Feilding Moa 67th Woodruffe Cup XC

Saturday, June 13, 2020 13:31 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Sanson, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Distance: 2.75 Km
Racers: 16
Timed on: samsung SM-T550
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Saturday, June 13, 2020 22:18 (GMT+12)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Feilding Moa 67th Woodruffe Cup XC

Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
1173Charlie HookBoy 11:27--100%28.95%19.88%4:1013:45:44
2123William KenyonBoy 11:31+0:04+0.58%99.42%28.53%19.42%4:1113:45:44
3142Jacob LeanBoy 11:33+0:06+0.87%99.13%28.33%19.18%4:1213:45:44
4283Oliver AshtonBoy 12:38+1:11+10.33%90.63%21.60%11.60%4:3613:45:44
581Cohen NewtonBoy 13:33+2:06+18.34%84.50%15.91%5.19%4:5613:45:44
612Joshua HumphreysBoy 13:47+2:20+20.38%83.07%14.47%3.56%5:0113:45:44
7144Oliver LeanBoy 14:04+2:37+22.85%81.40%12.71%1.57%5:0713:45:44
8273Maui BentsonBoy 14:13+2:46+24.16%80.54%11.78%0.52%5:1013:45:44
9103Joel DasslerBoy 14:22+2:55+25.47%79.70%10.85%-0.52%5:1313:45:44
10102Aidan DasslerBoy 14:24+2:57+25.76%79.51%10.64%-0.76%5:1413:45:44
11143Austin LeanBoy 14:35+3:08+27.37%78.51%9.50%-2.04%5:1813:45:44
12139Angus WaughBoy 17:31+6:04+52.98%65.37%-8.70%-22.57%6:2213:45:44
13104Lachlan DasslerBoy 22:28+11:01+96.22%50.96%-39.42%-57.20%8:1013:45:44
14137Isaiah WoodfieldBoy 23:11+11:44+102.47%49.39%-43.87%-62.22%8:2613:45:44
15289Noah KootBoy 24:13+12:46+111.50%47.28%-50.28%-69.45%8:4813:45:44
16290Luke KootBoy 24:20+12:53+112.52%47.05%-51.00%-70.26%8:5113:45:44