VIRTUAL RACE viernes 22 de mayo

Friday, May 22, 2020 22:59 (GMT-5) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Other
Location: Celaya Municipality, Mexico
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 36
Timing mode: Virtual race
Updated: Saturday, May 23, 2020 17:13 (GMT-5)
Organized by: Exactus jueceo
Race website: www.exactusjueceo.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

VIRTUAL RACE viernes 22 de mayo

Place Bib Racer name Distance Category Gender Finish time
1-Gabriel Vega SalazarRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 5:06--100%82.13%68.58%
2-Marisa Ramírez ArredondoRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 5:15+0:09+2.94%97.14%81.61%67.66%
3-Cecilia Sánchez JuárezRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 5:53+0:47+15.36%86.69%79.39%63.76%
4-Larissa Sánchez JuárezRETO 7K Carrera en casa17 y menoresF 6:05+0:59+19.28%83.84%78.69%62.53%
5-Felipe Ramos RamosRETO 7K Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 8:56+3:50+75.16%57.09%68.71%44.97%
6-Jesús Jeronimo Vargas NavarroRETO 14K Carrera en casa18-39 añosM 10:46+5:40+111.11%47.37%62.28%33.68%
7-Alejandra Aviles OrtizRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 11:13+6:07+119.93%45.47%60.71%30.90%
8-Jose Ángel Campos Tellez14 k RETO EN BANDA17 y menoresM 11:15+6:09+120.59%45.33%60.59%30.70%
9-Aldo Hernández DíazRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 12:54+7:48+152.94%39.53%54.81%20.53%
10-J.Ascencion Campos ZavalaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 13:41+8:35+168.30%37.27%52.07%15.71%
11-Ernesto Campos ZavalaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 14:29+9:23+183.99%35.21%49.26%10.78%
12-HOMERO CABALLERO NUNEZRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 14:49+9:43+190.52%34.42%48.10%8.73%
13-Patricia Adriana Anaya Valle21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 15:18+10:12+200.00%33.33%46.40%5.75%
14-Ely Ramírez Saavedra21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 15:22+10:16+201.31%33.19%46.17%5.34%
15-Edson Martín Mendoza MorenoRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 15:23+10:17+201.63%33.15%46.11%5.24%
16-Araceli Donghú AngelesRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 15:31+10:25+204.25%32.87%45.64%4.41%
17-Talía Acosta HernandezRETO 14K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 16:00+10:54+213.73%31.88%43.95%1.44%
17-Talía Acosta HernándezRETO 14K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 16:00+10:54+213.73%31.88%43.95%1.44%
19-Mario Alberto Piña FloresRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 16:28+11:22+222.88%30.97%42.32%-1.44%
20-Ydalia Yañez ManrriquezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosF 16:46+11:40+228.76%30.42%41.27%-3.29%
21-Marco Antonio Leal CruzRETO 14K Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 16:56+11:50+232.03%30.12%40.68%-4.31%
22-Sabrina Martínez SantiagoRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 17:44+12:38+247.71%28.76%37.88%-9.24%
23-Teresa Arroyo LandinRETO 14K Carrera en casa50-59 añosF 17:45+12:39+248.04%28.73%37.82%-9.34%
23-Oscar Garcia MoralesRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 17:45+12:39+248.04%28.73%37.82%-9.34%
25-Rafael Alvarez VilledaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 18:11+13:05+256.54%28.05%36.30%-12.01%
26-Anabel González JiménezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 18:20+13:14+259.48%27.82%35.78%-12.94%
27-Ivón38 PALAFOX NAVARRORETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 19:03+13:57+273.53%26.77%33.27%-17.35%
28-María Paulina Rojas Aguilera Rojas AguilRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 19:28+14:22+281.70%26.20%31.81%-19.92%
29-LUIS ANDRES IRAZABAL PEÑAFLOR21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosM 21:02+15:56+312.42%24.25%26.32%-29.57%
30-Jose Alvarez VilledaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 23:02+17:56+351.63%22.14%19.31%-41.89%
31-Yolanda Hernández ChávezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 25:12+20:06+394.12%20.24%11.72%-55.24%
32-MARÍA GUADALUPE ALVAREZ ALVAREZRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 29:41+24:35+482.03%17.18%-3.98%-82.85%
33-Edson Adrian Chávez Amaro49 k RETO EN BANDA18-39 añosM 30:27+25:21+497.06%16.75%-6.67%-87.58%
34-Patricia Solis Castillo21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 37:35+32:29+636.93%13.57%-31.66%-131.52%
35-Victoria García Flores49 k RETO EN BANDA18-39 añosF 40:15+35:09+689.22%12.67%-41.00%-147.95%
36-Gema Del Rocío Guerra ChaviraRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 7:08:04+7:02:58+8293.46%1.19%-1399.55%-2536.96%