Tour Del Sufrimiento Non-Stop 2020 Etapa 2

Saturday, February 1, 2020 09:05 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 9
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Saturday, February 1, 2020 22:15 (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Tour Del Sufrimiento Non-Stop 2020 Etapa 2

Place Bib Racer name Category Year of birth Finish time
1606Nathaniel Peña / Carlos GarciaPareja Master1980 5:57:58.6--100%10.68%9.34%
2609Ramón Tapia / Tomas PerezPareja Master1972 6:03:01.6+5:03.0+1.41%98.61%9.42%8.06%
3607Armando Aponte / Marcell GarciaPareja Master1983 6:15:29.9+17:31.3+4.89%95.33%6.31%4.90%
4602Henry Hiraldo / Frank GonzalezPareja Master1980 6:33:53.3+35:54.7+10.03%90.88%1.72%0.24%
5608Ian Cohen / Federico SanabiaPareja Master1978 6:35:48.0+37:49.4+10.57%90.44%1.24%-0.24%
6605Victor Leger / Oriolys BautistaPareja Master1983 6:47:08.3+49:09.7+13.73%87.93%-1.58%-3.11%
7604Nestor De Jesús/ Francisco IzquierdoPareja Master1983 7:29:11.5+1:31:12.9+25.48%79.69%-12.08%-13.76%
8603Víctor Tejada / Melvin RodríguezPareja Master1979 7:43:47.6+1:45:49.0+29.56%77.18%-15.72%-17.46%
-601Gregorio Mariano / Luis RodríguezPareja Master1976 DNF-----