2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 11

Sunday, February 7, 2021 15:08 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 38
Timed on: samsung SM-T580
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.6
Updated: Sunday, February 14, 2021 09:04 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Jaime O'Callaghan 0:35.832 38
 Female Jaime O'Callaghan 0:35.832 15
 Male Jeremy Cannon 0:35.992 23