2020 LMS Nordic Race

Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00 AM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Skiing - cross-country
Location: Laramie, WY, United States
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 172
Timed on: Google Pixel 3 XL
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:21 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Wyoming High Altitude Training
Race website: WHATteam.org

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
11002Jackson CrainLaramie NoviceM 12:50--100%48.88%47.74%
21019Owen MclaughlinLaramie NoviceM 13:08+0:18+2.34%97.72%47.68%46.52%
31025Sam NguyenCasper Middle NoviceM 13:53+1:03+8.18%92.44%44.70%43.47%
41007Donovan DicksonLaramie NoviceM 14:04+1:14+9.61%91.23%43.97%42.72%
51022Braxton GallesCasper Middle NoviceM 14:11+1:21+10.52%90.48%43.50%42.25%
61012Howard BrownLander Middle School NoviceM 14:34+1:44+13.51%88.10%41.97%40.69%
71055Hazel ParkerLaramie NoviceF 14:48+1:58+15.32%86.71%41.04%39.74%
81035Ava GarvinCasper Middle NoviceF 14:56+2:06+16.36%85.94%40.51%39.19%
91013Cohl ScottLaramie NoviceM 15:01+2:11+17.01%85.46%40.18%38.85%
91032Jasmine SharkeyCasper Middle NoviceF 15:01+2:11+17.01%85.46%40.18%38.85%
111029Kimimila SalwayLander Middle School NoviceF 15:02+2:12+17.14%85.37%40.12%38.79%
121018Caiden SundayCasper Middle NoviceM 15:03+2:13+17.27%85.27%40.05%38.72%
131037Elisa KistemannLander Middle School NoviceF 15:10+2:20+18.18%84.62%39.58%38.24%
141030Philomena OlssonLander Middle School NoviceF 15:18+2:28+19.22%83.88%39.05%37.70%
151010Johnathon GintingLaramie NoviceM 15:20+2:30+19.48%83.70%38.92%37.56%
161011Mason KernLaramie NoviceM 15:28+2:38+20.52%82.97%38.39%37.02%
171033Zoey CadallosLaramie NoviceF 15:58+3:08+24.42%80.38%36.40%34.98%
181015Dennis MckinneyLaramie NoviceM 16:24+3:34+27.79%78.25%34.67%33.22%
191001Sam PivikCasper Middle NoviceM 16:27+3:37+28.18%78.01%34.47%33.02%
191043Mary KistemannLander Middle School NoviceF 16:27+3:37+28.18%78.01%34.47%33.02%
216Reed McFaddenLander Middle School 8th GradeM 16:44+3:54+30.39%76.69%33.34%31.86%
2273Fisk JohanssonCasper Middle 7th GradeM 16:52+4:02+31.43%76.09%32.81%31.32%
231051Leyna BesslerLaramie NoviceF 17:07+4:17+33.38%74.98%31.82%30.30%
241009Cooper SinickiLaramie NoviceM 17:11+4:21+33.90%74.68%31.55%30.03%
251023Logan FeltzLaramie NoviceM 17:14+4:24+34.29%74.47%31.35%29.83%
2614Luke PearsonCasper Middle 8th GradeM 17:15+4:25+34.42%74.40%31.29%29.76%
279Bennett HutchisonLander Middle School 8th GradeM 17:18+4:28+34.81%74.18%31.09%29.56%
281034Sierra WatkinsLander Middle School NoviceF 17:42+4:52+37.92%72.50%29.49%27.93%
291053Selah WatkinsLander Middle School NoviceF 17:43+4:53+38.05%72.44%29.43%27.86%
3072Jack VoosLaramie 7th GradeM 18:08+5:18+41.30%70.77%27.77%26.16%
3117Luke SchmidtCasper Middle 8th GradeM 18:10+5:20+41.56%70.64%27.63%26.03%
321041Presley CummingsCasper Middle NoviceF 18:24+5:34+43.38%69.75%26.70%25.08%
3312Diego LobatosLander Middle School 8th GradeM 18:30+5:40+44.16%69.37%26.31%24.67%
3444Eleanor VeautherCasper Middle 8th GradeF 18:48+5:58+46.49%68.26%25.11%23.45%
351046Peyton CummingsCasper Middle NoviceF 18:54+6:04+47.27%67.90%24.71%23.04%
3658Emma PearsonCasper Middle 8th GradeF 18:59+6:09+47.92%67.60%24.38%22.70%
3775Giddeon MooreLaramie 7th GradeM 19:00+6:10+48.05%67.54%24.31%22.63%
387Colby BlumelLaramie 8th GradeM 19:17+6:27+50.26%66.55%23.19%21.48%
3943Laura BrandLaramie 8th GradeF 19:24+6:34+51.17%66.15%22.72%21.00%
4015Levi TaglioliLander Middle School 8th GradeM 19:26+6:36+51.43%66.04%22.59%20.87%
41109Ameya EddyLander Middle School 7th GradeF 19:33+6:43+52.34%65.64%22.12%20.39%
4241Annika WilmotLander Middle School 8th GradeF 19:46+6:56+54.03%64.92%21.26%19.51%
4251Eliza FayLaramie 8th GradeF 19:46+6:56+54.03%64.92%21.26%19.51%
4482Isaac SchmidtCasper Middle 7th GradeM 19:52+7:02+54.81%64.60%20.86%19.10%
4523Rhett FarsCasper Middle 8th GradeM 20:20+7:30+58.44%63.11%19.00%17.20%
4676Hunter PickettCasper Middle 7th GradeM 20:21+7:31+58.57%63.06%18.94%17.14%
4750Emily AndersonLander Middle School 8th GradeF 20:37+7:47+60.65%62.25%17.87%16.05%
4810Sam KaiserLaramie 8th GradeM 20:45+7:55+61.69%61.85%17.34%15.51%
4927Jaromiah TaylorCasper Middle 8th GradeM 21:08+8:18+64.68%60.73%15.82%13.95%
50139Asa CraneLander Middle School 6th GradeM 21:12+8:22+65.19%60.53%15.55%13.67%
5133Caleb HoopsCasper Middle 8th GradeM 21:22+8:32+66.49%60.06%14.89%13.00%
5219Ryan DennisLaramie 8th GradeM 21:24+8:34+66.75%59.97%14.75%12.86%
5359Maddie FlintLander Middle School 8th GradeF 21:32+8:42+67.79%59.60%14.22%12.32%
5422Asa SmithLaramie 8th GradeM 21:36+8:46+68.31%59.41%13.96%12.05%
55100Wyatt WarnerCasper Middle 7th GradeM 21:40+8:50+68.83%59.23%13.69%11.77%
5678Fischer FrudeLaramie 7th GradeM 21:41+8:51+68.96%59.19%13.63%11.71%
5679Garrett PetersonCasper Middle 7th GradeM 21:41+8:51+68.96%59.19%13.63%11.71%
5861Bethany StrandCasper Middle 8th GradeF 21:44+8:54+69.35%59.05%13.43%11.50%
59114Sophia RoseCasper Middle 7th GradeF 21:45+8:55+69.48%59.00%13.36%11.44%
59171Julia VeautherCasper Middle 6th GradeF 21:45+8:55+69.48%59.00%13.36%11.44%
61140Darin BinningLaramie 6th GradeM 21:48+8:58+69.87%58.87%13.16%11.23%
62138Autumn AtlandCasper Middle 7th GradeF 21:57+9:07+71.04%58.47%12.56%10.62%
63142Everett RobersonCasper Middle 6th GradeM 22:02+9:12+71.69%58.25%12.23%10.28%
6494Pearson HeathCasper Middle 7th GradeM 22:04+9:14+71.95%58.16%12.10%10.15%
658Tage LonghurstCasper Middle 8th GradeM 22:08+9:18+72.47%57.98%11.83%9.87%
66112Lizzie WhitingLander Middle School 7th GradeF 22:27+9:37+74.94%57.16%10.57%8.59%
6718Jacob NeelyLander Middle School 8th GradeM 22:34+9:44+75.84%56.87%10.11%8.11%
68120Elsie SaleCasper Middle 7th GradeF 22:37+9:47+76.23%56.74%9.91%7.91%
6988Christian GarvinCasper Middle 7th GradeM 22:50+10:00+77.92%56.20%9.04%7.02%
7013Sawyer ConklinLaramie 8th GradeM 23:08+10:18+80.26%55.48%7.85%5.80%
7156Avery CraneLander Middle School 8th GradeF 23:11+10:21+80.65%55.36%7.65%5.60%
7216Nathan SouleLaramie 8th GradeM 23:24+10:34+82.34%54.84%6.79%4.72%
73146Jacob RuddLander Middle School 6th GradeM 23:30+10:40+83.12%54.61%6.39%4.31%
73149Tyler GaleLaramie 6th GradeM 23:30+10:40+83.12%54.61%6.39%4.31%
75123Tristyn BussCasper Middle 7th GradeF 23:31+10:41+83.25%54.57%6.32%4.24%
7674David KempfLander Middle School 7th GradeM 23:36+10:46+83.90%54.38%5.99%3.90%
7752Alyssa LangleyCasper Middle 8th GradeF 23:46+10:56+85.19%54.00%5.33%3.22%
7831Benjamin ShadeLander Middle School 8th GradeM 23:54+11:04+86.23%53.70%4.80%2.68%
79172Grace KempfLander Middle School 6th GradeF 23:59+11:09+86.88%53.51%4.46%2.34%
8011Ethan PalmerCasper Middle 8th GradeM 24:04+11:14+87.53%53.32%4.13%2.00%
81168Payton BordenCasper Middle 6th GradeM 24:05+11:15+87.66%53.29%4.07%1.93%
8221Bear BlackburnLander Middle School 8th GradeM 24:15+11:25+88.96%52.92%3.40%1.26%
8393Eli JonesLaramie 7th GradeM 24:17+11:27+89.22%52.85%3.27%1.12%
8465Bo MitchellLander Middle School 8th GradeF 24:24+11:34+90.13%52.60%2.80%0.64%
85170Rowan TaffLaramie 6th GradeF 24:29+11:39+90.78%52.42%2.47%0.31%
8662Ella StanburyLander Middle School 8th GradeF 24:31+11:41+91.04%52.35%2.34%0.17%
87148Logan MilekLander Middle School 6th GradeM 24:36+11:46+91.69%52.17%2.01%-0.17%
8857Colleen SommerfeldLaramie 8th GradeF 24:39+11:49+92.08%52.06%1.81%-0.37%
89145Asa LimmerCasper Middle 6th GradeM 24:47+11:57+93.12%51.78%1.28%-0.92%
9080Caleb HertlerLander Middle School 7th GradeM 24:55+12:05+94.16%51.51%0.75%-1.46%
90169Blue BlackburnLander Middle School 6th GradeF 24:55+12:05+94.16%51.51%0.75%-1.46%
9224Quinn HertlerLander Middle School 8th GradeM 25:16+12:26+96.88%50.79%-0.65%-2.88%
93136Annali BoulterCasper Middle 7th GradeF 25:18+12:28+97.14%50.72%-0.78%-3.02%
94110Caroline BredehoftLaramie 7th GradeF 25:19+12:29+97.27%50.69%-0.85%-3.09%
95147David McDivittCasper Middle 6th GradeM 25:26+12:36+98.18%50.46%-1.31%-3.56%
9629Carson KruegerLaramie 8th GradeM 25:34+12:44+99.22%50.20%-1.84%-4.11%
97132Clarissa CluffCasper Middle 7th GradeF 26:02+13:12+102.86%49.30%-3.70%-6.01%
9854Zeren HomerLaramie 8th GradeF 26:03+13:13+102.99%49.26%-3.77%-6.07%
99144James SpechtLaramie 6th GradeM 26:15+13:25+104.55%48.89%-4.57%-6.89%
10083Mason WietzkiLander Middle School 7th GradeM 26:18+13:28+104.94%48.80%-4.76%-7.09%
101134Madeline ElstonCasper Middle 7th GradeF 26:36+13:46+107.27%48.25%-5.96%-8.31%
101119Nadia FieldLaramie 7th GradeF 26:36+13:46+107.27%48.25%-5.96%-8.31%
103174Ella KramerCasper Middle 6th GradeF 26:39+13:49+107.66%48.16%-6.16%-8.52%
10464Georgia McNuttCasper Middle 8th GradeF 26:52+14:02+109.35%47.77%-7.02%-9.40%
10585William BlairCasper Middle 7th GradeM 26:54+14:04+109.61%47.71%-7.15%-9.54%
1063Sophie KramerCMBC 5th GradeF 26:59+14:09+110.26%47.56%-7.49%-9.87%
10789Finn GebhartLander Middle School 7th GradeM 27:19+14:29+112.86%46.98%-8.81%-11.23%
10863Anna MukaiLaramie 8th GradeF 27:21+14:31+113.12%46.92%-8.95%-11.37%
109185Madison HarrisCasper Middle 6th GradeF 27:28+14:38+114.03%46.72%-9.41%-11.84%
110108Owen JonesCasper Middle 7th GradeM 27:40+14:50+115.58%46.39%-10.21%-12.66%
111115Rachel JensenLander Middle School 7th GradeF 27:41+14:51+115.71%46.36%-10.28%-12.72%
11232Ethan SchneiderLaramie 8th GradeM 27:45+14:55+116.23%46.25%-10.54%-13.00%
113151Xhaiden DunbarLander Middle School 6th GradeM 27:53+15:03+117.27%46.03%-11.07%-13.54%
11426Ezra VisserLaramie 8th GradeM 27:58+15:08+117.92%45.89%-11.40%-13.88%
1151Henry ShumanWHAT 5th GradeM 28:01+15:11+118.31%45.81%-11.60%-14.08%
11668Felicity OlssonLander Middle School 8th GradeF 28:05+15:15+118.83%45.70%-11.87%-14.35%
11791Sam HahnCasper Middle 7th GradeM 28:07+15:17+119.09%45.64%-12.00%-14.49%
118111Sarah LadenburgerCasper Middle 7th GradeF 28:08+15:18+119.22%45.62%-12.07%-14.56%
119187Olivia McLeanCasper Middle 6th GradeF 28:12+15:22+119.74%45.51%-12.33%-14.83%
12036Paysen CalvertLander Middle School 8th GradeM 28:24+15:34+121.30%45.19%-13.13%-15.64%
121181Brianna ElseLander Middle School 6th GradeF 28:36+15:46+122.86%44.87%-13.93%-16.46%
122157Brody BlunckLander Middle School 6th GradeM 28:43+15:53+123.77%44.69%-14.39%-16.93%
123106Landon RossCasper Middle 7th GradeM 28:46+15:56+124.16%44.61%-14.59%-17.14%
124190Katelyn BirdCasper Middle 6th GradeF 28:47+15:57+124.29%44.59%-14.66%-17.20%
12566Dalley HawkinsLaramie 8th GradeF 28:50+16:00+124.68%44.51%-14.86%-17.41%
12634Matthew GrayLander Middle School 8th GradeM 29:00+16:10+125.97%44.25%-15.52%-18.09%
12739Jackson YeighLaramie 8th GradeM 29:02+16:12+126.23%44.20%-15.65%-18.22%
128160Kaiden RayLander Middle School 6th GradeM 29:14+16:24+127.79%43.90%-16.45%-19.04%
129188Ella RiesCasper Middle 6th GradeF 29:21+16:31+128.70%43.73%-16.91%-19.51%
130186Rachel TuffsLaramie 6th GradeF 29:24+16:34+129.09%43.65%-17.11%-19.71%
130177Grace PerkinsCasper Middle 6th GradeF 29:24+16:34+129.09%43.65%-17.11%-19.71%
13230Kyle GudgerCasper Middle 8th GradeM 29:40+16:50+131.17%43.26%-18.18%-20.80%
133162Kendrick YoungCasper Middle 6th GradeM 29:52+17:02+132.73%42.97%-18.97%-21.62%
134156Jacob StuderCasper Middle 6th GradeM 30:01+17:11+133.90%42.75%-19.57%-22.23%
135152Landon OlsonLaramie 6th GradeM 30:11+17:21+135.19%42.52%-20.23%-22.90%
1351042Tiffany RucinskiLaramie NoviceF 30:11+17:21+135.19%42.52%-20.23%-22.90%
137118Audreyana Brave-HeartLander Middle School 7th GradeF 30:12+17:22+135.32%42.49%-20.30%-22.97%
138166Kameron BianchiCasper Middle 6th GradeM 30:24+17:34+136.88%42.21%-21.10%-23.79%
139150Logan AndersonCasper Middle 6th GradeM 30:39+17:49+138.83%41.87%-22.09%-24.80%
140124Castilleja FrudeLander Middle School 7th GradeF 31:06+18:16+142.34%41.26%-23.89%-26.64%
1414Nancy NelsonCMBC 5th GradeF 31:12+18:22+143.12%41.13%-24.28%-27.04%
142126Jaylinn SharkeyCasper Middle 7th GradeF 31:13+18:23+143.25%41.11%-24.35%-27.11%
143121Trinity WilkinsonLander Middle School 7th GradeF 31:32+18:42+145.71%40.70%-25.61%-28.40%
144154Sam BechtelLander Middle School 6th GradeM 31:35+18:45+146.10%40.63%-25.81%-28.61%
145116Maddie SchneiderLaramie 7th GradeF 31:42+18:52+147.01%40.48%-26.28%-29.08%
1461003Pablo RangitschLander Middle School NoviceM 32:06+19:16+150.13%39.98%-27.87%-30.71%
14799Caden PolsonLaramie 7th GradeM 32:20+19:30+151.95%39.69%-28.80%-31.66%
14886Miles KitchenLander Middle School 7th GradeM 32:49+19:59+155.71%39.11%-30.72%-33.63%
14869Zoey LozanoLaramie 8th GradeF 32:49+19:59+155.71%39.11%-30.72%-33.63%
15081T.J. NunnaleyLaramie 7th GradeM 32:51+20:01+155.97%39.07%-30.86%-33.76%
151159Teagon KilgoreCasper Middle 6th GradeM 32:53+20:03+156.23%39.03%-30.99%-33.90%
15255Addison ThomasCasper Middle 8th GradeF 33:14+20:24+158.96%38.62%-32.38%-35.32%
153183Jovei MongarCasper Middle 6th GradeF 33:32+20:42+161.30%38.27%-33.58%-36.55%
1545William WashutCMBC 8th GradeM 33:46+20:56+163.12%38.01%-34.51%-37.50%
155102Sam GaitherCasper Middle 7th GradeM 33:53+21:03+164.03%37.88%-34.97%-37.97%
156163Trevor HillLander Middle School 6th GradeM 34:27+21:37+168.44%37.25%-37.23%-40.28%
157165Porter MathsonCasper Middle 6th GradeM 34:32+21:42+169.09%37.16%-37.56%-40.62%
158135Pia BaxterLander Middle School 7th GradeF 34:44+21:54+170.65%36.95%-38.36%-41.43%
15995Henry WardLander Middle School 7th GradeM 34:51+22:01+171.56%36.82%-38.82%-41.91%
160153Tristan RogersCasper Middle 6th GradeM 35:25+22:35+175.97%36.24%-41.08%-44.21%
161161Sam HarshbergerLaramie 6th GradeM 35:34+22:44+177.14%36.08%-41.68%-44.83%
162133Heidi ShadeLander Middle School 7th GradeF 35:44+22:54+178.44%35.91%-42.34%-45.50%
163175Danika AnesiLander Middle School 6th GradeF 35:47+22:57+178.83%35.86%-42.54%-45.71%
164130Ruby AndersonLander Middle School 7th GradeF 35:51+23:01+179.35%35.80%-42.81%-45.98%
165129Kira LesterCasper Middle 7th GradeF 36:44+23:54+186.23%34.94%-46.33%-49.58%
16670Tori LesterCasper Middle 8th GradeF 36:51+24:01+187.14%34.83%-46.79%-50.05%
167127Ava HunterLander Middle School 7th GradeF 36:58+24:08+188.05%34.72%-47.25%-50.53%
168164Noah MiddaughCasper Middle 6th GradeM 37:03+24:13+188.70%34.64%-47.59%-50.87%
169189Hannah WilmesCasper Middle 6th GradeF 41:11+28:21+220.91%31.16%-64.05%-67.70%
170173Kili LearnedLaramie 6th GradeF 41:52+29:02+226.23%30.65%-66.77%-70.48%
1712Austin ThomasCMBC 5th GradeM 46:05+33:15+259.09%27.85%-83.57%-87.65%
17267Avy PriceCasper Middle 8th GradeF 52:42+39:52+310.65%24.35%-109.93%-114.59%