris JohnsonLane Cove M 1:54:23.5--100%5.46%5.15%5010:06:12.2
2408David LowePenrith M 1:59:24.0+5:00.5+4.38%95.81%1.32%1.00%4910:06:12.2
3411Wade RowstonLane Cove M 2:00:03.4+5:39.9+4.95%95.28%0.77%0.45%4810:06:12.2
4405Scott HarrisManly Warringah M 2:00:12.2+5:48.7+5.08%95.17%0.65%0.33%4710:06:12.2
5403John DuffyLane Cove M 2:00:19.3+5:55.8+5.18%95.07%0.56%0.23%4610:06:12.2
6410Martin MuhlmannPenrith M 2:00:53.2+6:29.7+5.68%94.63%0.09%-0.23%4510:06:12.2
7402Chris DickmanLane Cove M 2:01:09.3+6:45.8+5.91%94.42%-0.13%-0.46%4410:06:12.2
8409Matthew LowePenrith M 2:03:32.6+9:09.1+8.00%92.59%-2.11%-2.44%4310:06:12.2
9406Jeff HosnellLane Cove M 2:03:45.8+9:22.3+8.19%92.43%-2.29%-2.62%4210:06:12.2
10404Richard FoxBurley Griffin M 2:06:12.8+11:49.3+10.33%90.63%-4.31%-4.65%4110:06:12.2