1ra Carrera Clásico MTB del Higuero 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019 09:49 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 24
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, June 16, 2019 19:31 (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Finish time
1802Lioany De JesusSan Cristobal Master A2 N239 1:37:45.01--100%9.72%9.55%
2818Juan Bautista Russo Antuna.BMC Master A2 N236 1:38:22.01+0:37.0+0.63%99.37%9.15%8.98%
3816Henry HiraldoSanto Domingo Master A2 N239 1:39:16.01+1:31.0+1.55%98.47%8.32%8.14%
4820Amaury Del RosarioBMC RACING TEAM Master A2 N238 1:41:10.01+3:25.0+3.50%96.62%6.56%6.38%
5819Francis Alberty Holguin JimenezBuhos MTB Master A2 N236 1:41:29.01+3:44.0+3.82%96.32%6.27%6.09%
6811Erick QuezadaIndependiente Master A2 N239 1:44:45.01+7:00.0+7.16%93.32%3.25%3.07%
7806Amaury FabianTriciclo Master A2 N238 1:45:57.01+8:12.0+8.39%92.26%2.14%1.96%
8801Felix Ernesto Martich V.PROFUEL Master A2 N237 1:48:04.01+10:19.0+10.55%90.45%0.19%0.00%
9822Luis Elias Esmurdoc CunilleraHadil Gas Cycling Master A2 N236 1:48:05.01+10:20.0+10.57%90.44%0.17%-0.02%
10813Rafael AbreuGoodbike Racing Team Master A2 N238 1:49:40.01+11:55.0+12.19%89.13%-1.29%-1.48%
11808Durman FelizSabrosos Cycling Team Master A2 N236 1:49:47.01+12:02.0+12.31%89.04%-1.40%-1.59%
12817Victor LegerVagos MTB Master A2 N236 1:51:00.01+13:15.0+13.55%88.06%-2.52%-2.71%
13815Radhames CastilloMst Bikers - Nordi\K Racing Team Master A2 N236 1:51:02.01+13:17.0+13.59%88.04%-2.55%-2.75%
14803Nestor De JesusProfuel Cycling Team Master A2 N236 2:03:42.01+25:57.0+26.55%79.02%-14.25%-14.47%
15363Franklin Castillo Master A2 N2 2:13:59.01+36:14.0+37.07%72.96%-23.75%-23.98%
-479Luis Jose Luciano Master A2 N240 DNF0-----
-804Oriolys BautistaPROFUEL Master A2 N246 DNF0-----
-805Carlos Daniel De León RamírezSDBC Master A2 N239 DNF0-----
-807Mario TerreroNo Aplica Master A2 N236 DNF0-----
-809Carlos AlmanzarSocial Cycling Master A2 N238 DNF0-----
-810Alexis 2.0 Pichardo PerezLa Guinea Mtb Master A2 N237 DNF0-----
-812Francisco HenriquezBMC Master A2 N239 DNF0-----
-814Enmanuel De LeonGoodbike Racing Team Master A2 N237 DNF0-----
-821Manuelito FiguereoAmigos MTB Master A2 N231 DNF0-----