2018/19 Summer Schools Cup Rnd 6

Sunday, December 2, 2018 15:07 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 15
Timed on: samsung SM-T580
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, December 9, 2018 11:17 (GMT+11)
Organized by: InterSchool Cycling
Race website: InterSchoolCycling.org.au
Race notes
hot and windy
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
13Tom StilwellCammeraygal High School M 0:36.601--100%40.34%34.94%
21Jonathan BonoraSt Mary's Cathedral - Sydney M 0:41.113+0:04.512+12.33%89.03%32.99%26.92%
322Bodhi JacksonOran Park Public School M 0:46.746+0:10.145+27.72%78.30%23.81%16.90%
47Jeremy CannonPicnic Point Public School M 0:47.620+0:11.019+30.11%76.86%22.38%15.35%
531Joshua MooreSt Michael's Primary School M 0:48.526+0:11.925+32.58%75.43%20.90%13.74%
633Liam MahonConcord West Public School M 0:48.583+0:11.982+32.74%75.34%20.81%13.64%
732Ryker BentlinNorth Turramurra Public School M 0:55.068+0:18.467+50.45%66.47%10.24%2.11%
823Cooper FinkbeinerKings Langley Public School M 0:56.254+0:19.653+53.70%65.06%8.31%0.00%
942Phoenix JacksonOran Park Public School M 0:59.147+0:22.546+61.60%61.88%3.59%-5.14%
1027Immanuel ObiegbuSt Joachim’s Catholic Primary School - L M 1:05.198+0:28.597+78.13%56.14%-6.27%-15.90%
1126Benjamin VilesPacific Hills Christian School M 1:08.523+0:31.922+87.22%53.41%-11.69%-21.81%
12102Adrian Zhang M 1:15.096+0:38.495+105.17%48.74%-22.40%-33.49%
1343Nicholas ReidCherrybrook Public School M 1:16.793+0:40.192+109.81%47.66%-25.17%-36.51%
14101Valentino Duran M 1:30.992+0:54.391+148.61%40.22%-48.31%-61.75%
15103Alexander ReidWesley Pre School M 1:44.009+1:07.408+184.17%35.19%-69.53%-84.89%