fun run lists webscorer

Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:35 (GMT+1) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Portree, United Kingdom
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 182
Timed on: Amazon KFKAWI
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:13 (GMT+1)
Organized by: Skye Events
Race website: http://www.skye-events.co.uk

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Age Gender Finish time
1115Ross MacLeod13M 9:55--100%37.96%35.40%
290Joshua Turner12M 10:00+0:05+0.84%99.17%37.43%34.85%
332Ryan Dunkel9M 10:02+0:07+1.18%98.84%37.23%34.64%
4129Tabitha Jones10F 10:18+0:23+3.87%96.28%35.56%32.90%
531Cailean Dunkel11M 10:44+0:49+8.24%92.39%32.85%30.08%
6175Calum MacKenzie11M 10:46+0:51+8.57%92.11%32.64%29.86%
7147Iain MacInnes11M 10:47+0:52+8.74%91.96%32.53%29.75%
710Leo Templeman9M 10:47+0:52+8.74%91.96%32.53%29.75%
9172Ruairidh MacLeod10M 10:55+1:00+10.08%90.84%31.70%28.88%
10102Finlay James9M 11:04+1:09+11.60%89.61%30.76%27.90%
1120Lexi MacLean10F 11:11+1:16+12.77%88.67%30.03%27.14%
1258Stanley Gordon8M 11:26+1:31+15.29%86.73%28.47%25.52%
1351Peter Martin Jr9M 11:27+1:32+15.46%86.61%28.36%25.41%
14178Sadie McIlraith11F 11:28+1:33+15.63%86.48%28.26%25.30%
15107Aodhan Stephenson8M 11:32+1:37+16.30%85.98%27.84%24.86%
1647Matthew Clancy9M 11:37+1:42+17.14%85.37%27.32%24.32%
17121Skye Rooney8F 11:43+1:48+18.15%84.64%26.69%23.67%
17120Thomas Rooney48M 11:43+1:48+18.15%84.64%26.69%23.67%
19203Teri MacLeod10F 11:51+1:56+19.50%83.68%25.86%22.80%
2089Rory Turner10M 11:58+2:03+20.67%82.87%25.13%22.04%
2142Andrew Rose8M 12:02+2:07+21.34%82.41%24.71%21.61%
22186Oliver Campbell12M 12:03+2:08+21.51%82.30%24.61%21.50%
2396Charlie Rees11M 12:04+2:09+21.68%82.18%24.50%21.39%
2343Oliver Rose8M 12:04+2:09+21.68%82.18%24.50%21.39%
25165Lachlann James MacLeod8M 12:10+2:15+22.69%81.51%23.88%20.74%
25118Isla Campbell19F 12:10+2:15+22.69%81.51%23.88%20.74%
2786Eve BeatonF/M 12:13+2:18+23.19%81.17%23.57%20.41%
2753Finlay Crawford7M 12:13+2:18+23.19%81.17%23.57%20.41%
2988Hamish Turner7M 12:14+2:19+23.36%81.06%23.46%20.30%
3052George Martin7M 12:15+2:20+23.53%80.95%23.36%20.20%
31119Harry Speed9M 12:30+2:35+26.05%79.33%21.79%18.57%
3298Evan Masson10M 12:36+2:41+27.06%78.70%21.17%17.92%
3317Brodie Munro12M 12:38+2:43+27.39%78.50%20.96%17.70%
34106Cailean Stephenson10M 12:39+2:44+27.56%78.39%20.86%17.59%
3534Ruairidh Matheson8M 12:52+2:57+29.75%77.07%19.50%16.18%
36193Skye Atkinson10F 12:54+2:59+30.08%76.87%19.29%15.96%
3761Eoghainn Graham8M 12:57+3:02+30.59%76.58%18.98%15.64%
3895Innes Wilson9M 13:09+3:14+32.61%75.41%17.73%14.33%
39195Brody Baillie-Stewart9M 13:10+3:15+32.77%75.32%17.62%14.22%
40196Chris Baillie28M 13:11+3:16+32.94%75.22%17.52%14.12%
40114Oscar Mills8M 13:11+3:16+32.94%75.22%17.52%14.12%
42181Cole Taylor7M 13:13+3:18+33.28%75.03%17.31%13.90%
43164Lexy MacLeod12F 13:21+3:26+34.62%74.28%16.48%13.03%
44154Donald Finlayson8M 13:25+3:30+35.29%73.91%16.06%12.60%
4529Tormod MacLeod7M 13:26+3:31+35.46%73.82%15.95%12.49%
4675Jaiden Jones7M 13:28+3:33+35.80%73.64%15.75%12.27%
4711Max Templeman6M 13:29+3:34+35.97%73.55%15.64%12.16%
48156Colin MacLeay42M 13:33+3:38+36.64%73.19%15.22%11.73%
4991Suzanne Turner45F 13:41+3:46+37.98%72.47%14.39%10.86%
50108Jackson Collins11M 13:42+3:47+38.15%72.38%14.29%10.75%
5118Phoebe Van Der Veer12F 13:48+3:53+39.16%71.86%13.66%10.10%
52109Ella Collins8F 13:52+3:57+39.83%71.51%13.24%9.66%
5335Lexy Matheson7F 13:53+3:58+40.00%71.43%13.14%9.55%
54145Domhnall ' Angus MacLeod 'Buce11M 13:56+4:01+40.50%71.17%12.83%9.23%
55184Katherine MacDonald10F 13:59+4:04+41.01%70.92%12.51%8.90%
5664Helen Markham62F 14:00+4:05+41.18%70.83%12.41%8.79%
57122Jodie Bethune8F 14:07+4:12+42.35%70.25%11.68%8.03%
58150Ghara Gonzalez Kindelan7F 14:11+4:16+43.03%69.92%11.26%7.60%
59180Kara Taylor9F 14:25+4:30+45.38%68.79%9.80%6.08%
59103Ruairidh James6M 14:25+4:30+45.38%68.79%9.80%6.08%
6124Catherine Campbell12F 14:26+4:31+45.55%68.71%9.70%5.97%
6225Neil Campbell8M 14:27+4:32+45.71%68.63%9.59%5.86%
6276Jacob Jones5M 14:27+4:32+45.71%68.63%9.59%5.86%
6445Alejandro De La Caba24M 14:28+4:33+45.88%68.55%9.49%5.75%
6546Brendan Clancy54M 14:29+4:34+46.05%68.47%9.38%5.65%
66198Darren Gillies7M 14:32+4:37+46.55%68.23%9.07%5.32%
6687Nicol Beaton7M 14:32+4:37+46.55%68.23%9.07%5.32%
6885Malcolm Beaton42M 14:33+4:38+46.72%68.16%8.97%5.21%
69204Holly Salter9F 14:37+4:42+47.39%67.84%8.55%4.78%
69117Ronan Campbell10M 14:37+4:42+47.39%67.84%8.55%4.78%
71194Owen Atkinson6M 14:38+4:43+47.56%67.77%8.45%4.67%
72192Tom Atkinson37M 14:44+4:49+48.57%67.31%7.82%4.02%
7333Somhairle Matheson10M 14:55+5:00+50.42%66.48%6.67%2.82%
7330Alastair MacLeod34M 14:55+5:00+50.42%66.48%6.67%2.82%
7528Annabel Rose MacLeod5F 14:58+5:03+50.92%66.26%6.36%2.50%
7693John Wilson60M 15:01+5:06+51.43%66.04%6.05%2.17%
77142Brooke Cardiff7F 15:20+5:25+54.62%64.67%4.07%0.11%
78141Zack Cardiff31M 15:22+5:27+54.96%64.53%3.86%-0.11%
79173Ashleigh MacLeod6F 15:26+5:31+55.63%64.25%3.44%-0.54%
80125Ceitidh MacGregor7F 15:34+5:39+56.97%63.70%2.61%-1.41%
81158Emma MacNab9F 15:35+5:40+57.14%63.64%2.50%-1.52%
8136Catherine Matheson37F 15:35+5:40+57.14%63.64%2.50%-1.52%
8348Thomas Clancy6M 15:38+5:43+57.65%63.43%2.19%-1.85%
8449Katie Martin41F 15:42+5:47+58.32%63.16%1.77%-2.28%
8538Ciara Bradshaw9F 15:44+5:49+58.66%63.03%1.56%-2.50%
8666Ailish McLaughlin9F 15:46+5:51+58.99%62.90%1.36%-2.71%
8672Angus Daughtrey7M 15:46+5:51+58.99%62.90%1.36%-2.71%
8871Annalise Daughtrey28F 15:47+5:52+59.16%62.83%1.25%-2.82%
8814Gabriel Stewart9M 15:47+5:52+59.16%62.83%1.25%-2.82%
90155Chrissie Finlayson5F 15:49+5:54+59.50%62.70%1.04%-3.04%
91152Ian Ruari Finlayson42M 15:53+5:58+60.17%62.43%0.63%-3.47%
92149Bronte Gonzalez Kindelan9F 15:54+5:59+60.34%62.37%0.52%-3.58%
92190Lila Schuman5F 15:54+5:59+60.34%62.37%0.52%-3.58%
94191Neil Schuman37M 15:55+6:00+60.50%62.30%0.42%-3.69%
95174Mairi MacLeod40F 15:56+6:01+60.67%62.24%0.31%-3.80%
9678Eoghainn Shaw4M 15:58+6:03+61.01%62.11%0.10%-4.02%
9773Kathryn Shaw31F 16:10+6:15+63.03%61.34%-1.15%-5.32%
98153Mairi Finlayson9F 16:11+6:16+63.19%61.28%-1.25%-5.43%
99131Linda Weir37F 16:17+6:22+64.20%60.90%-1.88%-6.08%
100132Eve Henderson6F 16:26+6:31+65.71%60.34%-2.82%-7.06%
101143Donnie Bruce50M 16:27+6:32+65.88%60.28%-2.92%-7.17%
101144Alfie MacLeod'bruce7M 16:27+6:32+65.88%60.28%-2.92%-7.17%
103128Heather Campbell20F 16:35+6:40+67.23%59.80%-3.75%-8.03%
103187Freya Wear5F 16:35+6:40+67.23%59.80%-3.75%-8.03%
10539Liam Bradshaw6M 16:36+6:41+67.39%59.74%-3.86%-8.14%
10637Mat Bradshaw41M 16:38+6:43+67.73%59.62%-4.07%-8.36%
10667Abigail Shaw7F 16:38+6:43+67.73%59.62%-4.07%-8.36%
106159Poppy MacNab7F 16:38+6:43+67.73%59.62%-4.07%-8.36%
109160Ceitidh MacNab5F 16:39+6:44+67.90%59.56%-4.17%-8.47%
110162Eilidh Farr10F 16:55+7:00+70.59%58.62%-5.84%-10.21%
110157Amy MacNab34F 16:55+7:00+70.59%58.62%-5.84%-10.21%
11299Hollie Masson6F 16:57+7:02+70.92%58.51%-6.05%-10.42%
113100Kate Masson41F 16:58+7:03+71.09%58.45%-6.15%-10.53%
11392Fiona Robertson27F 16:58+7:03+71.09%58.45%-6.15%-10.53%
115101Margaret MacDonald40F 17:03+7:08+71.93%58.16%-6.67%-11.07%
11656Jessie Chiappini7F 17:04+7:09+72.10%58.11%-6.78%-11.18%
117176Mairidhanne MacKenzie7F 17:12+7:17+73.45%57.66%-7.61%-12.05%
118200Unknown racerF/M 18:09+8:14+83.03%54.64%-13.56%-18.24%
11954Alison Crawford33F 18:10+8:15+83.19%54.59%-13.66%-18.35%
120177Eilidh MacKenzie41F 18:47+8:52+89.41%52.80%-17.52%-22.37%
12074Nicola Jones30F 18:47+8:52+89.41%52.80%-17.52%-22.37%
122105Levi Hutchison6F 18:50+8:55+89.92%52.65%-17.83%-22.69%
123104Andy Hutchison31M 18:51+8:56+90.08%52.61%-17.94%-22.80%
124138Iain MacDougall7M 18:53+8:58+90.42%52.52%-18.14%-23.02%
125133Luka MacKillop7M 18:54+8:59+90.59%52.47%-18.25%-23.13%
126139Hamish MacDougall5M 19:27+9:32+96.13%50.99%-21.69%-26.71%
126137Ewen MacDougall49M 19:27+9:32+96.13%50.99%-21.69%-26.71%
128134Joni MacKillop5F 19:38+9:43+97.98%50.51%-22.84%-27.90%
129136Kirsty MacDougall39F 20:12+10:17+103.70%49.09%-26.38%-31.60%
13012Aleixo Muise50M 20:52+10:57+110.42%47.52%-30.55%-35.94%
130123Lorraine Campbell31F 20:52+10:57+110.42%47.52%-30.55%-35.94%
13215Caleb Stewart5M 21:02+11:07+112.10%47.15%-31.60%-37.02%
13313Michael Stewart47M 21:05+11:10+112.61%47.04%-31.91%-37.35%
13423Stephanie Anderson21F 21:16+11:21+114.45%46.63%-33.06%-38.55%
135169Evelyn Curtis7F 21:45+11:50+119.33%45.59%-36.08%-41.69%
13682Danielle Fernie10F 22:20+12:25+125.21%44.40%-39.73%-45.49%
1367Zoe Smith15F 22:20+12:25+125.21%44.40%-39.73%-45.49%
13855Matteo Chiappini9M 22:24+12:29+125.88%44.27%-40.15%-45.93%
13957Marco Chiappini49M 22:51+12:56+130.42%43.40%-42.96%-48.86%
1396Ailsa Smith46F 22:51+12:56+130.42%43.40%-42.96%-48.86%
141170Florence Curtis5F 22:55+13:00+131.09%43.27%-43.38%-49.29%
142171Unknown racerF/M 22:56+13:01+131.26%43.24%-43.48%-49.40%
14281Unknown racerF/M 22:56+13:01+131.26%43.24%-43.48%-49.40%
14283Lilly Collins6F 22:56+13:01+131.26%43.24%-43.48%-49.40%
145163Caitlin Farr7F 23:13+13:18+134.12%42.71%-45.26%-51.25%
146161Jonathan Farr38M 24:15+14:20+144.54%40.89%-51.72%-57.98%
14726Jo Stokes60F 24:37+14:42+148.24%40.28%-54.01%-60.37%
1483Hayden Bain5M 25:48+15:53+160.17%38.44%-61.42%-68.08%
149140Donald Bain48M 25:50+15:55+160.50%38.39%-61.63%-68.30%
149182Hayden Cheeseman10M 25:50+15:55+160.50%38.39%-61.63%-68.30%
151179Maureen Taylor44F 26:42+16:47+169.24%37.14%-67.05%-73.94%
151183Alannah Beaton22F 26:42+16:47+169.24%37.14%-67.05%-73.94%
15321Eve Smith80F 26:50+16:55+170.59%36.96%-67.88%-74.81%
15422Craig Smith21M 26:51+16:56+170.76%36.93%-67.99%-74.92%
-9Jessie Templeman40F ------
-41Ava Gillies8F ------
-44Shirin Crouch23F ------
-50Peter Martin42M ------
-60Elsie Graham11F ------
-62Laura Graham38F ------
-63Kirsty Murray9F ------
-65James MacRae9M ------
-68Flynn Wadham13M ------
-69George Wadham12M ------
-70Grace MacLean11F ------
-77Liam Jones5M ------
-84Elaine Fernie31F ------
-94Iona Wilson7F ------
-110Jacob Lyall6M ------
-111Kerry Lyall32M ------
-112Rod Mills48M ------
-113Ben Mills8M ------
-116Cailean Campbell12M ------
-124Hector MacGregor10M ------
-126Fiona Weir36F ------
-127Leah MacKinnon8F ------
-130Rowan Jones9M ------
-135Alasdair Tindall5M ------
-148Ellen MacInnes12F ------
-185Tom Campbell9M ------
-188Ruairidh Wear8M ------
-189Breagha Schuman8F ------