TTB Fall Series - Montreal 2020 - Combined Results

Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00 AM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Montréal, QC, Canada
Start type: Individual start
Distance: 2.4 Miles
Racers: 27
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other
Updated: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:59 PM (GMT-4)
Organized by: Take The Bridge
Race website:
Race notes
* Distance Shown Is The Average Distance Raced By Most Runners
* Time Recorded = Elapsed Time

Additional Awards
First Male Runner To Submit - Amine Rehioui
First Female Runner To Submit - Karine Liang Marcoux

Shortest Distance: Male - Hassan Badran - 2.36M
Shortest Distance: Female - Kelsey Allan - 2.38M

Theragun Award Winners
Justin Pugliese - 29 Days
Kelsey Allan - 27 Days

Thereaguns were presented to the two runners (M/F) who maintained the top spot for the longest duration across all of our 2020 Fall Series Cities. Congratulations!
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
1-Amine RehiouiNP Montreal M 12:37.0--100%31.51%27.84%5:15.4
2-Justin PuglieseWRG Runs M 12:39.0+0:02.0+0.26%99.74%31.33%27.65%5:16.2
3-Youssef El MaaouaYamajo M 13:52.0+1:15.0+9.91%90.99%24.72%20.69%5:46.7
4-Gregory WilliamsonCourcelle Run Club M 14:38.0+2:01.0+15.98%86.22%20.56%16.30%6:05.8
5-Hassan BadranMontreal Road Runners M 15:07.0+2:30.0+19.82%83.46%17.94%13.54%6:17.9
6-Dora HsiaoNP Montreal F 15:22.0+2:45.0+21.80%82.10%16.58%12.11%6:24.2
7-Thomas LeendersYamajo M 15:25.0+2:48.0+22.19%81.84%16.31%11.82%6:25.4
8-Joel Semujanga M 15:28.0+2:51.0+22.59%81.57%16.04%11.53%6:26.7
9-Gianni VenturinoCSB M 15:40.0+3:03.0+24.17%80.53%14.95%10.39%6:31.7
10-Kelsey AllanYamajo F 16:13.0+3:36.0+28.53%77.80%11.97%7.24%6:45.4
11-Amanda WeilMTL Road Runners F 16:41.0+4:04.0+32.23%75.62%9.43%4.58%6:57.1
12-Enzo HojeijYamajo M 16:45.0+4:08.0+32.76%75.32%9.07%4.19%6:58.7
13-Alec NeelyCourcelle Run Club M 17:05.0+4:28.0+35.40%73.85%7.26%2.29%7:07.1
14-Melissa DickYamajo F 17:29.0+4:52.0+38.57%72.16%5.09%0.00%7:17.1
15-Nicholas MatteCourcelle Run Club M 17:41.0+5:04.0+40.16%71.35%4.00%-1.14%7:22.1
16-Marjorie Jean-Louislululemon / Yamajo F 18:00.0+5:23.0+42.67%70.09%2.29%-2.96%7:30.0
17-Karine Liang MarcouxYamajo F 18:26.0+5:49.0+46.10%68.44%-0.07%-5.43%7:40.8
18-Mathieu JarryYamajo M 19:23.0+6:46.0+53.63%65.09%-5.22%-10.87%8:04.6
19-Nathaniel Blumer M 19:53.0+7:16.0+57.60%63.45%-7.94%-13.73%8:17.1
20-Andrew JamiesonCourcelle Run Club M 20:20.0+7:43.0+61.16%62.05%-10.38%-16.30%8:28.3
21-Marjolaine LegaultCSB F 20:40.0+8:03.0+63.80%61.05%-12.19%-18.21%8:36.7
22-Cedric MerisierYamajo M 21:57.0+9:20.0+73.98%57.48%-19.16%-25.55%9:08.7
23-Miriam Blumenkrantz M 24:26.0+11:49.0+93.66%51.64%-32.64%-39.75%10:10.8
24-Kyrstin Ghezzo F 24:54.0+12:17.0+97.36%50.67%-35.17%-42.42%10:22.5
25-Sebastien Gagnon M 25:00.0+12:23.0+98.15%50.47%-35.71%-42.99%10:25.0
26-Tiffany ScottYamajo F 25:01.0+12:24.0+98.28%50.43%-35.81%-43.09%10:25.4
27-Victoria McNeill F 26:40.0+14:03.0+111.36%47.31%-44.76%-52.53%11:06.7