Kairanga ITT 07.10.2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 18:15 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Kairanga, New Zealand
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 28
Timed on: Other
Timed with: By hand
Updated: Friday, October 9, 2020 07:35 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Bike Manawatu
Race website: www.bikemanawatu.co.nz
Race notes

Kairanga ITT - Wednesday 7th October 2020

12 km individual time trial - out and back

Please click here to view ALL of our 2020 results online here

For all information please see our website here

Thank you to our volunteers tonight, Marty Baker, Ethan Craine, Tim Lloyd and James Denholm we appreciate your help.

We thank all of our Bike Manawatu sponsors for helping support us put these events on.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
179Madi Hartley-Brown 15:27--100%22.70%20.57%
2155Luke Mudgway 15:32+0:05+0.54%99.46%22.28%20.14%
318Glenn Kirk 16:29+1:02+6.69%93.73%17.53%15.25%
459Kyle Hoskin 17:00+1:33+10.03%90.88%14.94%12.60%
4164Max Ferguson 17:00+1:33+10.03%90.88%14.94%12.60%
649Chris Pinkney 17:39+2:12+14.24%87.54%11.69%9.25%
71Nigel Doyle 17:54+2:27+15.86%86.31%10.44%7.97%
88Chris Harris 18:11+2:44+17.69%84.97%9.02%6.51%
863Steve Stannard 18:11+2:44+17.69%84.97%9.02%6.51%
105Tim Lloyd 18:38+3:11+20.60%82.92%6.77%4.20%
1125Andrew Richardson 18:44+3:17+21.25%82.47%6.27%3.68%
1271Mike Thompson 18:50+3:23+21.90%82.04%5.77%3.17%
1372Mike Dunne 18:52+3:25+22.11%81.89%5.60%3.00%
1428Steve Nagy 19:27+4:00+25.89%79.43%2.68%0.00%
152Megan Blatchford 19:31+4:04+26.32%79.16%2.35%-0.34%
1675Toshi Yamauchi 19:32+4:05+26.43%79.10%2.27%-0.43%
1760Mike Craine 19:36+4:09+26.86%78.83%1.93%-0.77%
18115Carl Dickason 20:15+4:48+31.07%76.30%-1.32%-4.11%
1948Phil Devlin 20:17+4:50+31.28%76.17%-1.49%-4.28%
2042Gabrielle Wildbore 20:44+5:17+34.20%74.52%-3.74%-6.60%
2182Graeme Bull 20:47+5:20+34.52%74.34%-3.99%-6.86%
22129Austin Smith 20:57+5:30+35.60%73.75%-4.82%-7.71%
23197Chrysander Ruhnayat 21:01+5:34+36.03%73.51%-5.15%-8.05%
24198Sidney Cuff 21:15+5:48+37.54%72.71%-6.32%-9.25%
2524Laura Richardson 26:47+11:20+73.35%57.69%-34.01%-37.70%
2626Evelyn Richardson 29:00+13:33+87.70%53.28%-45.10%-49.10%
2727Holly Richardson 32:02+16:35+107.34%48.23%-60.28%-64.70%
-36Deb Cuff DNF-----