VIRTUAL RACE jueves 21de mayo

Thursday, May 21, 2020 22:47 (GMT-5) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Other
Location: Celaya Municipality, Mexico
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 34
Timing mode: Virtual race
Updated: Saturday, May 23, 2020 17:04 (GMT-5)
Organized by: Exactus jueceo
Race website: www.exactusjueceo.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

VIRTUAL RACE jueves 21de mayo

Place Bib Racer name Distance Category Gender Finish time
1-Marisol AparicioRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 5:03--100%94.12%67.30%
2-Marisa Ramírez ArredondoRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 5:18+0:15+4.95%95.28%93.83%65.68%
3-Cecilia Sánchez JuárezRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 5:42+0:39+12.87%88.60%93.36%63.09%
4-Carlos Campos MendozaRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosM 6:32+1:29+29.37%77.30%92.39%57.69%
5-Larissa Sánchez JuárezRETO 7K Carrera en casa17 y menoresF 7:07+2:04+40.92%70.96%91.71%53.91%
6-Gema Del Rocío Guerra ChaviraRETO 7K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 8:27+3:24+67.33%59.76%90.16%45.28%
7-Felipe Ramos RamosRETO 7K Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 8:44+3:41+72.94%57.82%89.83%43.44%
8-Jesús Jeronimo Vargas NavarroRETO 14K Carrera en casa18-39 añosM 10:17+5:14+103.63%49.11%88.02%33.41%
9-Jose Ángel Campos Tellez14 k RETO EN BANDA17 y menoresM 10:47+5:44+113.53%46.83%87.44%30.17%
10-Aldo Hernández DíazRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 13:28+8:25+166.67%37.50%84.31%12.79%
11-Alejandra Aviles OrtizRETO 7K Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 13:40+8:37+170.63%36.95%84.08%11.49%
11-J.Ascencion Campos ZavalaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 13:40+8:37+170.63%36.95%84.08%11.49%
13-Ernesto Campos ZAVALARETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 14:30+9:27+187.13%34.83%83.11%6.10%
14-Teresa Arroyo LandinRETO 14K Carrera en casa50-59 añosF 14:50+9:47+193.73%34.04%82.72%3.94%
15-Patricia Adriana Anaya Valle21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 15:05+10:02+198.68%33.48%82.43%2.32%
16-Araceli Donghú AngelesRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 15:15+10:12+201.98%33.11%82.24%1.24%
17-ELY RAMIREZ SAAVEDRA21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 15:21+10:18+203.96%32.90%82.12%0.59%
18-Mario Alberto Piña FloresRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 15:32+10:29+207.59%32.51%81.91%-0.59%
19-HOMERO CABALLERO NUNEZRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 15:33+10:30+207.92%32.48%81.89%-0.70%
20-Eduardo Daniel Rico GómezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosM 15:43+10:40+211.22%32.13%81.69%-1.78%
21-Edson Martín Mendoza MorenoRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 16:23+11:20+224.42%30.82%80.92%-6.10%
22-Ydalia Yañez ManrriquezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosF 16:40+11:37+230.03%30.30%80.59%-7.93%
23-Anabel González Jiménez21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 16:44+11:41+231.35%30.18%80.51%-8.36%
24-Oscar Garcia MoralesRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 17:00+11:57+236.63%29.71%80.20%-10.09%
24-Talía Raquel Acosta HernándezRETO 14K Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 17:00+11:57+236.63%29.71%80.20%-10.09%
26-Sabrina Martínez SantiagoRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 18:07+13:04+258.75%27.87%78.90%-17.32%
27-María Paulina Rojas AguileraRETO 21 k Carrera en casa18-39 añosF 19:19+14:16+282.51%26.14%77.50%-25.09%
28-Roberto Carlos Velasco Quiroz VegaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosM 19:20+14:17+282.84%26.12%77.48%-25.20%
29-LUIS ANDRES IRAZABAL PEÑAFLOR21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosM 21:24+16:21+323.76%23.60%75.07%-38.59%
30-Jose Álvarez VilledaRETO 21 k Carrera en casa50-59 añosM 23:15+18:12+360.40%21.72%72.92%-50.57%
31-Yolanda Hernandez ChávezRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 24:52+19:49+392.41%20.31%71.04%-61.04%
32-MARÍA GUADALUPE ALVAREZ ALVAREZRETO 21 k Carrera en casa40-49 añosF 31:57+26:54+532.67%15.81%62.79%-106.91%
33-Patricia Solís Castillo21 k RETO EN BANDA40-49 añosF 36:31+31:28+623.10%13.83%57.47%-136.48%
34-Victoria García Flores49 k RETO EN BANDA18-39 añosF 40:10:00+40:04:57+47622.77%0.21%-2707.03%-15507.12%