17 August AMW Road Champs

Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:11 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Palmerston North, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 31
Timed on: samsung SM-G800Y
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 16:03 (GMT+12)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

17 August AMW Road Champs

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
171Reuben DukerFeilding Moa U14M 10:25--100%30.29%26.38%12:23:12
282Cameron WalkerFeilding Moa U16M 10:35+0:10+1.60%98.43%29.17%25.21%12:23:12
355Hayley CornwallFeilding Moa U14F 10:49+0:24+3.84%96.30%27.61%23.56%12:23:12
4144Tetsu HasegawaU16M 11:04+0:39+6.24%94.13%25.94%21.79%12:23:12
558Charlie HookFeilding Moa U14M 11:06+0:41+6.56%93.84%25.71%21.55%12:23:12
674Lucy McLeanFeilding Moa U14F 11:09+0:44+7.04%93.42%25.38%21.20%12:23:12
737Will Sablerolle-StoneFeilding Moa U12M 11:52+1:27+13.92%87.78%20.58%16.14%12:23:12
878Lucy EvansFeilding Moa U16F 12:15+1:50+17.60%85.03%18.02%13.43%12:23:12
9135Taylor TrowPNAHC U12F 12:58+2:33+24.48%80.33%13.22%8.36%12:23:12
10103Joshua ZentveldPNAHC U14M 13:12+2:47+26.72%78.91%11.66%6.71%12:23:12
1143Layla DukerFeilding Moa U12F 13:13+2:48+26.88%78.81%11.55%6.60%12:23:12
1244Millie EvansFeilding Moa U12F 13:21+2:56+28.16%78.03%10.65%5.65%12:23:12
1331Sarah AddenbrookeFeilding Moa U12F 13:22+2:57+28.32%77.93%10.54%5.54%12:23:12
1451Samuel TolmieFeilding Moa U12M 13:41+3:16+31.36%76.13%8.42%3.30%12:23:12
1540Arnya BuremaFeilding Moa U12F 13:50+3:25+32.80%75.30%7.42%2.24%12:23:12
16118Morgan WilsonWanganui Harrier Club U14F 14:09+3:44+35.84%73.62%5.30%0.00%12:23:12
1776Jemma TolmieFeilding Moa U14F 14:52+4:27+42.72%70.07%0.50%-5.06%12:23:12
18136Mia HansenFeilding Moa U12F 14:53+4:28+42.88%69.99%0.39%-5.18%12:23:12
1935Millie McLeanFeilding Moa U12F 14:57+4:32+43.52%69.68%-0.05%-5.65%12:23:12
2056Eden DukerFeilding Moa U14F 15:04+4:39+44.64%69.14%-0.83%-6.48%12:23:12
2041Tayla CornwallFeilding Moa U12F 15:04+4:39+44.64%69.14%-0.83%-6.48%12:23:12
22140Mary HasegawaU14F 15:27+5:02+48.32%67.42%-3.40%-9.19%12:23:12
2353Maui BentsonFeilding Moa U14M 16:01+5:36+53.76%65.04%-7.19%-13.19%12:23:12
2454James BighamFeilding Moa U14M 17:10+6:45+64.80%60.68%-14.89%-21.32%12:23:12
2583Sarah WasleyFeilding Moa U16F 17:30+7:05+68.00%59.52%-17.12%-23.67%12:23:12
2638Emily SinclairFeilding Moa U12F 17:41+7:16+69.76%58.91%-18.35%-24.97%12:23:12
2752Angus WaughFeilding Moa U12M 19:11+8:46+84.16%54.30%-28.39%-35.57%12:23:12
2832Awhina BentsonFeilding Moa U12F 22:03+11:38+111.68%47.24%-47.57%-55.83%12:23:12
2917Sophie AddenbrookeFeilding Moa U10F 22:04+11:39+111.84%47.21%-47.68%-55.95%12:23:12
3027Isabelle SinclairFeilding Moa U10F 22:06+11:41+112.16%47.13%-47.91%-56.18%12:23:12
3148Gus PorterFeilding Moa U12M 22:08+11:43+112.48%47.06%-48.13%-56.42%12:23:12