MTBNZ Cup Series Round 2 – Race 4

Sunday, January 17, 2016 14:28 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Te Miro, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 25
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.1
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, January 17, 2016 17:48 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Simple Race Timing
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 4 Laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Masters 1 Tadeas Mejdr 1:20:37.2 7  Race review  Lap times
 Masters 2 Chris Gaze 1:21:48.0 2  Race review  Lap times
 Masters 3 Gary Moller 1:30:01.4 3  Race review  Lap times
 Under 19 Paul Wright 1:15:19.8 13  Race review  Lap times