Carrera Ciclística de Cholitas

Saturday, November 11, 2017 09:19 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: El Alto, Bolivia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 22
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Sunday, November 12, 2017 13:52 (GMT-4)
Organized by: Cristian Conitzer
Race website: www.conitzer.de

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
12Abigail Torrez Huanquiri15 a 21F 24:50.0--100%96.70%97.07%
222Alyson Challco15 a 21F 25:07.0+0:17.0+1.14%98.87%96.66%97.04%
324Daniela Mamani15 a 21F 25:39.0+0:49.0+3.29%96.82%96.59%96.98%
426Yolanda Ali15 a 21F 26:04.0+1:14.0+4.97%95.27%96.54%96.93%
58Monica Valdez Condori15 a 21F 27:42.0+2:52.0+11.54%89.65%96.32%96.73%
615Janeth Gladys Herrera Corani15 a 21F 30:00.0+5:10.0+20.81%82.78%96.02%96.46%
719Jhenny Quispe Choque15 a 21F 12:42:00.0+12:17:10.0+2968.46%3.26%-1.19%10.14%
812Veronica Lopez Burgoa15 a 21F 13:02:00.0+12:37:10.0+3048.99%3.18%-3.84%7.78%
97Roxana Sarco Limachi15 a 21F 13:27:00.0+13:02:10.0+3149.66%3.08%-7.16%4.83%
1010Deysy Soto15 a 21F 13:38:00.0+13:13:10.0+3193.96%3.04%-8.62%3.54%
116Sara Florez15 a 21F 14:08:00.0+13:43:10.0+3314.77%2.93%-12.61%0.00%
123Betzabe Mamani Mamani15 a 21F 14:09:00.0+13:44:10.0+3318.79%2.93%-12.74%-0.12%
1311Marlene Soto Laime15 a 21F 16:18:00.0+15:53:10.0+3838.26%2.54%-29.87%-15.33%
149Nela Torrez Tancara15 a 21F 16:23:00.0+15:58:10.0+3858.39%2.53%-30.53%-15.92%
1516Wendy Tarqui15 a 21F 17:24:00.0+16:59:10.0+4104.03%2.38%-38.63%-23.11%
161Leonora Apaza Flores15 a 21F 17:27:00.0+17:02:10.0+4116.11%2.37%-39.03%-23.47%
1720Roxana Cuty Mollo15 a 21F 20:48:00.0+20:23:10.0+4925.50%1.99%-65.72%-47.17%
1821Elsa Choque15 a 21F 22:02:00.0+21:37:10.0+5223.49%1.88%-75.55%-55.90%
1918Candy Guerrero15 a 21F 22:46:00.0+22:21:10.0+5400.67%1.82%-81.39%-61.08%
2027Abigail Nina15 a 21F 22:54:00.0+22:29:10.0+5432.89%1.81%-82.45%-62.03%
2114Eliana Condori Trujllo15 a 21F 23:47:00.0+23:22:10.0+5646.31%1.74%-89.49%-68.28%
-25Nancy Alanoca15 a 21F DNF-----