Carrera Ciclística de Cholitas

Saturday, November 11, 2017 09:19 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: El Alto, Bolivia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 54
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Sunday, November 12, 2017 13:52 (GMT-4)
Organized by: Cristian Conitzer
Race website: www.conitzer.de

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
1109Nilda Laime Calle31 adelanteF 13:46.0--100%98.39%98.66%
2116Eustaquia Limachi Mendoza31 adelanteF 14:55.0+1:09.0+8.35%92.29%98.25%98.55%
3177Claudia Tatiana Apaza Cachi22 a 30F 24:20.0+10:34.0+76.76%56.58%97.15%97.64%
4148Gimena Flores Calle22 a 30F 24:35.0+10:49.0+78.57%56.00%97.12%97.61%
52Abigail Torrez Huanquiri15 a 21F 24:50.0+11:04.0+80.39%55.44%97.09%97.59%
622Alyson Challco15 a 21F 25:07.0+11:21.0+82.45%54.81%97.06%97.56%
724Daniela Mamani15 a 21F 25:39.0+11:53.0+86.32%53.67%96.99%97.51%
826Yolanda Ali15 a 21F 26:04.0+12:18.0+89.35%52.81%96.94%97.47%
9146Rita Garcia Mamani22 a 30F 26:57.0+13:11.0+95.76%51.08%96.84%97.38%
108Monica Valdez Condori15 a 21F 27:42.0+13:56.0+101.21%49.70%96.75%97.31%
11141Mary Martha Antipaña Condori22 a 30F 28:02.0+14:16.0+103.63%49.11%96.71%97.28%
1215Janeth Gladys Herrera Corani15 a 21F 30:00.0+16:14.0+117.92%45.89%96.48%97.09%
1319Jhenny Quispe Choque15 a 21F 12:42:00.0+12:28:14.0+5435.11%1.81%10.68%25.98%
1412Veronica Lopez Burgoa15 a 21F 13:02:00.0+12:48:14.0+5580.39%1.76%8.34%24.04%
157Roxana Sarco Limachi15 a 21F 13:27:00.0+13:13:14.0+5761.99%1.71%5.41%21.61%
1610Deysy Soto15 a 21F 13:38:00.0+13:24:14.0+5841.89%1.68%4.12%20.54%
176Sara Florez15 a 21F 14:08:00.0+13:54:14.0+6059.81%1.62%0.60%17.63%
183Betzabe Mamani Mamani15 a 21F 14:09:00.0+13:55:14.0+6067.07%1.62%0.48%17.53%
19132Jimena Quispe Roja22 a 30F 14:27:00.0+14:13:14.0+6197.82%1.59%-1.63%15.78%
20144Esperanza Quispe Chiri22 a 30F 15:19:00.0+15:05:14.0+6575.54%1.50%-7.72%10.73%
21115Ana Maria Lopez Torrez31 adelanteF 15:25:00.0+15:11:14.0+6619.13%1.49%-8.43%10.15%
22140Ericka Vanesa Sarco Limachi22 a 30F 15:49:00.0+15:35:14.0+6793.46%1.45%-11.24%7.82%
2311Marlene Soto Laime15 a 21F 16:18:00.0+16:04:14.0+7004.12%1.41%-14.64%5.00%
23142Erika Mamani Mamani22 a 30F 16:18:00.0+16:04:14.0+7004.12%1.41%-14.64%5.00%
259Nela Torrez Tancara15 a 21F 16:23:00.0+16:09:14.0+7040.44%1.40%-15.22%4.52%
26117Asunta Alvarez Rengel31 adelanteF 16:55:00.0+16:41:14.0+7272.88%1.36%-18.98%1.41%
2716Wendy Tarqui15 a 21F 17:24:00.0+17:10:14.0+7483.54%1.32%-22.38%-1.41%
28121Reyna Amalia Ticona Paya31 adelanteF 17:25:00.0+17:11:14.0+7490.80%1.32%-22.49%-1.51%
291Leonora Apaza Flores15 a 21F 17:27:00.0+17:13:14.0+7505.33%1.31%-22.73%-1.70%
30145Lucy Marlene Condori Sinka22 a 30F 17:33:00.0+17:19:14.0+7548.91%1.31%-23.43%-2.28%
31143Ruth Miriam Herrera Corani22 a 30F 17:44:00.0+17:30:14.0+7628.81%1.29%-24.72%-3.35%
32112Florencia Corani Cabezas31 adelanteF 17:55:00.0+17:41:14.0+7708.72%1.28%-26.01%-4.42%
33114Crescenia Cusi Torrez31 adelanteF 18:17:00.0+18:03:14.0+7868.52%1.25%-28.59%-6.56%
34119Nancy Mamani de Alvarez31 adelanteF 18:57:00.0+18:43:14.0+8159.08%1.21%-33.28%-10.44%
35133Magdalena Limari Pari22 a 30F 19:05:00.0+18:51:14.0+8217.19%1.20%-34.21%-11.22%
36111Francisca Ayaviri Alvarez31 adelanteF 19:54:00.0+19:40:14.0+8573.12%1.15%-39.96%-15.98%
37113Aydee Quispe Catunta31 adelanteF 20:05:00.0+19:51:14.0+8653.03%1.14%-41.25%-17.05%
37131Marielena Calle De Ichuta22 a 30F 20:05:00.0+19:51:14.0+8653.03%1.14%-41.25%-17.05%
39135Yola Limachi Mamani22 a 30F 20:06:00.0+19:52:14.0+8660.29%1.14%-41.36%-17.14%
40118Esther Rebeca Aliaga Chavez31 adelanteF 20:18:00.0+20:04:14.0+8747.46%1.13%-42.77%-18.31%
41139Silvia Nilda Quispe Layme22 a 30F 20:22:00.0+20:08:14.0+8776.51%1.13%-43.24%-18.70%
42122Damiana Sinka Sinka31 adelanteF 20:44:00.0+20:30:14.0+8936.32%1.11%-45.82%-20.84%
4320Roxana Cuty Mollo15 a 21F 20:48:00.0+20:34:14.0+8965.38%1.10%-46.29%-21.22%
44134Jeaneth Huallpa22 a 30F 21:05:00.0+20:51:14.0+9088.86%1.09%-48.28%-22.88%
45149Luiza Andrea Guerrero22 a 30F 21:17:00.0+21:03:14.0+9176.03%1.08%-49.69%-24.04%
4621Elsa Choque15 a 21F 22:02:00.0+21:48:14.0+9502.91%1.04%-54.96%-28.41%
47120Lorenza Aquicho Flores31 adelanteF 22:30:00.0+22:16:14.0+9706.30%1.02%-58.24%-31.13%
4818Candy Guerrero15 a 21F 22:46:00.0+22:32:14.0+9822.52%1.01%-60.12%-32.69%
49176Ines Gutierrez Merlo22 a 30F 22:47:00.0+22:33:14.0+9829.78%1.01%-60.24%-32.78%
5027Abigail Nina15 a 21F 22:54:00.0+22:40:14.0+9880.63%1.00%-61.06%-33.46%
51110Sofia Lourdes Limachi Mamani31 adelanteF 23:13:00.0+22:59:14.0+10018.64%0.99%-63.28%-35.31%
5214Eliana Condori Trujllo15 a 21F 23:47:00.0+23:33:14.0+10265.62%0.96%-67.27%-38.61%
-25Nancy Alanoca15 a 21F DNF-----
-147Ericka Tarqui Huanca22 a 30F DNF-----