May 11 Thursday night results (4)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 PM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Uxbridge, ON, Canada
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 69
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:50 AM (GMT-4)
Organized by: Bikenxs Racing
Race website: http://bikenxs.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
1-Sam SchacharVeteran Men 1:05:00.0--100%90.39%91.58%
2-Justin McCutcheonMinimee Men 1:10:00.0+5:00.0+7.69%92.86%89.65%90.93%
3-Lucas BarnesMinimee Men 1:26:00.0+21:00.0+32.31%75.58%87.28%88.86%
4-Ben KeirsteadCadet Men 1:32:00.0+27:00.0+41.54%70.65%86.39%88.08%
5-Nathan HauberPeewee Men 1:50:00.0+45:00.0+69.23%59.09%83.73%85.75%
6-Alberto CastilloMaster Men 1:55:00.0+50:00.0+76.92%56.52%82.99%85.10%
7-Sonia MartinPeewee Women 2:20:00.0+1:15:00.0+115.38%46.43%79.30%81.87%
8-Sam GaudetGrand Master Men 2:26:00.0+1:21:00.0+124.62%44.52%78.41%81.09%
8-Riley MilletteMinimee Men 2:26:00.0+1:21:00.0+124.62%44.52%78.41%81.09%
10-Spencer ArscottCadet Men 2:56:00.0+1:51:00.0+170.77%36.93%73.97%77.20%
11-Julien CimerCadet Men 3:07:00.0+2:02:00.0+187.69%34.76%72.35%75.78%
12-Dave Agnew-KataMinimee Men 3:13:00.0+2:08:00.0+196.92%33.68%71.46%75.00%
13-Andrew MasonGrand Master Men 4:38:00.0+3:33:00.0+327.69%23.38%58.89%63.99%
14-Will SawyerPeewee Men 5:22:00.0+4:17:00.0+395.38%20.19%52.38%58.29%
15-Hannah FennellMinimee Women 5:30:00.0+4:25:00.0+407.69%19.70%51.20%57.25%
16-Dave JoudreyZen Master Men 5:32:00.0+4:27:00.0+410.77%19.58%50.90%56.99%
17-Callum McdougallPeewee Men 5:34:00.0+4:29:00.0+413.85%19.46%50.61%56.74%
18-Connor ScottMinimee Men 6:18:00.0+5:13:00.0+481.54%17.20%44.10%51.04%
19-Tyler OrschelSenior Men 6:32:00.0+5:27:00.0+503.08%16.58%42.03%49.22%
19-Malcolm BartonSenior Men 6:32:00.0+5:27:00.0+503.08%16.58%42.03%49.22%
21-Jake BradleyPeewee Men 7:37:00.0+6:32:00.0+603.08%14.22%32.42%40.80%
22-Jon BarnesMaster Men 8:40:00.0+7:35:00.0+700.00%12.50%23.10%32.64%
23-Mike DavidsonMaster Men 9:18:00.0+8:13:00.0+758.46%11.65%17.48%27.72%
24-Kyle MoneyVeteran Men 9:45:00.0+8:40:00.0+800.00%11.11%13.49%24.22%
25-Jeff LeeMaster Men 10:08:00.0+9:03:00.0+835.38%10.69%10.09%21.24%
26-Corey PurchaseVeteran Men 10:41:00.0+9:36:00.0+886.15%10.14%5.21%16.97%
27-Brendan MacKillopSenior Men 10:52:00.0+9:47:00.0+903.08%9.97%3.58%15.54%
28-Vince BorgVeteran Men 10:54:00.0+9:49:00.0+906.15%9.94%3.28%15.28%
29-Mike ZulianiMaster Men 11:15:00.0+10:10:00.0+938.46%9.63%0.18%12.56%
30-Guy LeclairGrand Master Men 12:00:00.0+10:55:00.0+1007.69%9.03%-6.48%6.74%
31-Scott LeechMaster Men 12:02:00.0+10:57:00.0+1010.77%9.00%-6.77%6.48%
32-Roman KozhushkoSenior Men 12:08:00.0+11:03:00.0+1020.00%8.93%-7.66%5.70%
33-Josh CarrierSenior Men 12:26:00.0+11:21:00.0+1047.69%8.71%-10.32%3.37%
34-Tiago Varella-CidMaster Men 12:51:00.0+11:46:00.0+1086.15%8.43%-14.02%0.13%
35-Jason HolmanMaster Men 12:52:00.0+11:47:00.0+1087.69%8.42%-14.17%0.00%
36-Brent LowesMaster Men 13:01:00.0+11:56:00.0+1101.54%8.32%-15.50%-1.17%
37-Garnett AbbeyGrand Master Men 13:02:00.0+11:57:00.0+1103.08%8.31%-15.65%-1.30%
37-Colin MunroVeteran Men 13:02:00.0+11:57:00.0+1103.08%8.31%-15.65%-1.30%
37-Gerry FunkZen Master Men 13:02:00.0+11:57:00.0+1103.08%8.31%-15.65%-1.30%
40-Henry MasonJunior Men 13:12:00.0+12:07:00.0+1118.46%8.21%-17.12%-2.59%
41-Martin MuelllerGrand Master Men 13:18:00.0+12:13:00.0+1127.69%8.15%-18.01%-3.37%
41-Dave MunroMaster Men 13:18:00.0+12:13:00.0+1127.69%8.15%-18.01%-3.37%
43-Randy NortheyGrand Master Men 13:28:00.0+12:23:00.0+1143.08%8.04%-19.49%-4.66%
44-Jonathan AmosGrand Master Men 13:34:00.0+12:29:00.0+1152.31%7.99%-20.38%-5.44%
45-Steven Le-MagoereseeSenior Men 13:37:00.0+12:32:00.0+1156.92%7.96%-20.82%-5.83%
46-Chris DarlingGrand Master Men 13:48:00.0+12:43:00.0+1173.85%7.85%-22.45%-7.25%
47-Paul BosotasVeteran Men 13:56:00.0+12:51:00.0+1186.15%7.78%-23.63%-8.29%
48-Chris MitchellMaster Men 14:08:00.0+13:03:00.0+1204.62%7.67%-25.41%-9.84%
49-Bert BostonMaster Men 14:17:00.0+13:12:00.0+1218.46%7.58%-26.74%-11.01%
50-Ian McdougallMaster Men 14:32:00.0+13:27:00.0+1241.54%7.45%-28.96%-12.95%
51-Kamil KubackiVeteran Men 14:38:00.0+13:33:00.0+1250.77%7.40%-29.84%-13.73%
52-Ron MacneilMaster Men 15:00:00.0+13:55:00.0+1284.62%7.22%-33.10%-16.58%
52-Richard VendrigZen Master Men 15:00:00.0+13:55:00.0+1284.62%7.22%-33.10%-16.58%
54-Peter YuMaster Men 15:05:00.0+14:00:00.0+1292.31%7.18%-33.84%-17.23%
55-Laine BradleyPeewee Women 15:38:00.0+14:33:00.0+1343.08%6.93%-38.72%-21.50%
56-Daniel SmithMaster Men 16:10:00.0+15:05:00.0+1392.31%6.70%-43.45%-25.65%
57-Taylor SvandaMinimee Women 16:11:00.0+15:06:00.0+1393.85%6.69%-43.60%-25.78%
58-Chris StrattonMaster Men 16:31:00.0+15:26:00.0+1424.62%6.56%-46.55%-28.37%
59-Peter TomesMaster Men 16:33:00.0+15:28:00.0+1427.69%6.55%-46.85%-28.63%
60-Keith MusgraveMaster Men 17:50:00.0+16:45:00.0+1546.15%6.07%-58.24%-38.60%
61-Ingrid MusgraveMaster Women 18:15:00.0+17:10:00.0+1584.62%5.94%-61.93%-41.84%
62-Joe CimerMaster Men 18:28:00.0+17:23:00.0+1604.62%5.87%-63.86%-43.52%
63-Jake SvandaMaster Men 18:40:00.0+17:35:00.0+1623.08%5.80%-65.63%-45.08%
64-John O'brienZen Master Men 18:45:00.0+17:40:00.0+1630.77%5.78%-66.37%-45.73%
65-Rick AndersenGrand Master Men 19:07:00.0+18:02:00.0+1664.62%5.67%-69.62%-48.58%
66-Karen WallaceMaster Women 20:28:00.0+19:23:00.0+1789.23%5.29%-81.60%-59.07%
67-Ken SugarZen Master Men 21:53:00.0+20:48:00.0+1920.00%4.95%-94.17%-70.08%
68-Ed PaulZen Master Men 22:08:00.0+21:03:00.0+1943.08%4.89%-96.39%-72.02%
69-Nicholas SwalukPeewee Men 23:10:00.0+22:05:00.0+2038.46%4.68%-105.56%-80.05%