Cycletime Summer Series Race 13

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 18:03 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 93
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Wednesday, March 10, 2021 21:24 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Ebike Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Ebike Brian Love 49:14.1 8  Race review  Lap times
 Kids Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Fun Kids Kiralee Crawford 14:09.0 8    
 Sprockets Winner Winning time Total racers
 Sprocket Rockets Blake Watkins 25:59.0 18    
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall James Climo 28:26.1 28    
 Sport Junior Men (Under 18) James Climo 28:26.1 12    
 Sport Junior Women (Under 18) Georgia Sweeney 32:49.2 2    
 Sport Men 1 Ben Frost 30:08.1 10    
 Sport Woman Vanessa Baker 36:26.3 3    
 Sprocket Rockets Cooper Thompson 42:37.7 1    
 2 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Armand Du Randt 50:29.3 31  Race review  Lap times
 Classics Men (50-59) Scott Raynes 54:54.5 4  Race review  Lap times
 Elite Men Armand Du Randt 50:29.3 5  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men (Under 18) Fletcher Adams 1:01:31.2 3  Race review  Lap times
 Legends Men (60+) Geoff Herbert 1:00:35.2 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men (30-39) Warren Egan 1:00:45.4 1  Race review  Lap times
 Open Woman Angelique Du Randt 1:01:04.3 1  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed TONI CANNONS 59:15.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Men Hunter Adams 52:54.4 3  Race review  Lap times
 Veterans Men (40-49) Damian Max 51:27.6 9  Race review  Lap times