1ra Carrera Clásico MTB del Higuero 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019 09:49 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 21
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, June 16, 2019 19:31 (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Finish time
161Félix PeraltaSmartphone Shop Team Open N2 B (95-2000)23 1:21:19.61--100%20.55%18.86%
253Stiven Batista MarteJINETES MTB PUÑAL Open N2 B (95-2000)21 1:23:50.21+2:30.6+3.09%97.01%18.10%16.36%
355Angel GarciaMoca Open N2 B (95-2000)24 1:24:35.01+3:15.4+4.00%96.15%17.37%15.61%
469Ronald Arcangel Open N2 B (95-2000)20 1:28:44.81+7:25.2+9.12%91.64%13.30%11.46%
556Jeico Acevedo Open N2 B (95-2000)22 1:28:45.01+7:25.4+9.13%91.64%13.30%11.46%
671Andri Ramirez Open N2 B (95-2000) 1:33:10.01+11:50.4+14.56%87.29%8.98%7.05%
760Adelyn Jose Burdier CespedesSmartphone Shop Racing Team Open N2 B (95-2000)21 1:35:32.81+14:13.2+17.49%85.12%6.66%4.67%
857José Osvaldo Infante PichardoConstanza Team. Entre Amigos Open N2 B (95-2000)23 1:44:55.01+23:35.4+29.01%77.52%-2.49%-4.67%
968Jean Carlos Reyes MenaLa Familia Open N2 B (95-2000)24 1:48:03.01+26:43.4+32.86%75.27%-5.56%-7.80%
1059Diego Caputo Open N2 B (95-2000)23 1:54:13.01+32:53.4+40.44%71.20%-11.58%-13.95%
1164Joan Alburquerque MirelesLos Rompe Z Open N2 B (95-2000)19 1:54:52.01+33:32.4+41.24%70.80%-12.21%-14.60%
1265Eddy SaldañaBMC RACING TEAM Open N2 B (95-2000)24 1:56:00.01+34:40.4+42.63%70.11%-13.32%-15.73%
1362Manuel De Jesús Dominguez GuzmanJINETES MTB PUÑAL Open N2 B (95-2000)19 2:00:05.01+38:45.4+47.66%67.73%-17.31%-19.81%
1470Danilo Brito Open N2 B (95-2000)25 2:19:00.01+57:40.4+70.92%58.51%-35.79%-38.68%
-51Darwin Delgado PaulinoRuffinos Mtb Open N2 B (95-2000)21 DNF0-----
-52Cristofer CarrazcoTeam MONCIONEROS Mtb Open N2 B (95-2000)20 DNF0-----
-54Daniel Ricardo Hernandez Open N2 B (95-2000)21 DNF0-----
-58David PerezPlatanuses CCT Open N2 B (95-2000)19 DNF0-----
-63Jorge Luis CastroOrbea Open N2 B (95-2000)23 DNF0-----
-66Josue De LeonBMC Open N2 B (95-2000)20 DNF0-----
-67Badwin LajaraBmc Team Open N2 B (95-2000)24 DNF0-----