Apacheta - Tholar clasif nal rut masters

Sunday, June 9, 2019 16:51 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: La Paz, Bolivia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 6
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.3
Updated: Thursday, July 11, 2019 14:06 (GMT-4)
Organized by: Cristian Conitzer
Race website: www.conitzer.de

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
1-Javier Ayoroa Master B rutaM 1:38:23--100%5.26%1.98%16:51:18
2-Franklin Vargas EscobarNRG Racing Team Master B rutaM 1:38:24+0:01+0.02%99.98%5.24%1.97%16:51:18
3-Javier Villaroel Mur24 Tri San Gabriel Master B rutaM 1:42:21+3:58+4.03%96.12%1.44%-1.97%16:51:18
4-Luis Aguilar Master B rutaM 1:56:14+17:51+18.14%84.64%-11.93%-15.80%16:51:18
--Ronald De La Riva Master B rutaM DNF-----16:51:18
--Bladimir Candia Master B rutaM DNF-----16:51:18