VIRTUAL RACE jueves 21de mayo

Thursday, May 21, 2020 22:47 (GMT-5) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Other
Location: Celaya Municipality, Mexico
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 19
Timing mode: Virtual race
Updated: Saturday, May 23, 2020 17:04 (GMT-5)
Organized by: Exactus jueceo
Race website: www.exactusjueceo.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

VIRTUAL RACE jueves 21de mayo

Place Bib Racer name Distance Category Gender Finish time
1-Marisol AparicioRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 5:03--100%96.44%67.10%
2-Marisa Ramírez ArredondoRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 5:18+0:15+4.95%95.28%96.27%65.47%
3-Cecilia Sánchez JuárezRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 5:42+0:39+12.87%88.60%95.98%62.87%
4-Larissa Sánchez JuárezRETO 7K Carrera en casa17 y menoresF 7:07+2:04+40.92%70.96%94.99%53.64%
5-Gema Del Rocío Guerra ChaviraRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 8:27+3:24+67.33%59.76%94.05%44.95%
6-Alejandra Aviles OrtizRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 13:40+8:37+170.63%36.95%90.37%10.97%
7-Teresa Arroyo LandinRETO 14K Carrera en casa50-59 añosF 14:50+9:47+193.73%34.04%89.55%3.37%
8-Patricia Adriana Anaya Valle21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 15:05+10:02+198.68%33.48%89.37%1.74%
9-Araceli Donghú AngelesRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 15:15+10:12+201.98%33.11%89.26%0.65%
10-ELY RAMIREZ SAAVEDRA21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 15:21+10:18+203.96%32.90%89.19%0.00%
11-Ydalia Yañez ManrriquezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosF 16:40+11:37+230.03%30.30%88.26%-8.58%
12-Anabel González Jiménez21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 16:44+11:41+231.35%30.18%88.21%-9.01%
13-Talía Raquel Acosta HernándezRETO 14K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 17:00+11:57+236.63%29.71%88.02%-10.75%
14-Sabrina Martínez SantiagoRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 18:07+13:04+258.75%27.87%87.24%-18.02%
15-María Paulina Rojas AguileraRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 19:19+14:16+282.51%26.14%86.39%-25.84%
16-Yolanda Hernandez ChávezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 24:52+19:49+392.41%20.31%82.48%-62.00%
17-MARÍA GUADALUPE ALVAREZ ALVAREZRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 31:57+26:54+532.67%15.81%77.49%-108.14%
18-Patricia Solís Castillo21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 36:31+31:28+623.10%13.83%74.27%-137.89%
19-Victoria García Flores49 k RETO EN BANDA18-39 añosF 40:10:00+40:04:57+47622.77%0.21%-1597.83%-15600.33%