MTF Silverdale GMF Event 2 Orewa

Sunday, February 17, 2019 08:00 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Orewa, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 17
Timed on: samsung SM-T820
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, February 17, 2019 16:17 (GMT+13)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

MTF Silverdale GMF Event 2 Orewa

Place Bib Racer name Gender Finish time
1574Kelly, GaryM 12:03--100%42.41%41.93%
2514Young, QuinnM 14:58+2:55+24.20%80.51%28.48%27.87%
3565Cowen, EvieF 16:22+4:19+35.82%73.63%21.79%21.12%
4592Kayes, JaydenM 17:45+5:42+47.30%67.89%15.18%14.46%
5583Charlton, NathanM 17:49+5:46+47.86%67.63%14.86%14.14%
6518pennings, joelM 18:35+6:32+54.22%64.84%11.19%10.44%
7594Leith-McKinley, AmeliaF 18:54+6:51+56.85%63.76%9.68%8.92%
8517pennings, reganM 20:03+8:00+66.39%60.10%4.18%3.37%
9117Ladbrook-Bannister, TuiF 20:45+8:42+72.20%58.07%0.84%0.00%
10567Harrod, LucyF 22:26+10:23+86.17%53.71%-7.21%-8.11%
11512Kayes, CobyM 23:28+11:25+94.74%51.35%-12.14%-13.09%
12118Ereckson, LilyF 23:31+11:28+95.16%51.24%-12.38%-13.33%
13584Rowe, KateF 23:52+11:49+98.06%50.49%-14.06%-15.02%
14125Larmer, MikeM 23:57+11:54+98.76%50.31%-14.45%-15.42%
15589Farrand, DeeF 26:22+14:19+118.81%45.70%-26.00%-27.07%
16590Craw, HarperF 26:26+14:23+119.36%45.59%-26.32%-27.39%
17126Larmer-Cottle, LucaM 28:28+16:25+136.24%42.33%-36.04%-37.19%